(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety: cannot join u guys today le... hb wants to eat mini steamboat at home so i need to go home and prepare for him to eat.. =p

Tweety: I work in HDB Hub. Maybe I can drop by and see you girls if my husband is working late. But I usually head home around 7pm cause need to take care of my gal. I will let you know if I can drop by. I will PM you’re my HP number.

With me too…so quiet here and I am so free but cant access internet often cos my office is open concept type.

Btw, for the bb Chinese name, have u gals got a shifu? I am not goin bk to You Long Zi cos the person I went to calculate for #1 is not You Long Zi himself but his disciple if I am not wrong.

aiyo... this bb's kick is so uncomfy!! I suspect he is v long, his legs can kick my rib cage! So painful....

vonn, i din get shifu for #1 and #2. All I think myself.

i m here too

boring at home but lazy to go out walk, scare lata get backpain

vonn

i din get shifu for name too

did u stand by breastpad? wondering buy nw or lata after give birth

wow wow wow Sandy delivered liao! Congrats Sandy! have a good rest!! super ecstatic for you! And best thing is that it was such a fast delivery!

Rene: wow your baby is big... =)

I slept 2 hrs last night... sian

bbgoh

if ur side can buy the breastpad easily maybe u can deliver liao then buy?

for me i Kaisu for my #1 i bot 2 boxes then in the end i use only like 3-4 pads then never use liao cos i don't like the feeling.

st

i same as u also at SK area

just worry lata hb dunno how to chose the brand.

i remember last BF initially no leaking so dun need

This time round I oso dnt wan shifu but hubby says he wan.

Breast pads, I oni bought 1 box standby nia, not enough ask hubby to buy. I dnt intend to bf for long too…

Bbgoh, oh~ like that means the impact on that year 1 (69YO) is more... the rest are ok, so that's y ur aunt help u choose that day de... I think so...

The black sugar cane is 70cts per stick!!!????? I was buying at S$2/stick at my side!!!!!!! *&^$#@*%#*() Think get my mom buy liao send over better lor.... Grhhhh.... U go which market? Kangkar 1 arh?

Vonn, yes, will get Shifu to calculate the name since aldy done for #1, fair, do the same for #2 also... =)

Wow Sandy that is fast at least it is not a tough one. Rest well and update us when you can.

Bbgoh is that sugar cane got zhu zhe the purple colour kind?

Rene 3.2kg is big wor... I hope bunny gal still remains at the 2 plus mark when I see her next week....

I should be reaching TPY quite early since I knock off at about 5.30 plus...

vonn: i think once they insert the pill to induce u they have to start monitoring your contractions leh... not sure if they will let u go home to wait it out.. and what if your waterbag burst along the way etc etc? think it's safer to wait in the delivery ward bah... nurses and gynae can make sure u're well taken care of

vivi: me too.. i hope Parsley can stay at 2+kg too but arghh I don't know I feel like stomach is still expanding exponentially these days. Super stretched.. sigh

hippo

yah then she tear this page out for me to keep.

i bought at fernvale point de wet market this morning

only used half to boil, maybe keep for sat to boil again

vivi

yah purple color sugar cane

tweety: next Monday... will be 37 weeks~~~~~~~~ can't wait.... good good ur Jerrell is 2.6kg! yay!! You're 37 weeks now?

Master Hippo: Did i read correctly that you're eating snake in toilet to do your part time biz?? wahahhahahaha!!!!!!!

Vonn,

sandy did not go home wait she admit this morning yesterday jus to check if her cervix open alr.

I do know some gynae insert the pill ask them go walk ard n admit later so I tink depend on ur gynae n condition[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

ya hope so cos his class currently only 3 pax n the other 2 mc so he alone so the teachers say he can adapt v well as compare to the rest cross my fingers..

Sandy,

wow tt v fast only 2 hrs!!! Congrats..

pink, is human natural need to do biz right? Not the part time biz... Is big biz!!!!! Wahahahaha...

My heart not at work liao now... Everyday reach office wait to go home or will try to snake here n there... Hahahaha...

BBgoh, i normally buy 2 stick to boil 1 big pot wor~ then hubby and Terry also can drink, coz according to the market aunty, the drink is meant for detox de... Wahahaha...

piggy

ur boy class only 3 pple very few i like it..

so u putting him there half day first?

then tmr ur hubby can bring him go liao?

St, you going expo arh? Then help update me the booth there can? Coz dun really attract me to go down since I have all my thing, i think so. only left with stroller, but I'm looking at the double 1... Maybe just grab the 1 ningyo rec few days ago... Wahahaha... Cheap n steady...

i still can't find the purple sugar cane leh... anyone knows if Hock Hwa sells? I'm not close to any wet market or shld i say.. by the time I go wet market become closed market liao

hippo: hahaha yah can understand....... ur female manager also irritating rite... 4/4 coming soon~~~~

St,

ya the class size max 8 pax cos the other 2 class full alr so he join the new class but got summore joining in Apr but 8 pax is still acceptable for me la .. Ya first wk half day first [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

ya on leave going to do bwax today[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippo

i tempted to go leh..but don't think will go cos i take cab to and fro so exp then no one help to carry stuffs too LOL

but if happen i go will update

pink

i dun thk hock hua got, or u check supermarket as its a fresh product not dry de

hippo

icic i only boil i thk 2glass only hehe

just add sugar ll do, rite?

piggy

tats a good ratio woh, my girl one i thk got 6toddlers

st: yah me too i will cab..then go there buy 1 pathetic item.. no lar not worth it...

Tweety: is jerrell engaged already? I konw parsley isn't... she can still kick left right left right then when she burps also different palces sometimes higher sometimes lower

piggy: oohh... ouch ouch ouch.. but 2nd time shld be better...

Oh yah bbgoh, for c sect, they shave us rite? so i don't have to wax again?

Thanks for the info on the sugar cane. guess i have to lobang somebody to buy.. sianz man so many things to drink...must drink coconut then now must drink this sugar cane drink...

Hi Sandy,

Hope you have a smooth and safe delivery!!! Jia You!!

Mummies, kindly check is it normal for baby to stay at 1 side all the time or baby should be in diff position all the time? A bit worried as baby like to stay in 1 position...dun know if this is normal....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]