(2011/04) Apr 2011

Gerry,

I certainly hope will shrink back cos I heard #2 is harder to shrink...actually I know some mother dilate 3-4 cm no contraction 1 tt time I also no feeling.. Now I hope the cramp I had lately is due to dilation Manz jus now had some sharp pain at 10min apart dunno is it contraction also feel jus like wat u describe the othe day like gt electric shock den go away n come again but HENG stop Liao ..

Sookie,

ya I know for our frame really v tough to carry such a heavy weight sigh~

sandy

Congratz!!! wish u have smooth delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

master hippo

4/4 got any shio crash or not?

piggy

wah. u measure yr tum tum huh? I tot can't hehe. tml I must measure I thk mine more than 40" bah. kekeke.

I also got SM ard the belly, last preg not appear on tummy only on butt. i nvr apply SM cream ler, only use normal lotion/ cream

Sandy

Good news.. Congrats. Tmr u can see ur bb

Anyone know how to increase bb weight ?My bb weight now only 2.1kg at wk 34 .. Very worried n stressed..My gynae cervix start opening.. Dun wish bb to be too small as my #1 born at 2.4kg at 37wk

shyann

how abt eat durian? but still depend if yr Bb ll absorb or not. seem like yr #1 also small size huh.. . u mean yr cervix start opening? tats fast, nw u at week 35?

Thanx mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanx for ur support

I think I'm havin mild contraction but bearable type.

Surprise tat my gynae nv ask me admit at nite onli tell me go in at 8am [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyo super nervous now

Hi mummies, hv been sliently following the thread..excited cos we are in our 3rd trimster alrdy. And some of u going to give birth soon! I m only at week 34.. Still waiting patiently.. :D

Btw Sandy, so excited and happy for u! Hv a smooth delivery and u going to c yr baby soon! :D

Sookie,

This time round we r not banking e bb bunny cord blood pte since we had bank #1 ......

Master Hippo,

Thanks thanks I check w my gynae on e nxt visit hopefully 6 April he allow me to induce .....

Sandy,

Hope u had a smooth, short n sweet labour .... Update us huh

Congrats sandy.. So excited for u.. Do update us ur birth story after u given birth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi.. My job actually is those really 8-5 job with no ot needed de except super peak period like yr end.. But these few hrs too much changes @ company with the change of director & top mgr so Haizz.. Den Duno y these few mths, our team kana alot of prob from clients so add on our workload.

Fung.. Ya, that director a nice guy but too bad he retire lo.. Actually my mgr & director jus dun wan anyhow retretch anyone furthermore that time we need her as I mentioned b4 she is from another grp den those jobs passed from that grp, she know beta than anyone else cos her previous job now already full time tai tai @ Hm, onli need to come in once a week to office & onli servicing one super VIP client [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so if my sup goes, we will suffer. Anyway, it has already proven she cannot b in client service industry specially during these half yr, everyone who liaise with her, hv prob.. Eg. One of our client using a different software from us den we need some access from that software vendor, she quarrel with that vendor on the phone during conference call with client & vendor.. Den our director arrange Someone from another grp who has more exp in the software to liaise with the vendor, guess Wat, prob solved within hrs.. Nt becos of that person being exp in that software but becos she simply request help in soft tone while my sup is demanding tone.. So conclusion: she is the prob haha

Sookie.. Ya retribution lo.. There were alot of incidents that we got yo know that some clients are afterall nt that nasty after we liaise with them. In fact, they super friendy lo.. So we believe is how u treat others, pple do the same to u.. But my sup nv believe in these lo.. Haizz..

Omg.. Wake up is to pee but after wake up, can't slp so thought come in to see & reply some posts but end up my stomach growling.. Omg.. Lazy to wake up to search for food.. Haizz...

Mikio: I think I laughed at u too much today Parsley'a demostrating that she can be flipping prata too... Zzzz

Makes me wanna pee through out the night lor... Arghh

pink

yr parsley flipping on top yr bladder, is it?

I went pee twice alrdy -_- thk due to daytime I din pee much, kp till wee wee hrs. usually I only ll wake up once de

Mornin mummies!!!

On my way to mt a le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanx for all ur luck will update [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jia you.

I will miss u all de

Morning everyone!

Haven't posted for a long time. Just popping by...

Jiayou sandy! Do update us once you've popped!

It seems like many of us are having insomnia from the midnight posts... I couldnt sleep as well. Slept from 11 to 3, then woke up to pee and couldn't sleep all the way till now. Sigh. Now getting a bit tired so gg to fall back to bed now. So wanna eat jagabee now too... ):

Sandy, good luck again!!!! Hope ansmooth delivery to u!!!!!

Bbgoh, shio=?? 4/4 clash with goat if u wanna ask this? let me know again coz I dunno what shio means leh....

Mrs. Chua, hugs! Counting down for u! 3 days to ur ML!!!!

Vonn, Parsley doesn't like prata since start!!!! So I doubt her mummy can treat her that~~ Lols...

Shyann, think generally u have small bb!? Coz ur #1 also small at birth although is wk 37.... My bb also about ur size, not to worry! Can try durian but I think it doesn't work on me... I ate quite a number of durian n my bb only gain 0.3kg over the 2 weeks time... Lols~

Morning mummies.. Yeah! Counting down 3 days to my ML..

Hippo.. Ya, counting down to my ML.. Can see my boy boy this Sat.. Hope he gain weight.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, who is Jaslyn Ho? Going for c-sect or induced today too? I saw the post in fb "hoping he can pump up to get ready for his big day" & it seems that the big day is today..

Oh ya, would like to check, if we go for natural or induced, we can leave our mani & pedicure on or clean it off oso jus like having c-sect?

morning!!

sandy, wow, good luck to you!!! wish u a smooth and fast delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummies, yesterday was on leave, so didn't come in. what's the topic now? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippo

yah I mean tat. ops. goat? certain yr born? I m goat ler ehmmm how cum my aunt found this date for me since she got ask hb & my Chinese zodiac

Morning ladies..

Bbgoh,

y cannot measure ? My #1 I also measure wor..

Mrs chua,

I tink tt JSL wor..

Shyann,

I tink nothing much can be done cos my BB small Also 2.4at wk 36..

Wah all chattin middle of the nite ah I also woke up at 3 can sleep yawn~

Good Morning, Ladies!

seems like many of us had a sleepless night.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sandy,

All the Best to you! 加奶!! (coz' you'll be embarking on moo moo career le...) :p

Omg.. Jus check my iPhone apps.. I'm already in my 38 weeks & 1 day of pregnancy Le.. Boy boy dun show any sign of coming out yet.. But is ok cos I

kept secretly telling him mummy is hoping he can come out on daddy's bday (31/3) so they can celebrate their bday together next time hehe.. & he will b the best bday present I can hive his daddy this yr. Lols.. Whatever it is, I really cannot believe I can tahan until so long, thought I would give up half way Lols.. Luckily got all mummies's giving me this first time mummy the support. So all mummies out there, Jia you wor! Final lap to go.. Jia you Jia you!!! 

Hilo mummies!

In labour ward now. Is omg for me lo contraction comin in. Hehe hope can use the forum to distract me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

Suddenly I have cold feet thinking of 3yrs back contractions. Jia You since u were already 3 cm dialated yesterday.

Did the nurse did a check on hw many cm dialate already?

Sandy

Have a smooth delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies

Good morning

feeling tired now because never sleep well....

you all say like prata feeling I am feeling Like a tortoise who is being overturned and cannot flip back. When I try to tun from right to left very painful at my pelvic area !!!!

Hugs Mrs Chua few more days to your ML..... jiayou

Wow Sandy me taking pom pom and cheer for you very soon can carry #2 in your arms liao so excited for you.

Me also hoping for no epi can save $ but I doubt I have the capability wor...

gerry, hv u done ur pre-admission? last night i check, the renovation will be at ward 13 (level 9) from feb11 to mid apr11.

sandy, jia you jia you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

G'morning ladies,

Sandy,

Jia you.. You can do it without epi!! =)

Piggy,

Wah maybe you are having a bit of contractions hor.. Today are you going to see gynae? Maybe you will be next to deliver!! Hehe!!

Sookie,

I banked my #1 cord blood in Cordlife. #2 also doing the same.. I figured since I am having #2, at least if either one needs it *touchwood*, there's a chance that the other sibling might be a match.. but with today's "up and coming" technology, maybe they can even modify the bad cord blood to make it suitable for donation.. 25% chance of a match still beats 0% chance right if you don't bank it.. At least, that's my thinking lah..

Did you get your #1 tested for thalassemia minor?

Ya Super xian of work.. Lucky for me, my work would be transfered to 2 colleagues who are also familiar with what I do.. So have no problems.. Can sort of leave anytime.. Hehe!! No more motivation liao.. just can't wait to meet my little bunny.. =)

Piggytoh

忍忍忍tryin very hard not to take epi. Wow contraction is killin me almost every 5 min the pain come in. Wan to cry le write 1 post machiam take me forever

Tis mornin I was so happy cos last nite I got a wonderful slp in the entire #2 pregnancy no wakin up to go toilet no turnin n tossin abt. Told hb how I wish I'm gng to deliver In the afternoon no need wake up so early.

avocado,

Ya I did my pre admission after my FA scan... Cos that was 1 of the few times my hb was with me.. Hehe!! Oh if it is mid april then for me I might not get affected.. cos my EDD is April 22..

Mt E only has 1 post delivery ward right? The other ward on that level is the pd ward if I am not mistaken..

Vonn,

sure will cheer for u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gerry,

no not seein gynae today cos I tink nt labour contraction today my son Goin CC so acc him[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] If no labour sign will only see my gynae nex tues to check..

ST,

some pp 1 cm alr pain like hell wor..

Adding onto Piggy post: when i was in labour 3yrs ago, some mummies admitted haven start induce already request for Epi…

shyann,

try to sleep at your left side.

my #1 like yours.

then i discover becos i didnt sleep at left side, so caused bb cant absorb. drink more milk and eat more smaller meals ...so tat placenta got always got nutritions.