(2011/04) Apr 2011

fungfung: every individual body is different... ppl also commented my tummy is small.. but so long bb is growing well.. doesn't matter de... smaller tummy also equals to going back to your pre-pregancy figure faster ma..

I bought Pureen for my Bunny gal to try... but I bought the small bottle just in case she is not ok with it.

Fung Fung every body is different so tummy size doesnt mean anything la... anyway smaller tummy is better than bigger tummy mah... more mobility leh...

ST wishing time will fly past quickly I want to go home!!!

fungfung,

if no sensitive skin J&J or kodomo is gd enough... i use J&J head to toes for my #1 since born... usu those brands like QV, sebamed & mustela etc is for sensitive/eczema skin ...

aiyo too free also sian leh cos time is v v slow... for tummy depend 1 n small tummy does not mean bb not growin well etc.. n it gd cos easy to slim down... my 1st 5 mth tummy can hardly see but suddenly bloom up the last 5mth...

Tweety,

sian hor really tired waitin for time to pass...

Photo is ready!!!! Yeah!!!!!!

St/Piggy, I remember I wash n sterilize after every feed mah... So i just buy 1 lor.... Last time got 4 bottles for my son, but I remember I use 1 only, the rest like display like that... Hahahahahaha

HIppopolai,

huh usu if i got 4 i finish all 4 den sterilise leh.. cos only sterilise 1 v waste of electric also leh... n the teats mus keep changin...

tweety/vivi,

initially i also thought smaller tummy is better coz can go back to pre-pregnancy figure as long as bb is growing well inside.. but then as more and more ppl said about that, then it make me worry and wonder again.. maybe i worry too much probably is coz too stress with work lately. The only time when i'm relief is when i go for my gynae visit.. can't wait for sat to faster come... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fungfung,

y bother abt wat others say i dun mind pp mention my tummy small lo.. few mth back all say my tummy small now all say big.. no matter wat they got things to say 1 so dun bother abt the rest la...

Fung Fung Ignore what all the other people says.... this is your baby and pregnancy not theirs !!!!

Some people are like this so insensitive.

ST power la 2 hours meeting, need tooth picks to ensure eyes are wide open.

piggy,

Thanks for the information

ya.. if nothing to do.. time seems to past by slowly.. but if busy with things.. time past very fast...

ViVi

ya lor 2hrs and worse it's non of my business and still want me to sit in..always go in got lots of qns mark cos don't know what are they talking too hahahah

piggy/vivi,

Thanks... ya.. should have ignore those comments.. as long as baby is growing healthy and fine inside me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: ya lor.. really sian to wait for time to pass... i've been surfing the net from morning till now.. aiyo...

fungfung: u dun have to worry.... it's a blessing to have small tum tum.... they call my tummy xiao long bao leh.... bb is growing well.. dun stress urself with it k... =)

so good... everyone got temp to help out... whilst i don't have.. will have to hand back over to my boss.. so at this point of time... i'm still doing all the work

Vonn,

nvm come here chat we entertain each other haha...

ST,

ya the most sian is attend this kind of meetin i sure doze off 1..

Piggy

ya a few time i just close my eyes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fungfung

so late then have lunch

*feeling sleepy in the office*

wondering if can suggest to my boss that i work 4days a wk starting from tml and i work till i going for my c-sec. -.-

Yeah Piggy

Nowadays my battery seems to be running low fast liao....

ST sadly today only Thursday and now only 3pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hmm, his office oni have Gong Cha, and today he is on seminar. Sian, waited from tues till now still haven Koi…haha

Me back from lunch.. Super xian too.. I told my hb and he keep asking me to take mc.. So paiseh to take mc when I am ok.. Maybe tell them I have pre-natal xianness. then they give me mc.. Sigh..

Can't wait for tomorrow.. Half day.. go see gynae!!

Yolk sac,

Thanks!! =) I usually give my girl a bottle of milk before sleep.. She has dinner at 6+ and milk at 8.30pm.. then 9pm sleep liao.. Sigh.. must wake her up at 11.. Wah!! I truly like the fact that she can sleep through the night.. Haha!!

Aries,

Ya she got a big callus on her thumb!! Sigh.. I really hope she can stop soon..

Piggy,

Ya sometimes I want to scold her but I end up wanting to hug and kiss her lor.. So adorable.. BTH!! The day is going to end in 2 hrs.. Tahan!!

Vonn,

Gong cha is nice too.. I like the honey milk tea.. Sigh.. I want one too.. Either koi or gong cha is good already!! =)

Vonn,

hahah ok la i drink gong cha when koi not available keke.. anyway the nearest KOi near me not nice leh damn sweet even i say 0 level sugar n they din even ask which level u wan at times-_-

Gerry,

if only preg can work shorter hr hahaha...

piggy

i mean u upload in yr FB then can set the setting for us to see lah hehe just 'unlock' few of us in yr fren list to see all the photos :p

Yesterday I just drank koi ... actually i havent try before gong cha... my hubby dont really approve me drinking all these ...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bbgoh,

ya i selective add friends:p but too revealin i dun tink i will put cos i tink any pic u load in f/b u dunno if it will be used by others anot even if u make the album pte :p

ST,

i find koi pearl nicer leh..

st: haha, next time just tell ur MIL off, no need gif face one.. i am like that de...even in front of hb i also just say... jus say u want ur bb to practise with big teats lo...its ur child they can't do anything mah.

Gerry: wah u so late then lunch? i'm already going for my first round of tea break..hahah...*opps*

mikio: gd suggestion! lol...these days i self declare late start work, cos i dun wanna squeeze with the morning crowd, damn sian, sometimes in train still got no ppl gif up seat leh.

fungfung: i got my freestyle tis yr @ $450 plus courier to my hse, i think now even more cheaper cos USD rate is going further down...got even cheaper deal? Must be careful got alot of re-con sets around leh.

hmmm.. nv try gong ca b4 too.. my hb also don't want me to drink too much of all those.. he say sugar level very high.. Zzzzz