(2011/04) Apr 2011

avocado, the price was 2 yrs ago.. now they earn $$ le, dun do delivery.. I called them just now, she said I must order at $200 n above then they will deliver.. but the price like same as you posted.. $13.40 for NB..

jtho, my email is [email protected] tks!!

Rene,

actually i am not tryin to challenge them but i wan them to gave me an ans n reduce the fee... anyway will jus try la if canno t also bobian..

Andrea,

ya the makin process took abt 2 mth but my MIL got make alot so anytime u wan can take or i gave u some u try first? rice wine can keep v v long wun spoilt 1..

piggy

the person i got the rice wine from tell them 1 mth can liao think hor she don't niang so long not sure nice a not...hmm

sorry was busy just now... =P

moon: yeah!! looking forward... heehee...

andrea: my appt at 9am tomorrow... will go from TPY house.. =P

piggy: wah piang.. really selfish leh... they have a share also.. y must u be the one doing everything?? u're heavily preg leh...

Piggy,

Hmmzz.. Not really an answer as to how they deal with TB patients.. I guess you have to ask admission how come now that dr say that but yet your maid wasn't allowed to be discharge...and say whatever the dr said make you unhappy about the hospital fee.. Better to try to ask for discount then do ask lor..

piggy,

Ya your SIL and BIL should help a bit rather than you run all the errands..Since you are preggerz and plus hb wasn't around plus you had to take care of your boy.. xianzz..

Piggy,

ya, I agree with you.... cannot let them off so lightly just becoz' we know it's gonna be a long and tedious process lor.... but that being said, what we can only do here is to give you our moral support lar.... but do feel free to rant out to us whenever something goes wrong.... We help you 'curse' & 'swear' at them... :p

Tweety,

:D

Elmo

my Edd is 21 mar. N now I'm in 37wks le some was tellin me bb will b out in 38wks but I'm prayin hard he can b inside me till 40wks :p

Piggytoh

mayb ask ur sil for some help instead? Try tellin her u r reali drained out n #2 is comin out very soon u need some time to settle other things too. For me my maid is not under my name but sometime my bil will ask us to help out normally we do it la but if nv ask we will not care so much since he nv say out. Mayb voice out to them ba.

I saw some recipe which say 米酒is rice wine rite? I will follow the recipe n cook [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fung fung

I asked the shop tat I buy frm b4 he say 1 tea bag can reuse 3 times to me is ok but piggy find tat is not strong enough. But now I don reuse Liao cos seldom drink I wanna finish up soon n I don wan at 1 time drink 2 cups since I donno how to store the tea bag aft 1 use.

piggy, oic.. I'm thinking whether to get from you straight away or not, dun wan u to run up n down..

tweety, how u go there? I will be leaving from my mum's house at TPY..

Elmo

ya can I will help u pick up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh

will let u know when I pickin up frm u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello me back again.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea wow first day for your boy in school? He is brave wor did not cry... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Is the rice wine necessary?

Andrea leave him there and go off is ok or else wait he want you to fuss him then you will have a lot more problem.

Ha ha Tweety my next appointment is next Tuesday still got to wait...

tweety, ic.. tml morning i take cab together with my hubby, he will alight me at TPY then go airport.. His flight is 6.10am if I take cab from Jurong, exp sia..

fung fung: i use 1 bag 1 cup cos i like the taste thick thick. if u like to brew more than 1 cup u can store used tea bag in the fridge.

side topic a little: wanna check poll, do u all donate ur bb cord bld or store private? I am still undecided... =s

tweety, yup.. I go tpy house n sleep.. haha..

Aries, I store at private.. BB fair coming, sign up during there will have free gift..

thks Sandy! Oh, u really can pop anytime now le. bb considered full term lo!

Aries, for my #1 cord blood, i store in cordlife. For #2.. dun intend to store le.

Aries,

I store #1 in cordlife and will be doing the same for #2..

Elmo,

How come you don't intend to store #2 since you have already stored #1?

Elmo: yalor, why #2 dun store? I heard actually cord bld is more for siblings to use cos if bb (touch wood) get sick, means the stem cell aready no gd to begin with, so no pt use back the same cord bld for the same bb, is tat true?

The rice wine outside place got sell?

Aries, Gerry, cos i'm thinking if touch wood.. #2 got any problem.. high chance that he can use #1's cord blood mah. And there's some sayings that the cord blood may not be enough for adults or older kids... so since #1 is healthy now. I dun wanna think too much liao loh. It's a risk lah. But we think it's ok ba. I also dunno shd I store #1's cord blood till 21 yrs old anot.. Din think too much now.

Congrats on your new motherhood journey. Sorry to interrupt but I have the following BRAND NEW items for sale. Please PM me if you are keen.

1) Tollyjoy Rubber Mat

2) Medela PureLan Nipple Cream

3) Tollyjoy cotton wool

4) Different designs of giftset

tweety

yup it;s called the chicken McGrill burgar

Rene

this one healthy cos it's grill u can ask for no sauce

Kaira

some gynae to do it some don't so depend on ur gynae..but best is to do leh..it's a additional cost