(2011/04) Apr 2011

Morning mummies!!!!!

Ladies, thanks for ur comfort on my work post yesterday... I also dun care lar... The time comes I just go ML, she also must settle them if nobody take over... What I try to do is to help to handover sui sui, she dun wan then let her b lor... Just dun understand she aldy in her 40s n she herself a mother of 2... Can still b so childish at times.. Sianz...

Ani one suffering from blocked ear? its annoying and i just fear to use the ear drop prescribe to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] advice please? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Morning mummies!!! TGIF ye ye..

Hippo: Some ppl since young character oradi like tt, hw u expect them 2 change overnite rite, unless reali got something majar haapen then they will change de la.. ya lor wat we can do nw is 2 clear sui sui 4 them b4 we go ML...

Like my secretary here oradi reaching 40s, do thing oso like shit, ask her wat everything duuno de... si beh sian...n yet boss side with her veri much...

HIppopolai,

my boss also mah... wat to do...

we r employed to assist them n if they gave such attitude dunno for wat also... my boss till now haven employed temp durin my ML lo n i told her at most another 3-4wk i may pop n need time to train also but she dilly dally.. i cant be bother..

Morning ladies..

Ya!! It's friday!! And I am going to see my little bunny later on.. Yipperz..

Piggy,

Aiyoh.. Ya super tiring.. and I agree with children, the house must always be clean.. Last time I was staying with my SIL in london.. her house was super dusty.. and I caught my girl eating a dustball!! *GASP*

When we go on ML, our companies will still be running.. Don't care these people.. It will be their ta ji when we are not around..

Gerry,

omg eating dust ball???

ya lo got a shiok when i reach home can see the layer of dust on my sofa summore... clean until whole body pain..

Tweety,

wah till now u still took ur HB motor ride ah??

morning mummies...

friday liao finally... but now having a little dizzy spell. dunno it's the body really dun feel well or it's the brain that tricking me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy,

Ya saw her putting it in her mouth.. Gave me a heart attack.. But by the time I tried to take it out of her mouth.. already too late.. I just take it that she's booasting her immunity!!

But in SG, even if you close the doors and windows, the house can still get super dusty by the end of the day.. Never mind, weekend is around the corner.. Can rest..

tweety,

you still ride motor?? Can ah?

jtho,

Maybe you are just tired.. plus preggies have low blood pressure..

Gerry

ya lor even if i close all the windows still get so dusty leh..

Tweety

i don't even dare to take my hubby motor liao leh

jtho

go home rest [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jtho,

ya maybe u r tired.. me too only slept few hr last nite now also abit giddy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Gerry,

usu even if i leave all window open for a wk it wun be this bad... n i tink their reno will only end this wkend sianzz....

gerry/st/piggy

ya, think i'm really tired cos last night my son threw an hour of tantrum before going to sleep, then woke up around 3am and wanted me n hubby to go into his room to pat him to sleep again...

i'll see how, if i can take half a day today, i'll do so... if not, i'll just have to bear with it lor...

Tweety,

but it more for safety reason la.. cos for bike no matter how safe ur HB ride it still more dangerous... n touch wood if anything happen it would be too late to regret.

Jtho,

same! my boi fall from his bed ard 3am in his room n after pattin for 30min he still awake i bth carry him to my room put him in playpen if not no need to sleep liao yawn~

piggy: choy choy choy.... it's even more dangerous if I take public transport... the crowd on the bus... my goodness... dunno why so many ppl....

jtho: can take half day go back rest???

Tweety,

tt y i say touch wood[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] accident happen when u least expected it mah i really feel no worth to risk la but ultimately it up to u la... how abt leavin early for work to avoid the crowd?

tweety so far for bus anyone let u sit?

MRT so far pple do give up seat for me else i will wait for few stops pple alight lor...but weekend if with my boy i will try to take cab liao jejej

morning ladies

finally TFIG

Piggy

really tiring to clean hse at this stage ler, nw night time after work is u & yr boy alone while yr hb is away? really tough for u, must take care. dun over tired yrself

tweety

just ask yr hb to ride carefully lah, yr working journey far mah? must pass by high way?

i thk if not thru high way still ok lah. my kampung all r ride motor hehe even the preggy lady also still ride it

why i have tension headache on & off everyday? if due to weather cant be everyday bah

when it cum really ache ler but few min it ll gone

shd i blame to hormon chg again? sianz ler, seem like these sympton nvr stop, it cum 1 by 1. just feel glad tat the rashes is recovering nw cum another problem. i thk only during 2nd trim can really enjoy

Stylish Nursing wear from Dote Studio (www.dotestudio.com) for sale at up to 50% off retail price. Retail prices range from $69-$139. All BRAND NEW WITH TAG.

Some designs available at Mothercare and Maternity Exchange at usual retail prices.

Pls email [email protected] for details.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5131082.html?1298599540

All these and many more...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5151186.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5151187.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5151188.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5151189.jpg]

Morning! Yest wanted to wash my last batch of baby clothes.. but who knows.. kena call by boss to do some work. Wasted 2hrs.. end up no time to wash le. I just realized I got much much too much baby clothes! OMG... 2 big drawers are going to be full after I folded all the clothes in! Heng hb keep stopping me to buy more new clothes for bb!

Din zz well yest too.. woke up 2 times to pee. Legs cramp again.

enigma, I got blocked ear frequently nowadays! But it usually recovers by itself after awhile. So I just ignore it. Not sure if it's gotta do with our pregnancy.

piggy, tired then delay the housework till weekends mah. I close one eye now.

I think the rest of my weekends till I pop will be burnt cleaning up the house, washing baby stuff, setting up things liao. Still gotta get hb to dig out some baby stuff buried at the back of our storeroom! And gotta wash the fridge to prepare to store bm too! Suddenly so stressed now.. like so many nit nat things to be before pop!

piggy: LRT is the same as well... also the bike is big and stable... so no problem at all...

st: hahaha.. no benefits at all...

bbgoh: it's not really very far... but also dunno y the road is forever jam and the bus is crowded with ppl.. hahahaa....

bbgoh/elmo,

bobian the dust is too much liao.. n i cant let my boi sit on the sofa with all the dust.. n he will put his toy in his mouth if dun clean how? even the flask i use to contain water is cover with the dust leh..

BBgoh,

but ridin in kampong is diff from city area leh... maybe i have seen too many accident so i am more kS cos sumtime not say u drive safely will be ok if the car surround u dun obey the rules tt it...

elmo

hehe i haven buy any new clothes for this bb ler, haven got time go shop yet but thk wont buy much. #1 also girl so many clothes to pass down

i also ll have blocked ear maybe due to our preg again

this weekend i gotta go shop for drawers, bottles & other bb neccessity, count ocunt only left 5weekend to prepare these plus cleaning.

bbgoh: i agree with piggy... riding in kampong is different...

piggy: no worries... my hubby is always on the road... even his work involves riding on the road.. he's careful...

piggy

u stay jurong huh? got construction nearby? why so dusty in 1day

yah i noe its diff, most scare is at high way

bbgoh,

got the unit below me doin reno lo.. got a shock when i reach home yesterday cos usu i leave the window n balcony door open.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tweety

ya i think bus harder for pple to give their seats out..

even for weekend so hardly pple will give up seats in the MRT..mostly is weekday those office pple

btw those preg with #2 or #3 now do u gals talk to ur tummy bb??

i hardly talk to my #2 leh..so too tired..#1 i talk alot.feel so bad..hopefully when #2 is out she will listen to us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety: I agree with piggy. If you can, try not to take moto bikes cause sometimes its not your bike but other bikes/cars/lorries. Better to be safe actually.

Elmo: I know how you feel. Think the #1 mummies are apprehensive on how to manage their new baby. For us #2 and more mummies, we are just so stressed having to prepare for baby #2 cause we left everything to the last min. Yest only manage to test my sterializer.. this week I have to sort out baby clothes/mattress cover etc to wash and my pump and sterialise all the bottles for my EBM. And I have not packed my hospital bag! Argh.. so I know how you feel cause I am so stressed just thinking about it.

I have been having traces of blood when I blow my nose..i know its related to the pregnancy but as I was reading everyone’s post about block ears etc.. I feel comforted a bit! Haha

ST: nope, guess with #2 of more.. we are more tired and so don’t do all the things we tend to do with my #1. Some times, I forget that I will have a new addition too.. today, I was showering and I was thinking… hmm maybe for family holiday, we can go to the states or HK to bring my gal to Disneyland.. then I forgot, oh what about this new addition… don’t include him is like not family holiday.. but include him.. he is too young to travel… then realized, maybe cannot do family holiday this year. The only time i really talk to my #2 is when i tell him don't move so much cause its hurting mummy.

piggy

wow so good at least got 1 parent leh..my hubby end of the day also too tired liao..

last time everynight my #1 will listen to music de..now #2 hardly so guilty..

piggy

below yr unit shdnt so much effected bah. aiyo, better kp it closed when u r not ard.

st

hehe me too feel bad, hardly talk to #2 my hb even jialat nvr talk at all till recently i scold him then he ll talk few word & back to his lappy play games -_-

#1 we talk alot so when she was born the moment crying hb called her name she stop crying

sookie

ya actually now i thin back we can also talk to them when we are peeing or bathing LOL

jsut hope #2 come out will guai guai listen to us keke

ST,

try only la cos usu my HB went to bed earlier than me so only when i sleep first den my HB will be awake to talk to him haha... but when i bath n he happen to move den i will remember to talk abit ....

bbgoh,

tink tt the power of wind bah i also din expect to be affected so this mornin i make sure i close all the windows n doors...

bbgoh

ya i also think if we talk to them often once they are out they will listen to our familiar voice leh.

i console myself maybe when we talked to #1..#2 also get to hear our voice kekek

tweety

maybe my tum tum is really big and i small size and i always look very very tired keke..so maybe that is why

ST,

dun worry cos #1 my HB dun get to talk to him at all n he is still close to my HB n he stop cryin when my HB touch his cheek when he was born[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

when u r have #2 u will understd[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st: haahaa.. doesn't matter la... now the ppl in singapore.. really a disgrace.. u know that day i was taking the train.. a very old ah ma board the train.. she couldn't even stand properly.. but all the ones sitting (teenagers, PRC, bangala etc) all act blur.. i pity the ah ma lor...

ViVi

no choice leh it's the only me time inside the toilet LOL

else i will be either with my boy or with my bed sleeping