(2011/04) Apr 2011

Andrea,

NP jus let me know latest on Monday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

for the Organics mothermilk any 1 wan also cos if buy in 4 slightly cheaper...

Jtho,

hahah my boi taking this also...

u only wan this huh??? dun mind can email me easy to refer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea,

ya my son takin this 2 now actually i more keen in Sambucol immune system support whihc many mother recommend but it for 2 YO n above... now lookin at the following haven decide which to buy yet the review looks not bad:

http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0

http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Liquid-Vitamin-C-Orange-Flavor-4-fl-oz-118-5-ml/6356?at=0

http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Orange-Mango-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/6368?at=0

actually hor the DHA straberry and the one singapore selling the cod livers fish oil the white one neh what the difference?

Jtho,

yaya u can PM me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST,

the scott 1 i tink not as pure as Nordic 1 leh n the amt of vit n goodness also diff u need to compare n read 1. tt y the servin size also diff...

ST,

i not not sure wor.. but i tink flavour 1 more accpeted by kids bah... cos they have many diff brand so mus explore lo.. usu i jus order those with better review or highly recommended 1..

Andrea,

yup.. hmm usu abt 2wks bah... but i got the 180 capsules 1.. can stk up cos durin breasfeeding also need to take mah...

st,

Ya drink more water can help flush out the swelling..

piggy,

Ya that time with my #1, my hb was in SAF..

But both parents will have 6days of sick leave... so total 12 days in total mah..

Gerry,

but 6 day not enough wor... like now my son need to go CC i need to use 3 days liao sigh.. n touch wood if he sick we take turn also not enough esp with #2 worse... of cos it better than nothing la.. :x

Yeah, tomorrow is weekend... Hopefully can get some sleep. Have not been sleeping well as hubby is sick.

I'm also having a very bad heart burn.. After i eat something, even just a small bun, i'll have the uncomfortable heart burn.

can anyone advise me how to treat it? or what to take to make it feel better?

piggy:

Heard that prenatal massage can only do up till 32 weeks, you mean you are still doing it even after your 32 weeks?

Can I have Mdm Ida and Mdm Mas contact? can PM me?

can I also have the spree website. Thanks

Rene,

Mine boy is also a big baby, went for a scan during my 30 weeks and my boy weight about 1.7kg already but people say my tummy doesn't look like i'm 30 weeks pregnant.

Gerry,

ya irregardless how many kids[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

fungfung,

it depend cos some say they do till pop some dare not do after 32wk the 1 I tryin tonight is certify 1 will check if she do after wk 32 later.. Mdm Ida is fully book alr tink she will refer u to mdm mas also will PM u the contact later[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi, Austin, ya bb still got time to turn ard. But i kan cheong mah. I v scared of csect. Even draw blood i cold sweat liao leh!

piggy, think nowadays docs dun wanna turn bb ard manually... Cos there's a risk of umbillical cord entanglement. What you all ordering from iherbs? Only kids vits? E raspberry tea izzit from there? Paiseh i use hp v difficult to surf.

Hi ladies.. I still working my Friday in office... so sad.. but I think beta than having to come back tmr and work right? enjoying my cup noodles now.. hope can tahan my tummy for tonight...

Elmo,

ya the raspberry tealeaf also have. local also got sell but more ex la...

u got anything to order?

Mrs Chua,

aiyo poor thing nvm later ask ur HB bring u sumthing nice..

ST,

i jus finish the massage... i find quite ok wor.. n she use clarins oil... she charge $50 for pre-natal n for post-natal she charge $400 for 7session using lemongrass oil n same as Mdm Ida she will apply slimmin cream be4 binding.. n she dun mind no on aircon so u can try... but her post natal no bb massage etc la.. she touch my tummy she know bb head where n she is rite cos for mths bb head always at tt corner haha ... most imptly she dun talk as much as Mdm Ida n mas so i tink meet ur requirement [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw she say actually after wk 32 still can massage it helps to promote blood circulation n easy labour dunno how true thou...

JJ,

raspberry tea helps to prepare our body to produce more milk for breastfeedin after labour.

best to start drinkin in 3rd trim.

I went back to my own OB/GYN today for a check up.. *Phew* Baby is normal sized..

Last visit to KKH at week 29, the scan showed baby was 1.8kg! This time, my ob/gyn say baby is about 1.7+kg but I'm at week 31.. Relieved sia.. xD But I think still on the big side cos my girl was 1.5kg at abt the same week.. hehe..

Just hit me today.. We'll be giving birth in 2months time!! That's so fast! *excited* sia.. hehe.. Can't wait to pop and start pumping for MS.. =X

Jia you all!

Piggy, are you getting e raspberry tea too? Safe for us anot or need to ask gynae? And need to wait how long for stocks to reach? I'm thinking of getting 1 pkt to try.

Pearly, ur bb considered big meh? I tot it's pretty normal. Ya.. 2Mths will pass in no time! Hope weekend i got time 2 wash e baby clothes. But now my boy down with fever le.. Hb also abit sick. I almost caught a cold too.. But think my antibodies strong.. Now like recover without med le. Hehe.

Hi mummies.. I'm bk Hm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so tired.. Will come in again tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

sorry, can you PM me again. i just changed my setting.

As for the spree website, isn't it about bulk purchase or looking for good lobang on things to buy?

or are you referring to the iherbs spree that sell raspberry tea?

I started on my raspberry tea le but seems like I get LS aft drinkin wor.hehe but will try again tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrs chua

rest well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gd nite mummies!!!

Piggy

Tks then she got ask if u interested in the post?? Can pm me her contact then I can ask her to do pre natal for me..

Btw hor do u know which week should we stop pre natal massage??

Morning ladies..

ST,

for pre natal it depend on the Massage lady cos for Mdm Ida she say she scare so she dun do after wk 32 but when i go to Jamu wellness n the ML who do for me yesterday they say can do all the way till pop 1... so up to u wor...

she din ask la but i ask wat package she have lo cos i told her i tt time cant find so alr book but can recommend her service to the forum... will PM u her contact so u booked Origins Jamu alr?

JJ/Elmo,

the raspberry tea only 1 size wor.. but it take 2 wk to arrive leh by then would it be too late?? cos suppose to drink the moment we enter 3rd trim wor... but we buyin the mother milk tea which will help to increase BM u wan get tt instead? i jus bott the raspberr tea from local organic shop so will only order mother milk tea but if u gals still wan i can help u gals order la.. den JJ i can pass u durin the PS... let me know whihc wan u wan k..

Elmo,

ya safe for preg it caffeine free 1...

Pearly,

ya 2 mth v fast for me it less than 2 mth liao cat wait...