(2011/04) Apr 2011

hilo

Vivi

hehe onli lose 300g lo but very happy liao cos since aft i leave sch hor my weight is either gng up or remain nv even go down now at least i saw it n every check up weight is decreasing makes me feel tat i can make it de :p

Piggytoh

congrate in cfm of the cc. at least u got 1 thing down need not worry for the time being. now biggest worry is the maid. don stress urself.

tweety

woh u so gd still takin ang bao. haha i tis time onli received 1 n is the last le

hippopolai

my gal oso very bad temper worse than me & hb sometime i cant even tahan her. thinkin of putting her at cc make me worry if she will bully other children anot n same s u hope the principal wont ask us to withdraw.

vivi, yup.. no more sweet thing... so sad.. #1 I dun have GD. #2 chances will have cos mayb boby inside losen le.. hehe. my father and his siblings all have so the chances of me getting very high.

jtho, I started monitoring yesterday. My pre-meal reading lunch is 8.7 dinner is 6.6 and bed time is 6.0 My post-meal reading after breakfast, lunch and dinner is 11.3, 5.2 and 9.8 most seems to be on high side. This morning before breakfast is 7.3 le. Gynae asked me to monitor again today, if still not good she will refer me to hom specialist.. I so scared them will ask me to take insulin dose.

austin, my gynae nvr advance me on this.. I ask her when I c her.

Andrea,

i tried Mums kitchen.. i like wor.. dun tink it ex.. i customise my own menu $10/pax n the serving size quite alright so i only order 80% so work out quite reasonable also.. another freq caterer i ordered is good luck the Kong bah bao is nice n serving size is hugh so can jus order 70% ..

Tweety,

tentatively 6 Mar rite? but still waiting for Kailee to confirm leh...

Sandy,

ya but only after he settle in den consider 1 thing down wor.. scare he sick 1st 2 wk den another round of headache..

hihi Mummies!!

jtho: I give u extra hugs and kisses!! *MUAKZ* PlUS, get Parsley to give Auntie Jean a big kiss ok!! Mothers are really wei da to go through so much pain for their kids...!

Piggy: i need to call Rebecca today! My friend says her slots really fill up quite fast..sian... see $$ fly away again. Good that u booked a place for Kyler! CC is good..will learn to be independent and very sociable!

Hugs Andrea dont worry so much just eat lesser sweet stuff .... very fast you will pop dont need all these pricking...

Sandy at least you LOSE weight I GAINED weight.... be it only 300grams nia... wa ha ha

PInk,

hee my boi alr v sociable lol~~~

ya she got email me n told me slot r fillin up fast tt y yesterday i post here..

Andrea,

u better confirm with Rebecca soon also ya..

piggy: yah u were saying Kyler also very talkative rite.. jia lut liao next time sian1 char bo??? hahahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So cute !!!

piggy, thumbs up for Mums Kitchen!! Most likely will cater from them again.. We can psycho elmo to cater from them.. hehe

vivi, now I worry is bb pop le got problems.. Hope he is safe..

andrea: If u start monitoring and reducing the sugar level, baby should be fine right? *HUGS* I'm sure the nutritionist or your gynae will be able to help you!

Rebecca is the contact person for Origins Jamu... few of us are booking our postnatal massage with her

pink, I eating brown rice and plain biscults yesterday.. so sick of them le. I think bb shld be fine, he's kicking every moment..

Piggy, the problem is.... I can't get a nursing bra for my size! So I can only go for those ex brand then must be wired, else cannot step out from house mah... Hahahaha...

Me too, groin also pain... my tummy also harden every afternoon... Then I think Kitty also not very happy inside, every afternoon kick n kick non-stop... super uncomfortable... can only endure endure endure... Haiz...

Elmo, thank you!

I also plan to have yu sheng tonight... But if buy ready made from restaurant, cannot ask them to change the raw fish right? Or can opt w/o it? But even buy smallest potion I wonder we can finish since only me n hubby, dun think my boy wants to eat that... Lols...

andrea: so ke lian [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Can really feel for u.

I only ate 1 slice of cake from morning until now and I just went to puke it out. Parsley is vile............ I'm back to thinking what kind of monster am I having

hippo: yah .. these few days either busy or feeling very sick... don't wanna post whiny posts and affect everyone... my gastric is bad again... keep vomiting esp after dinners..then these few days morning too.. acid build up... vomit alot of stomach bile out and all the water that I drank over the span of the night

Your kitty also violent? I don't have groin pain I think my stomach too high... but Parsley's kicking also getting strong.. makes me feel like my insides are twisting

hello tweety! hehe i'm lucky like u too, still collect ang paos after getting married :D (BUT, my ang paos amt dropped leh!! Have to comfort ourselves it's better than not getting at all...)

A few of my friends started giving ang paos to Parsley too. But I'm going to confiscate all of it until she behaves herself! HUMPF. If not she's not getting a single cent. I'm going to buy myself another MM bag. WAHAHAH! *EVIL*

pink

haha u so cute lo wat kind of monster u having.

i used to think my gal is a angel when she is inside me can eat, walk, play n sleep well but since she is out reali a shock tat i actuali produced a monster :p

Mayb parsley now bad bad when she is out she is a wonderful angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggytoh

hmmmm 1/2 thing down ba but at least u r prepare tat during the 2 wks aft kyler gets in u will b facing things like falling sick instead of not knowing anything.

Andrea/ jtho

*hugs* i know wat u all r gng thru cos i went thru when i had #1 reali salute u 2. for me i nv reali monitor during tat time onli cut down on rice (eating white rice instead of brown), no bubble tea no soft drink no ice cream tats all even doin gloucose test oso bo chap due to cant stand doing it (it shows how bad m i)

Tweety

haha got ang bao + increase in amt very shiok lo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe

Andrea,

hee ya goin to add on mums kitchen laksa for my #2 full mth buffet heheh....

Hippopolai,

i din buy nursing bra wor... oh ya i jus bott 1 from mumsindulgence the design i buy got more allowance ard $30 nia although wireless but becos of the cuttin so quite ok... cos wire 1 v painful durin breastfeedin leh...

for yusheng my HB family use abalone to lao 1 haha.. u can replace with abalone den buy the ready package from NTUC den top on with abalone?

PInk,

aiyo poor u... nvm use the angbao n spent on urself haha..

Hubby and I have been keeping count, I've vomited 512 times since the day I started the pregnancy.

How amazing is that! And that is after my hubby giving her a few "discounts" here and there to make the situation sound better than it actually is...

Sandy: yah, "wonderful angel".... can't wait to show her how a cane looks like

Jtho,

huh mus prick 7times ah.. i see my friend is everyday n be4 meal if not wrong wor... aiyo heng reachin the end soon..

better to control arh.. i saw b4 a friend of mine... she kena GD during preg... then after due, her GD never go off.. then now have to take medicine lor....

tweety, no injection for me, I okie de.. just tht diet very sianz...

piggy, their laksa is nice.. I ordered once for one occassion, most of the food left abit but the laksa is left empty.

Happy & Prosperous Lunar New Year!!

Wow, haven't been in for abt 1 wk liao... hope everyone's doing great! May the rabbit year bring us healthy bunny babies!!!

Pink,

hee... tt not enough... haha..

we go thru so much we deserve more!!! haha.. tell ur HB tt since Parsley still cannot not afford ask ur HB to pay on her behalf keke...

Andrea,

yes it nice i tried few time liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so this time goin to change the menu here n ther keke..

Rene,

HIhi long time no see u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea,

icic cos i always thot it daily be4 meal[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

seriously i dunno if i dare to prick myself anot..

Andrea,

i understd tt time 1st trim the Progesterone jab i also v scare damn painful... hope ur condition not so bad can control den no need jab[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rene

hihi, happy bunny year [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andrea

no wor cos tat time i under kkh (subsidize type) so wat they do is ask me go for the nutrition course wherby they teach us wat to eat la den rent their machine bring hm monitor the sugar level for a wk aft tat c nutritionist n no more.

sandy: u started drinking the tea already? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how's the taste like? nice?