ya me too wanna get rid of the hair hope not too painfulll n also scare if do nearer pain more n tummy bigger if do now i tink if sub wanna do shd be more bearable bah..
7th Feb I got morning gynae appointment to see Parsley leh... how how... I can maybe join u all for tea bah... coz hubby's office near Marina Square... what time u all doing the Bwax? Is it abit early to do ah? Then March comes it'll become forest jungle again...
oh cos if the pain ok i may do nearer wor.. also gd la cos gynae may do vaginal examination after wk 34 so clean first hahah...we tinkin ard 11.30 wat time ur gynae appt??
piggy- oh yah hor. *blush* that's true must go deforestation first if not paiseh leh. My current gynae never see before *blush blush*. Later got forest there so tak glam.. he cannot find meimei how...
Jux feel bad some more wif a huge black fly came n bang into my face when I was talkin to a customer.
Piggytoh
ur boss hor is reali a typical b**ch sorry for being rude jux tat I can't stand it ESP the part when she say her son got such a high fever she did not bring her son to doc. S a mum how can say out such things? Don she worry? N oso few mth old Nia bear to leave her son is reali cruel lo. She old Liao she will know if something bad happen to her lo. Sure regret to the max imaging she fallin sick can't make it Liao nobody save her or she can't move le n nobody help her. So wat she is a career woman wif so much $.
Hack care her she muz b thankful tat she got a responsible staff who make an effort willing to help her work when u fall sick n oso inform her of ur leave early instead of last min or MIA.
Rene
agree wif u. Tat woman jux wan to haf a tick on her to-do list aft done Liao she feel she is perfect s child bearing is a woman's job n she did it easily.
Pity her son mayb he might b thinkin how come his mummy is different frm other.
Piggy, me too haven't got time to trim my hair (on my head) de.... lols... Going to rush everything this weekend... House also paint halfway... coz the big obstable is me!
My boy also last jab for MMRV next Wed leh... Now also worried he might have fever... aiyo...
sandy: u can survive childbirth pain I think bwaxing is nothing to u! u're one brave woman!
Yah... hungry must eat...u and ur boy need the nutrition... aiyah Parsley difficult child lar. Yes reject food again. Don't know what she wants. 要我做仙,闻就饱了.
haha ya lo cos i tink the gals here also advice do once now den another time nearer to pop.. at least after the this time nearer to pop hopefully not so pain liao...
Tweety,
ya can meet at 12pm i go n do 11.30am first den jus nice.. den pink n vivi can go after lunch.. cos i cant stay till v late also...
Sandy,
well not every1 tink like us.. she is jus plain selfish 1... n imagine her HB knows her son better n got once she bott a jacket for her son n she actually dunno her son wear wat size.. we told her get bigger size she dun listen den end up nex day need to bring back to exchange..
for b-wax i also scare leh.. but the gals assure me not tt bad still bearable so try lo..
HIppopolai,
i also scare my boi fever durin CNY so hope he recover over the wkend n take on mon.. so even got fever can recover in time... me this wkend no time also... sigh... n my aunt told me wkend her salon pack like dunno wat so ask me go wkday better..
vivi: me feel like that every nite, esp after dinner. Strangely enough I feel more comfortable in the mornings then at nights. At night feel like all the food and organs are pushing upwards. then feel very breathless.
I don't know if it's because I have short body or Parsley is high... I got no distance between boobs and stomach. My hubby also noticed that my stomach is very high up. 一大粒西瓜顶在那边,还要过3个月,怎么办...
Hmm normally at night my killer is the backache.... today just feel like bunny gal sitting on my chest.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Jiayou we endure .... another 3 more months before the final lap
dunno leh actually i find ur tummy not v big leh.. not v protrudin type i find my tummy like bigger wor... now when i sit down i find my tummy v extras cannot lean forward n boobs will press on my tummy.. i hate it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] less than 3mth liao jiayou..
vivi: i dont have backache coz my weight is spread out I think. Not much pressure on my back. My prob is more like she's pressing against my body and parts until very jia lut
ya lo but the prob is my wkend r so pack plus both my HB n son sick even lesser time to do n Sat my son got lesson sian.. now he like tt wait goin to miss another lesson liao..
Rene,
i din buy any mobile for my baby leh keke cos i scare they too focus on it wait eyes cock...
i tink becos we short so our body got limited space i also feel bb pressin my body too.. last nite i carry my boi i can feel more strain on my tummy so scare will go into labour lol~
pointy or not no diff mah cos it still pressin on my body n my boobs rest on it.. n my backache is so bad..
Tweety,
wkday all the more i no time wor... still got the usu chores to do... so last time i always rely on wkend n now with the freq rain it not helpin at all..
yesterday i bobian my boi keep cryin den i mus carry him upright.. when i try to lie down he starrt to cry wan me sit up n carry him up right.. really chiam... i shift abit also cannot:x
hehehe tat time #1 I got use epi lei so nv pain much.
Altot me fat fat but hor scare of pain m useless. Ya hor go try at least I know if can tahan I sure can try not to take epi for #2 hohoho.
My boy tryin to go against me. When there is food he will reject either I got no appetite if not aft tat I LS but no food he wil kick kick kick n stomach growling wif super bad craving.