(2011/04) Apr 2011

Piggy: Huh BH mean tummy will becme veri hard? But nw as e bb grow i tot we suppose 2 feel our tummy oradi veri hard? Blur.. i go nets see wat is BH, i oso dun understd man, na men..

JJ: Ya post ur bb photos, i 1 see oso.. look more like who? U or ur hubby? keke

Hippopolai,

hahah y cannot meh??? lol~ actually wanted to do it be4 CNY.. bt v tight leh i haven even got time to trim my hair (on my head) CNY goodies only got 1 bott pineapple ball n green peas biscuit leh wahahah...

Little Twin star,

actually BH nothing serious 1 la tt y i also cant be bother jus tt occassionally my tummy will feel exceptionally hard also dunno how to differentiate lol~~~

Vivi,

hahah hopefully la... dun wanna waste my leave..

pek chek jus now i go n apply half day leave on mon to bring my boi go take jab n settle CNY thingy den my boss question me y keep takin urgent leave! bth...

Tweety,

sigh~

when i told her wed i took becos Tues den i know my HB got surgery den my son sick so keep delayin the jab n CNY coming if take end of nex wk he kena fever how? den she say oh no la jus wan to let u know cannot always so last min... bth~ at least i make an effort to inform her in advance lo not on the day itself.. tt is wat i call urgent leave...

Tell him you have something urgent to do la or else apply urgent leave for what

dont understand what is the meaning of "urgent" leave meh?

Vivi,

the prob is to her only she can take.. last wk her son sick den jus call n inform us she not comin in for 2 days.. but when we take she not happy!!!

u know hor she dun set a limit for medical claim but when our bill exceed $35 she will make noise she even call up the clinic to check why n wat we r suffering from... really cant std her at times.

Tweety,

i tell u hor for her hor work #1 n family #2 1...

she dun really bother much abt her son 1...

tt time family dinner her son hungry n cry she bochap n left it to her HB... while she entertain the boss.. even tt day she stay at home hor she not the 1 takin care 1... still call back to gave us instruction to do things...

i am back again...sigh...always meeting..

piggy,

ur boss really quite shitty hor...dun haf work life balance mentality.

i also sianz...cny can't really take leave also..sad case [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi mummies... back from lunch, now super sleepy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy & vivi, if u want to go to pinkparlour on 7 feb, i can check whether they open already or not... u let me know, ok?

Jtho,

ok thanks pls help me check...

Kailee,

wat to do... even the GM here cant std her cos she dun listen 1 everything wan to do it her way.. last wk she went out for meetin come back after lunch n jus becos we din call her n check if she need us tabao she got so angry n gave us attitude for the rest of the wk lo... pp like her talk to her will die cos she forever right n others is always the 1 got prob...

tweety

i posted before after 6 times of scanning for 2 days my bb not coporative..so in the end we save the $180++...

Tweety,

yes enduring... n she got the cheek to say her son fever 39.5deg also nv bring him to see dr like v proud like tt... n dr ask her spend $100 to do some blood test on her son she dun 1.. i was like.. siao she earn so much but wanna save tt $100...

Vivi,

yes tt y cant wait to go on ML..

Piggy,

Your boss damn bad lor.. Fever so high, not worried.. after that the fever burn away her son's brain then she knows!!

Sigh, I tell u ah, I had an ex-boss lagi jia lat.

I remember on the day she DELIVERED her son (she delivered in the morning), she made the whole team go to the hospital after work that very night for sales meeting. We almost fainted.....

Jtho,

thanks thanks...

Vivi,

how u free on 7 Feb??

Gerry,

there r all kind of pp ard... n she can tell me she got brufen at home...

Kailee,

dunno her la she told me she thinkin of #2 wor.. tt time her son only few mth old she can go n accept oversea assignment n stay in Aus for a yr lo den every mth fly back 1-2time... for me i can nv bear to leave my son so long lo..

Tweety,

hahah but u go with us but not doin v funnie leh.. or u can meet us after we do for lunchie for wat??? haha..

Calling PInk!!! u also wan to do rite??? wanna do together wahaha...

Guess some employers just aren't understanding towards family needs. At the same time, to be fair, we all also need to balance things out and remember that end of the day, we're employees and got KPI to meet.

Jtho,

but do we have to do at certain branch??

or any branch? cos i am lookin at MS branch la... the rest ok???

Rene,

ya i agree...

piggy,

any branch also can... let me know.

tweety,

yes, we acc them then after that lunch then tea... hahaha, tai tai lifestyle :p

wow so many of u free on 7 Feb..me sian cos 7 Feb company arrange an event..straight after CNY see leh wanted to take leave de

piggy,

ok, let me know the time then i inform my friend... let me know also how many pax altogether. i'll register under ur name, ok?

piggy: sometimes they conceive just cos it's another thing to tick off their to-do list. And they don't want pple to talk behind their backs, say 蛋都生不出 & after that, the child just becomes another instrument to demonstrate their 'achievements'.

Very sad......

Arrrrrgggg so super Suay lo.

Was feelin so giddy n super hungry lo den finali can go lunch saw the ATM long queue so I join in so happy my turn Liao but who knows the guy infront of me turn back n say ATM down arrrgggghhhh I stand there staring at the ATM feel like killin it. Best is there is onli 1 ATM n me got no cash. Woh so angry. Aft tat got 1 stupid fly came flying into my face. Grrrrrrr mad mad mad!!!!!!

Sandy hugs cool down.....

hungry mummy is an angry mummy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jtho,

sure can register under my name thanks ya..

Vivi,

hmm shall we go do ard 11.30pm den after tt we can go lunch straight away?? or u prefer later?

Rene,

in such case it always the child who suffer...

Sandy,

cannot borrow from kolig first?