(2011/04) Apr 2011

Morning gals!

Today can eat snake le. Boss not ard. hahaha!

wah.. so many 070707 anniversaries ah. My paktoh anni is 020202! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippo, sandy, ya.. wear socks to keep warm. Sometimes when the weather is cold i let him wear socks to zz too. Cos my boy dun like blankets.

For cc, ya think the deposit is before subsidy. But will return u in full when i withdraw. I paid 1k+ for this little one's infant care bookings! Ur cc is $900+ per mth?? so ex??!?

piggy, u still at work today ah? Hope ur boy is better now!

piggy

u got see if early morning she can do? i did mine at 8plus in the morning she did mention night time she also can do leh..

hers only as oily as mdm ida but some massage pt mdm ida is better some point mdm sadiah is better..but good thing is Mdm sadiah never talk much so i can sleep and rest..

I had a sudden bout of nausea last evening too. Didn't actually throw up but gagged continuously for like 3 mins.... Hmmm... how come ah?

Elmo,

ya at work[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

now my eyes can hardly open...

Pink,

tink ur MS is rtnin hope not as bad as 1st trim..

St,

morning i not free can only afford evening... summore now my HB n boi like tt i not free this wk also so when she say nex wk.. better also..

oh sound like she not bad too.. so u confirmin her??

gd morn mummies...

v long nvr get a chance to login in the morn liaozz...

so glad it's fri todae leh!!!so tired..last nite..9 plus den go home...sigh..

OH piggy, really ah... Hiya, hope not ah. I didn't even have MS in 1st trim. If have now so funny.... But anyway, it was just that 3 mins, now Ok liao. Maybe too sick of work, knock off only wanna vomit!! HAhaha....

piggy

actually i not confirm her leh..frankly speaking i don't quite like to switch on fan or aircon during massage when doing post natal leh..so i asked her she say need needed either one to be open..whereas last time Mdm Ida sister did for me she told me don't need to switch on lor..

still thinking

Talking about nausea, I also feel that too... just now I have to pop a prune to curb the feeling.

Hello Pink.....

Hmm stretch mark mine is like more and more sigh.... but never mind la as long as bunny gal is healthy that is worth it hee hee... I think no matter no matter how I slather the cream also no use

ST,

u not hot meh?? if no on i will be sweating leh... hmm if u dun like n Mdm Ida sis not available u mus quickly find another 1 liao..

for SM i never apply anything this round leh cos i had SM for #1 so since have liao then I don't care liao lor

piggy no leh i not hot cos that time when i did my post natal i keep on breaking into cold sweat..then hor imagine when they massage ur boby is hot meh..then if kana cold wind or fan don't think it's good for our body somemore we arenaked leh..if it's normal massage it's ok leh but post natal not comfy leh

that is why i don't yet lor cos mdm Ida sis also talk thru out can't rest at all..i very man fan leh LOL

st,

Me too.. Sign and chinese dinner.. Finish all in 1 day.. So the 7/7/07 more meaningful mah.. =)

piggy,

Should be able to work.. At least try.. Desperate times need desperate.. Your boy needs to sleep... You need to sleep..

ST,

no la.. it ok to on aircon durin confinement even fan can on as long as not direct blowin onto u... cos the confinement food alr make us v hot i was practically sweatin v freq wor.. n after massage u not suppose to bath within 2 hr so wind will not get in... but if u not comfortable den better dun...

Rene,

i recommend Mdm Ida to the gals here.. which i use for my #1 cos her price v reasonable n her package v comprehensive but she is v popular dunno now u book still gt slot anot.. but the thing is i dun like the smell of the oil she use so i tryin another massage lady which ST jus tried...

Vivi,

post natal massage help u get rid of the water retention in ur body n push back ur womb... of cos not forgettin bindin ur tummy... it like norm massage but when they massage ur breast to clear the milk ducts it damn painful... not tt they r v rough but our breast itself alr painful will be worse if u have engorement but still mus clear if not no milk..

Gerry,

ok thanks.. later lunch faster go buy..

VIvi,

haha u dare to go B-wax u scare massage ah.. but hor mus warn u first the breast part is really v painful... my tears will jus flow out wor..

Morning mummies!!!!

Omg cny comin. Till now I still haven prepare anything at all not even gettin clothing for my gal. Onli things done is spring cleaning my whole rm.

Piggytoh

wish ur boy n hb recover soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u too MUST take care.

Hippopolai

ya deposit mux pay in full. When I went to ask I got a shock when I heard abt it.

Was wondering how they manage to remove the socks cos my gal nv wake up in the middle of the nite.

Mrs chua

envy u. Hehe so many ppl dote on u. My hb was askin his aunt to help cook confinement meal but was rejected straight away. Feel so sad lo. Now they start to think tat I will b 'dirty' when doin confinement.

Rice wine

wat is it used for huh? Cookin is it? Previously I bought 1 n my cl ask me to used it to wipe my body.

Piggytoh--- I think i ask u b4 Keke but forget Liao.

No la Piggy I enjoy massage but I thought this one will be painful ma... wah the breast part I scare leh because even now my breasts feel sore and painful so I cannot imagine how painful it will be leh...

Waxing should be ok ba I planning to go in end Feb or March....

Vivi,

no la post natal massage is like norm massage but when they push up ur womb maybe abit uncomfy .. erm now u v hard to imagine how painful cos our breast will only really sore after we deliver.. but clearin milk ducts is impt la... cos after she clear for me den my milk SS start to increase slowly 1...

vivi: think u can go mid march if u wanna prepare for deliver de.... cause end feb might be too early and end march might be too late, just in case if bb girl wanna come out earlier.. heehee...

Hi Gera just out from the 3D scan at NUH ... Total price 189.39 even for twins!! Also very happy they managed to capture for me 4 decent photos of bb's (2photo for each bb) also includes 6 short videos of them moving in the womb.

Sonographer was a nice patient lady cos the bb's were not in correct position at 1scan so I had to go pee then thereafter still abit hard but she was patient & willing to try a few times!

Glad I made the choice to do the 3D scan

Tweety/ piggytoh

haha yes my previous cl ask me get a btl during confinement n used it to wipe my body so lol lo is sticky some more.

Thanx [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy / Sandy, thanks for the reply on CC... Will check with CC about the 1st month payment then...

Sandy, for my son, he woke up n took off the socks 1... Even the moment I put on blanket, he will starts to kick it away even though I did it when he sleep deep n sound... amazing lor... He will tends to roll up his sleeping pants to become shorts 1... bth...

For rice wine, I heard some said can add into water for bath leh... Also function as get rid wine from body...

JJ

the buzzer is like a virabtor with sound..cos the sonographer move my tummy and talked to bb my bb never move lor so she tired to use the buzzer my bb also never move kekek...

vivi: yeah... better to go mid march.. cause ur first time doing... the hair grown usually will come out faster also.... maybe by end march you will have short short hairs growing out le.. ehehee..

HUh then I try to go second week or latest third week of March.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello all!!

I feel like death today!! legs pain and feels like going to break into pieces. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi mummies, im a Nov 10 mum. My gal has outgrown her newborn n 0-3 mths clothes. I feel very wasted to throw as some worn less than 5 times. Do pm me if interested. Abt 20 pcs.

Hee hee Piggy you let me know if you want to go then I can accompany you.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]