(2011/04) Apr 2011

Jtho,

yup yup i will reach be4 6pm so any of u reach liao gave me a call otherwise i will be waiting for u gals inside Ria la...

piggy/jtho: most likely i will be there at 7 cause DH having appt... so need to take train there... wait for me inside Ria okie.. i reached i will go there and look for u all.. =0

Tweety,

but i start at 8am[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

chiam my body ache again tink mus massage again oops...

Me coming!!!! I see JP liao.... But I need to go withdraw $$ coz left few dollar in my wallet, Wahahahaha..... See u gal soon!!!!!

Great meet up with all mummies tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks piggy & hippo for the clothes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah~~~~ so late we end our gathering!!!!! Hubby must be fainted at home with little monster already.... Lols....

Have a great evening with all mummies!!!! Happy!!!!!

Piggy, how is little Kyler now??? Is his fever subside??? Thanks for hairclip!!!! It is so adorable!!! I love it!

Wow u all ended so late???

Happy to c the mummies sorry got to go off early.

Piggytoh

how's Kyler?? Better?

My gal not well is cos ate too much biscuit Liao lo heaty lo. So shock when I open my cupboard left pathetic 2pcs of biscuit within 2 days she finish 40 over pcs *faint*

thanx for the hair clip [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah u gals ended so late ah mus have a great time ya[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sandy,

my boi fever subside but he vomitted again due to coughin sigh.. Think going to be a sleepless nite again..

mummies, sorry to disturb. i have 1 unopened and brand new NeuroGain Vegicaps Fishoil (Purple colour) supplement to let go only at 35 bucks (outside selling at 45 or more).Expiry April 2012. interested, please pm me. thanks!

Nice meet-up with mummies today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Looking forward to more meetings (an excuse to leave my son to hubby... Hahaha)!

piggy, hope your son is better.

Aiyo... Poor Kyler boy... Aunty hippo hug hug~~~ daddy mummy also take care ya... Speedy recover ya!

Haha... We being "invited" out from Ria... Then we continue our talk by standing outside the Bee Cheng Hiang... We girls really can chat! Kekekeke...

Luckily still in time to get a slice of cake from four leaves to reward Hubby for look after Terry tonight... Kekeke.. I manage to had a mouthful too, yum yum!

Good night mummies!!!!

Hippopolai,

haha u gals stayed so long ah.. I tink it going to be a sleepless nite again .. Oh I love the chocolate cake from four leaves[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippopolai ,

tt day i passby awfully chocolate I find nicee but for tt kind of pricing I tink four leaves 1 more value for $$ haha.. Btw I saw in the upcoming JL sales gt hello kitty bedsheet leh lol~

Thanks, Hippo! I ordered 2 sets liao :p

Piggy, good to know that ur son is better... Have a good rest thus weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning everyone

Wanted to sleep more but was woken up by hunger and my bunny gal's kick....

Wow it seems like you all having fun last night.

I finally gotten the Pigeon Sterilizer with the warmer at Tangs. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 20% off and $50 voucher, I paid about $85 plus, was glad that they have the 20% discount.

morning mummies!!! nice meet up with all the mummies last nite.. heeheee... we really can chat... =P

piggy: hugz to your boy.. speedy recovery to him!!!

Morning mummies...

Vivi: i oso 1 2 buy pigeon steriliser, recently i saw it selling @ $95, so will go grab 1 when pass by again..

Have all mummies start 2 prepare all e things require 4 confinement? E herbs tt we will use 4 bathing, i hear fr my neighbour nw come in powder form oso.. anybody hear b4??

hippo

saw tat u posted tat ur colleague mentioned tat bugis got 1 shop selling da feng cao at 90cents per pack. can help me ask which shop? as tink i wan to start to buy it liao. Tink i'm getting 10 packs n above. my #1 confinement, i used abt >15 packs. dnt know tis time round will i still use tis much. Tinking shld i dnt bath as much as #1 confinement.

twinstar

i also havent prepare any tink for confinement yet. tink i gonna buy sanitary pads, pyjamas, da feng cao ba. cant remember wat other tink more i need 2 buy. tink those black date, longans all these, my mum will be settling it for me since she's doing e confinement for me. hehe. e herbs for bathing in powder form? e da feng cao tat i used previously, it was packed in e bag tat u will use it 2 boil together wit e water.

Sharlin: Mi 2!!! hav't prepare anything 4 confinement yet, everything i buy nw 4 bb onli.. like mum nt so impt, lol...

Ya if reali come in powder form will save a lot trouble 2 go n boil... juz add in with e water fr heater then can bath liao, but tis oso 1st time i hear b4 come in powder form...

Cause 4 my case, MIL will b doing e confinement 4 mi, as she oso need 2 tak care of my SIL son who is ard 1yr plus, tink i try 2 save as much ma fan 4 her as possible lor..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

twinstar

but i know tat it's still advisable to boil the water. As tat time my mum insisted tat need to boil water, cannot use water heater water. But i dnt bother. When i'm in e toilet, she cant c it liao. haha. caused e amt of water she boil is so limited, i said it's not enough for me to bath lei. so when i'm in the toilet, i add hot heater water. even when brush teeth & wash hands, they also said use boil water too. I dnt care. i just use tap water n mixed with airpot hot water n brush n wash my hands.

Ha ha I havent even settle my bunny gal's things let alone myself... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Twinstar there are 2 kinds of Pigeon sterilizer, 1 is just selling the sterlizer only and the other that I have bought is with food warmer, sterilizer and the milk warmer.

So buy the confinment bathing pack at Hock HUa or normal medical shop?

Good noon Mummies!!!!!!

Piggy, me not hello kitty fans lar... I name my girl hello kitty coz I got limited knowledge on cartoon character, lols...

I never try awfully chocolate b4 but I see the price I step back liao... Pay for four leaves aldy heartpain enuff.... Wahahahaha....

So u manage to bring Kyler for his GUG 1st class?

Jtho, but the BP u bought for Thomas is more worthwhile right? 400thread leh... N the price cheaper from the Car's 1... Kekeke... I saw this BP this morning also but I dun wan tell u liao... Later u buy 2 more I think I'm the 1 heartpain for u... Lols... I asked my Hubby whether I can buy Winnie ah Pooh for our king size bed, kanna scolded... Wahahahaha...

Sharlin, ok, I ask her on Monday, u remind me if I din reply u on this ok? I very forgetful 1....

Twinstar, boil water still the best lar even if u use powder form... Ur spine aldy weak, dun play play.... Long way to go after bb arrive...

Hello all!

Reading your posts. I suddenly feel 'stress' like alot of thing haven't buy haven't prepare!

yikes! >_<

hippo

i order the 1 thomas n 1 mickey from the thread u referred to me... and order 1 cars from the 1 i saw... hehehe... will probably order 1 more cars set from amazon :p

oh ya, just came back from JP... went for massage and then shopped a bit in john little, saw that akemi got 30% - 50% discount.

Akemi!!!!! My fav~~~~~ later go see.....

Super tired... My son cry all the way from dunno which stn till AMK... Makes me getting on my nerves.... Grhhhhhh....

HIppopolai,

no din bring him to GUG cos he still havin fever last nite.. n usu the monitoring period is 24hr better dun go n spread the germs...

for awfully choco cos the review is v v gd so try lo since i love chocolate :p

vivi,

hmm buy from norm or Hock hua it up to u la.. cos i v scare of those herbs smell n hock hua 1 smell nice but still i dun like herb bag cos i find the water will have some residue of the thing in the herb bag ... so like not clean..

Re: Confinement thingy

for those engaging CL u can check with them wat r the herbs require cos after day 12 we r suppose to start to bu.. so got quite a no. of herbs u need to buy..

Piggy maybe I will try both.

Just to check for those new milk bottles and the sterilizer that I have just bought, how do I wash them for the first round? Need to use the detergent for the bottle and wash them and sterilize for the first time?

Shucks today really not my day !!!

Whole day headache and feel breathlessness and then now just went toilet and saw blood after passing motion.

I thought no constipation liao because veryday have been going to toilet or at least alternate days but then I think stools a bit hard for got blood. Gave me a shick just now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vivi,

for the new bott u mus sterilise first be4 givin bb.. but tt can wait till u pop.. maybe be4 u pop jus take out the steriliser n set up first i tink the box will have instruction on wat to do...

maybe u too heaty tt y poo poo got blood not necessary constipation wor...

Yeah Piggy that is what my hubby says but feeling breathlessness is also making me uncomfortable... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sterilizer no need to wash for the first time?

Vivi,

the instruction is on/in the box... u can check the box for the instruction on wat to do for 1st time usage... i cant remember le...

ya we will feel more breathlessness more freq...

morning ladies...

phew my son finally no more fever but still coughin but the worse thing is he pass the cough to me -_-

Good to hear that Kyler is better now...

My son also having cough now... His turn to cough till vomit... But ok lar, small mouthful after each feed... So not big problem...

I went to shopping for my TV yesterday... Finally settle all the electric appliances... Left with the dinning table and tidy up work... Left 3 weeks for cleaning and tidy, time not enough!!!!!!

Very tempted want to go Chinatown... I din bring my son to Chinatown last year... Told him last year will bring him there this year... hahahaha... Wonder he still remember....

HIppopolai,

cos my son fever is due to cold so the PD alr told me will couugh n be prepare will vomit.. u go buy chuan bei ask the pp grind into powder mix with water let Terry drink gd for cough... after 1 feed my son cough alot better liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chinatown??? hahah i wun go la.. i find the things sold there so so nia leh n the goodies nothing fantastic also n the crowd turn me off la keke but i dun tink Terry remember la last yr he only few mth old mah kekek...

Vivi,

so ur HB start to sell new yr goodies alr???