(2011/04) Apr 2011

Jtho,

my CL also PR so no need permit..

but i ever check with her she told me unless they were engage for 2 mths den they will apply permit... if not usu they only stay 28days mah..

i have some nursing tops and pants from Mothersenvogue for Sale. Preloved but condition 10/10 as worn only afew times. please take a look at the links for pictures and measurements.

Bourbon Rosettee (white)

Retail Price: SGD 65.90

Selling @ $25. size M'

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=94

Britney Bubble Tank (brown)

Retail Price: SGD 59.90

Selling @ $25 size M

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=85

Cleopatra Tunic

Retail Price: SGD 69.00

Selling @ $15 Size L (the embelishments on top has fallen off abit, but its not obvious)

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=14

Woven Harem Pants

Retail Price: SGD 69.90

Selling @ $30 size M

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=109

Comfy Sateen Pants (khaki) - this one doesn't have pockets

Retail Price: SGD 82.00

Selling @ $25 size M

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=31

Comfy Sateen Shorts (khaki)

Retail Price: SGD 45.90

Selling @ $30. Size M (this one only worn ONCE to try)

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=45#

Comfy Sateen Shorts (white)

Retail Price: SGD 45.90

Selling @ $20. Size M

http://www.mothersenvogue.com/product.php?id=45#

Please PM me if you are interested. thanks

Good afternoon~~~ Just had lunch... Full....

Piggy, hope your boy is better now~~~ Ask Kyler boi boi drink more water ya~~~

Wow! my hello kitty got gift again! Thank you auntie Piggy~~~~

Shice, hope you are better now!

For those who are getting the herbs bag (Da Feng Cao/Da Feng Ai)... My colleague said she get from a shop in Bugis near kuan yin temple is about 90cts per bag only...

Yes yes, mine is girl... headache~~~ Later she flirt around how? lols.... Think the daddy will kill me....

HIppopolai,

Kyler drink alot of water alr.. last nite he also cough till vomitso far his temp din bound back hope it remains this way.. tml suppose to be his 1st lesson in GUG hope no more fever if not cannot go..

aiya the hairclip small things la realise i made few extras den since mine not gal so might as well pass to u... later let u n sandy pick cos only the 2 of u have gal keke...

actually i v scare some of those cheap herbs bag the smell cmi... keke..

hi Mommies!!! woooh no time to log in these few days coz my bestie just gave birth! She had a very traumatic birth process and did emergency c sect in the end... Super scary.

Been visiting her and baby in hospital!

U girls enjoy ur dinner tonite! Hope to join the next gathering! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PInk,

u din come tonight mah.. dun worry by then the nex meetup i gave u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway it jus v simple clips[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh wat happen her cervix din open??

PInk,

no worries i still have the material so no issue at all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

actually hor even dilated for 4-5cm may also need to induce if she got no contraction or no sign of labour but hor if induce usu gynae will check if cervix open alr anot if not open usu they wun recommend induce in case cervix dun open... but since her contraction haven even started y opt for Epidural?? for my friend cervix dilate 4cm den no sign of labour den her gynae suggest breakin the water bag to induce wor... aiyo ur friend v poor thing so her gynae alr perform E cut on her den say cannot?

PInk,

ok i read ur message liao...

hmm actually i dun like this gynae he will always suggest C-sect to can be scheduled n wun waste time.... but really bad experience manz...

Ha ha no wonder did not see you around Pink....

Hope your friend is ok...

Hmm I got a worry here. Last night I had this sharp pain near my tummy and pelvic area. This afternoon can feel the pain again. It is like very hard to walk wor... I wonder if the chair I am sitting is those plastic chair that is the cause or what... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but the pain is like unbearable for me wor because the pain lasts for sometime. This morning I thought no more pain liao now come back again ....

poor mummy bunny gal must be having fun inside....

Vivi,

if unbearable better check with gynae for assurance.. i remeber for last trim near due every few step i walk i mus stop cos the bb keep movin n pressin..

Hmm I am worried now wor maybe let me monitor this weekend and see how. If unbearable then have to see gynae liao. I hope that is not the case

vivi/piggy

during my last trimester when i had #1, i also always walked a few steps then got to stop due to pain at the bottom of the tummy & the pelvic area... and this pain comes and goes...

vivi, if u are very concerned about this, talk to ur gynae

Huh next week then third trimester so fast happen to me ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vivi,

as it get nearer to EDD it will get worse.. so we always suggest mother to buy all the things in 2nd trim...

Jtho,

now i can alr feel the pressure dunno how bad it will get[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Now I know what it means lor hee hee my friend also told me that but I dont heed see. Now the thought of going to shopping to buy things makes me tired liao....

Piggy you also have this pain? Hugs

vIVI,

cos u cannot foresee how bad it is mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya but mine is more on my right side hip bone there.. the pressure on pelvic still ok now but can feel the pressure liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jtho,

they say #2 usu stretch liao so will be worse[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Yeah I thought I am I will be still ok but now it seems a little I grow tired and with backache and this and that...

Piggy I thought #2 will be better for you all because all your muscle stretch liao

Vivi,

nope cos our ligament r more loose so we will experience more ache[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

nvm u still got time this wkend faster go n buy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ha ha tonight hopefully bunny gal can spare this poor mummy. I am going to buy the sterilizer and the bath tub... then the rest will wait for my kiddy palace vouchers to come then can buy liao.... but at least those big items mostly cleared liao.

Now left home clothes, pram, mattress, pillow and bumper and those baby accessories left to buy. Lucky we survey market liao so just grab and go.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah I wonder how these 2 months how we managed to go and work hor with all these discomfort

Tonight I am excited wor to go with a dinner and shopping date with my hubby because we know that after 3 more months bunny gal come out liao tiny chance....

Hopefully I feel better later .... ^_^

vivi

my advice for pram/stroller is to wait for bb to be out before u buy... the last time i bought a combi miracle turn for my #1, in the end, i sell it almost brand new cos the stroller seemed too small for my son [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] and i had to spend more money to buy another stroller...

Jtho noted on that anyway the first month bunny gal wont go out too... so maybe that can wait still... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1 more hour to KO... looking forward to our gathering tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My hubby said carry like very tough, he prefers the stroller but for me I dont think I like to use the stroller especially if it is at crowded place...

Vivi,

most bb will kena jaundice n usu 1st mth if bb kena we will need to bring them to poly clinic 2-3time a wk for blood test to monitor their jaundice level wor.. but for short while we usu carry la..

Jtho,

wah u KO at 5 ?? i KO at 5.30 another 1.5hr yawn~~

Vivi,

i prefer stroller too easier esp when i go shoppin n eat outside..but crowded place of cos use carrier.. but with bb i seldom go crowded place so ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but 1st mth depend wher we go usu if got CL den CL will carry 1.. den if go polyclinic lotsa germs so usu we carry den once we go home change all bb clothing..

Huh jaundice so poor thing hor last time my father say he will bring me for a stroll in the pram to so call sun me

ha ha I also dont know which way works well must wait for bunny gal to come out...

me too today knock off at 5pm

Vivi,

ya last time pp go n sun bath the bb but still need to go polyclinic test the level in case too high may lead to other prob.. but most babies will kena 1 dun worry my boi tt time quite high so mus go n test for ard 3time a wk for 2-3wk lo...

Ok la that means I am normal we suffer together..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea you also havent buy things ha

piggy, ya.. I need to refresh my memory what to buy.. hehe.. I abit lost thread le..

Anyway got the list what to prepare ar..

piggy

ya, i knock off at 5pm on fridays... but still need to hang around a while before i can go n pick hubby cos he knock off at 5.30pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

so i meet u gals directly inside Ria, right?