(2011/04) Apr 2011

Sandy,

thanks.. now he coughin n poor appetite...

btw ur $1200 includes delivery charges??? hmm i be gettin 2 bedder cos 4 bedder i scare noisy leh....

Gerry,

oh at Mt A quite ok they will leave the bb with me till i wan sleep ask them push back so no issue at all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my frind jus gave birth to a gal but hor heart gt prob leh n need to do heart by pass ops.. so poor ting.. i wonder how come not detected in FA scan or FA scan cant detect such prob...

zzzzzzzzzz 1hr 15mins more to KO time! Going to register IFC later. Then can go home see my little boy after sch lo! Yest he so poor thing.. fell down in sch till his chin got a cut.. like bleeding inside. I see le so heart pain. Then i ask him did he cry? He say no... he din tell teacher also.. Poor boy. If at home he sure cry like mad le.

I'm learning how to gamble in office now! As requested by boss! lol

Vivi,

hahah if we report to the mods their a/c will get blk.. they dunno how to read instruction no spammin in others thread....

Elmo,

hahah gamble wat?

st, I nothing to do so went to Bulk Purchase there n c c look look.. My boy dont like to use bib.. I can pass u.. I have lots at home.. tml u coming?

Andrea tmr go where?

ya mine also don't like bib de but then i was thinking this one looks softer so hopefully he is ok..

piggy, smh forbids me to post the word of the 'game' wor.. lol Just some games tt my company is developing.. but i gotta learn how to play 1st. haha!

Elmo,

ur boi is gd ... parenting is not easy la.. tt time my boi fall off the bed hit his head den dunno y eye orh bak gak quite obvious so heartpain lo most impt nothing serious happen...

sigh like my friend gal only 1 day old need heart bypass ops i feel v blessed alr..

andrea, ya loh. I see la also heartpain. Hope there wont be any scars! Yest when I see him at home.. he's already ok.. din complain of pain.. but can see the cut v red. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My boy also dun like to use bib from young.. so bo bian.. always like him wear nuah nuah home clothes when eating.. then wash the top if it's too dirty after eating loh.

vivi, I dun know.. he dun like at all.. think he wan to act act like adults cos we eat also nvr put bib.. hehe.. he always look at adults do things. Dirty le change n change.. one day can change 10+ shirts...

st, tml at Jurong Point dinner.. ur boy wear bib?

piggy

oic ya keke very far [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea

oh can u pass it to Jtho tmr??

Piggy,

Mt E is also like that but I chose to keep my baby in the room with me.. Now this time round, still thinking about it.. Actually I didn't have confinement nanny the last time, so even during the first month, it was I who woke up to feed my girl.. Now looking back, I can't imagine I actually managed it.. Hehe!!

Rene, ya. I long time ago already choosen tt center. Will be putting at My First Skool infant care near my mum's place. That's the cc that I wanted to put my boy into when he was 2 yrs old.. so I've already seen how they do things. Shd be starting when bb in 3.5mths old loh.. just before i go back to work. Alot of ppl discourage me also lah.. say i'll regret blah blah.. but after much consideration.. we still decide to give it a try. That's our best option so far. Hope it'll work well loh.

piggy, ya. Our kids hurt/sick.. we'll feel 10x worse. I think he's an angel in sch.. the teachers say he's so guai.. dunno will get bullied by other kids anot. Plus he's so small size. But hor.. at home he's a monster!!!

st, YES! I see le so heartpain.. then when I tell my hb.. he took 1 look.. and say.. wont have scar one lah.. then nothing le!!

Gerry,

icic... actually it not a matter can do it anot i believe every1 can do it de jus tt how much rest u wan... cos my milk v pathetic la so after 1 wk my CL advice me not to wake up n feed cos my milk is low i need more rest to get milk also... so after 1 wk i left it to her..

Rene really ah? U also wanna put at IFC? Where u stay? Tt branch I'm looking at.. say sure got place.. no need book so early leh. But i still ks lah.. wanna register 1st. If dun have last min then i cham liao.

Ai seh, SURE got place ah, so good?? I call First Skool until I wanna puke liao....

Im staying Punggol so looking at Punggol or Sengkang......

Rene, maybe sk more young couples with kids tt's y ba. My mum's at Marsiling.. more old ppl there so less kids, less competition. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea aiyo so cute la your boy but I know young kids also try to be like us adults.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rene

my side at compassvale link have first skool but quite from from ur punggol hor??

Elmo

yes SK lots of bbs

st: i've called first skool and i'm willing to put her anywhere that's available in SK, Punggol or even Hougang & Serangoon. ALL FULL...... =/

piggy,

Oh.. That's true.. So in the middle of the night, how was your baby fed?

Rene,

You stay in a young family area, so I guess can be quite hard to get a place in IFC..

Gerry,

the CL feed FM lo cos my supply really v v pathetic after 1 wk only 20ml n my nipple tear so badly from latchin so i dare not latch for days only pump n for me pumpin alone do help to increase my SS also...

piggy,

Ouch.. You must be in quite a bit of pain during confinement.. Down and up.. Sigh.. Imagine we are going to go through this again... EEks..

I have one NEW (unused) Philips Avent Single Electric Breast Pump to let go.

All under original packings. Come in a bundle pack with Seal discs, breast shell and nipple protector.

Retail: S$ 239/-

Selling @ S$220/-

Self-Collect: Hougang or Sengkang MRT

PM me if interested

Gerry,

ya lo summore mine multiple tear... sigh..

ST,

tt y this time i din even need to tink straight away book CL... but heng day time my boi will be in CC so not so bad..

piggy

yaya at least ur boy at CC..mine will still be both at home..maybe only 2 days i more shiok he will be at MIL house hahah

thikning of lacking sleep at night is the worse..

piggy,

Oh ya.. Did you ask your dr about the chance of getting multiple tears again this time round??

St...

ya will be super tiring lor.. will take 1 day at a time.. for me lucky got my mom and maid to help and my mil will come and bring my girl out..

Elmo,

you funny lah.. "download".. Ya quick quick...