(2011/04) Apr 2011

Vivi,

yes i agree with jtho ... tell the officer if u can speak to sum1 more senior? as u feel tt she is not fightin for u also keep askin u to accept wat the co offer siao...

Yee like not very nice hor to complain the MOM officer hor

Yeah Jtho if they investigate and then not my fault I want them to give me 4 months and to retract the stupid letter of termination.

Hmm I also dont know how now... Next step will be investigation which means they will go down and ask my ex colleagues for statement ...

I dont know at this juncture will MP help since the other time I went liao....

Yah me also gained almost 10kg liao.. Argh.. At gynae's clinic now waiting for appointment .. Hate taking weight blearghh...

Me bought golf balls pine apple tarts too! And also coffee cookies, chocolate cookies, shrimp rolls, love letters... Yums!

Vivi,

seriously.. u have given this officer so many chance so i dun see y u cannot bring this to sum1 more senior? maybe u can go to MP again tell her wat is happenin tt u r not gettin any assistance from MOM den from there request for summore with more experience or more senior?

Btw gals who r meetin this fri.. i got 1 maternity leggin i bott when i had #1 but abit long n loose for me i cant wear so till now still hangin in my wardrobe any of u wan i can pass to u...

Hmm will have to write an email to the MP la I dont want to spend 3 hours waiting for to speak to her liao.

Wow I drool at the shrimp roll

vivi, go MP..

piggy, I wanted to buy maternity legging.. where did u bought urs??

Pink, the SM cream, they said Changi Airport is Terminal 3 dutyfree shop is selling and is very expensive.. Ngee Ann have also but I try to avoid going there cos once I c many many ppl my head spins... hehe

i like shrimp roll too but don't take much it's too heaty..so at times will replace it with the pork floss roll instead hahah

Piggy- it's quite good for me.. I can't take very very spicy that kind.. But I think bengawan solo still better more crispy..

Yes Vivi.. hubby very excited to see Parsley. He always trys try to delay waking for work but when we have appts to see Parsley he will wake up extra early and wake me up 7 early 8 early then wait for me to change etc etc .. Very hilarious .. Hope Parsley's not too fat..

Jia you ur last coy is really a pain to deal with seems like they are not backing down from their stance also

Wow I am hungry la!!! I am drooling ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think bunny gal wants to eat new year goodies liao...

So cute your hubby my hubby also like this. When we are at the clinic he always ask how come need to wait so long because he wants to see bunny gal...

Parsley fat then will be cute baby ma... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya this ex company really cannot make it also dont know why I blind to join them the other time.

Andrea,

tt time i bott from BP.... u wan? if u wan i gave u? i nv wear be4 la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PInk,

oh bengawan better huh den nvm thot of tryin Kedai kue kue 1 haha..

Andrea- paiseh I don't know where else sells also.. Not sure how much also.. I try to avoid crowded areas too ... This yr cannot go chinatown to walk liao for CNY... Very sad

PInk,

keke preg or no preg i dun like crowd leh n Chinatown hor i nothing to buy also cos the biscuit there norm nia only go ther for the mood i tink [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Last year onwards I dont go Chinatown liao because too crowded and the CNY goodies they sell not of much quality as in those $10 for 3 boxes. Moreover last year I sold the goodies so I did not buy.

I finished lunch liao, curry chicken, 1 hotdog and 1 veg with rice yummy yummy

Vivi,

Ya I think 2 weeks salary is pathetic.. A form of good will!! I think you should tell the officer that you want your 4 months.. You deserve it.

Pink..

So nice to see your baby.. Hehe!! I also hate weighing myself nowadays.. but bo pian.. Weight very hard to control.. Somemore I think I ate quite a bit during the festive season.. Hope I don't gain too much when I check this fri.. =)

piggy, got size one? How much u bought I pay u k..

pink, nvm.. Think I buy Mustela.. Next yr u can go with Parsley.. hehe

Gerry they think I am begger lor trying to take their $....

Ha ha that time I posted something about the HR dont know if you saw it. The HR manager quited and the HR director is now in hospital because got heart attack... talking about karma

Vivi, wow!! something wrong with HR.. Ya limited food.. Usually I walked to outside n eat... But pregnant better dont..

Any one know any website or BP selling CNY goodies??

me also put on 10kg for this pregnancy...

and 10kg after #1.

then 10 kg before my #1 pregnancy...

so my wt is 30kg more than normal wt i shld be ...cant imagine how much when i am 40wk.

so u all know how...i dare not meet up with u all.

and now i waiting for gluoses test results this week. hopefully no phone call so at least i can enjoy cny period of golf ball and bagua.

Andrea ya la must be something wrong with the HR or else the manager wouldnt have quit. Then the HR director ha ha karma la so wicked...

But ok la the food is considered ok liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For BP selling cookies go to Bulk Purchase you should see some thread that sells. I let you know if hubby selling this year for goodies.

Andrea,

oh no need pay me la.. i bring u ok with the size u can take i dun wan to waste if not will forever sit in my wardrobe lol~~~ ya go BP alot sellin homemade cookies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

wat type of goodies u sold last time???

vivi/piggy: I mean BP which organiser is selling those better types..

piggy, thank you very much..

Vivi, u mean ur hubby makes and sell? By when u let me know?

piggy: think bcoz i small size bah then bb so frustrated like nt much pl 4 her 2 move ard, so she keep kick mi lor, so pain sometimes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Now i oso experience pain ard V area n even cramp @ stomach area, but gynae tell mi is normal..

Wow wow u all keep mention pineapple tarts reali mak mi drool *-* hungry liao oradi juz taken lunch.. ya anibody noe of nice pineapple tarts other than lecafe? best if e skin taste of a lot butter in it, yummi>>>

No la if I make and sell all go to toilet liao hee hee. My hubby's colleague's mother make but dont know want to sell because in Malaysia the sugar price went up by double so dont know the price for us to sell or not.

Little twin star me also feel pain and sometimes when I toss and turn at night can feel the pain. I even have problem wearing panties after bathing. If not this pain will be backache aiyo.

WAH~~~ u all haven finish with LE Cafe... -_-"""

Me thinking to get few more bottles of golf ball also leh.... I forgot to buy for my IL and my father... faintz... Happy happy buy for ownself...

Andrea,

personally i tried sample from this:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4836776.html?1294010305

only the green peas i find not bad the rest so so but i v picky la..

ST say this is nice:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4904929.html?1294017513

i v keen to try this also...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4932884.html?1294026570

Little twin star,

i also v short tt y i dun like bb movement v pain n uncomfy but bobian 1... if u like buttery 1 all the more u shd try LE cafe la.. keke..

Hippo when it comes to food no one can resist la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haiz me in a dilemma whether to attend a friend's wedding and my hubby's cousin's ROM. I a bit pantang but my hubby and my MIL ok with it leh...

Parsley is fat I think.. 974g at 26 weeks ..

Head circumference and abdominal circumference are slightly above average for medium sized babies, and femur thigh a little shorter than average medium sized babies.. Oh no parsley may be a bit short lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif](((

Andrea- yes can try out Mustela.. Shld be a decent brand

PInk,

aiyo dun worry so much now too early to tell... short or tall will only know when they reach puberty[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as for weight will slow down at 1 point 1... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hee hee baby fat fat cute la anyway I think this weight should be ok leh... but the fermur length is still acceptable right. Who knows next time she has a growth spurt will be tall tall?

Piggy I wanted to go to the ROM but you know la those what ifs keep coming? hubby say ROM ma not like wedding

Vivi,

if u dun feel comfortable.. jus gave it a miss... if not u keep thinkin also no gd... for me i dun believe la... so really up to u.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi- I still attend weddings and full months too... But it's up to u if u are pangtang..

Yes gynae says the length is ok but I'm sensitive coz I'm super short!!!

Pink,

hahah my #1 lenght was ok his birth length also consider gd but u see now he slow down n only average height.. i also scare he short esp he is boy.. gal short at least ok but boy short no gd [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pink

my #1's weight was on 90 percentile and above during my pregnancy all the way till birth... but now he only 50 percentile... for height, he was at least 60 or 70 percentile at birth, but now he only 40 percentile...

so no need to worry one... i just hope that he will suddenly shoot up in his teenage years like his cousin