Vivi, hehe.. most prolly de.. But it sure sounds super tempting la.. We went for something like this once before.. Really did get a free spa session, no obligations de.. Hope this time lucky lucky.. xD
my HB dun even know wat SAF covers lo.. *shake head* i dunno leh cos i din go down with him he jus sms to tell me nia i dun even have time to call him to check on the details..
Andrea/Sandy,
i wan fast fast do if not cannot finish today argh..
yupz at kkh alone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my hb went back work cos stupid co don allow him take off some more he got threaten to b sack lo *ku ku co*
Andrea
I at ward. mayb ba but they send me breakfast den say lunch
will come at 12.
Yes I agree u very caring always think of other de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Piggytoh
hehe actuali I'm hungry but donno y the smell make me wan puke.
The lady beside me takin her lunch den th smell I smell Liao I made those vommittin sound worst is I stare at her wif a disgusted face. Super rude lo.
If food come Liao I no appetite oso no use. Now craving for plain porridge
Sandy: huh... can threaten to sack ppl de?? y got such company de... stupid... hugz hugz.. a while more DH will come acc you le.. have you eaten your lunch yet???
I feelin much more better Liao no longer vomit or stomach cramp. N will b gng hm ltr.
Andrea
ya lo tupid co den best is his supervisor's wife oso preggy but can keep takin leave n told my hb he got to finish his work den can go hm n keep complainin not enough ppl.
I on drip jux now went toilet the whole tube got blood if walk down I think the tube will drop out
Tweety
yupz tat time he took leave co told him they may consider to sack him so best is don take any more. Best is next yr hb takin 2.5 days off they don approved told him onli can take 2 days hb agree Liao they very unwilling.
I am having my first child in Apr 2011 too! Pretty excited but also pretty stressed up too with new home renovation and work; hope it won't affect the baby growth.
Sandy, the packet of water must b higher than hand.. U need to go around with the metal stand.. I remember le, no drip cannot eat one.. if wan to eat, the drip remove le 4 hrs later then can eat.. Tht time I also like tht..
Jane, Hello.. Think when they renovating u dun go in can le.. For baby cot, there's lot of choices.. Must c ur need and budget.. There are those can sleep from newborn to big toddler one..
anyway it's Urgent leave cause wife is admitted to hospital.. not because he dun wanan work and take leave ma.. still kena threaten... stupid company sia..
ya i agree the co sux.. but i tink mus see if Sandy HB issit took urgent or unpay v often if not i tink it ridiculous even if really took leave often i tink can gave warning letter instead of threaten?
Can i join in? I have been following e thread for sometimes, but usuali in e morning b4 i start work.B4 i can post anything, it's time 2 start work liao, lol...
Wishing everyone a hapi new year, gd year ahead...
Andrea - a lot of pple tell me cannot go in when renovating, esp hacking, knocking and drilling; so as much as possible I only visit when they are not working. The house is almost ready now; will be moving in mid Jan.
Being a new mother, i also dunno what's should be the budget for a baby cot. I guess those that can be used till toddler will be good. Is baby hyperstore a recommended place to buy baby stuff?
i dun find the price at baby hypermart gd... but they do have a gd range of baby product. so no harm goin down to take a look n hva an idea.. if u have no budget v hard to tell u where to buy also cos mothercare, ikea or even NTUC have cot.. u can also check out kiddy palace.
Elmo for me the romper seems small so I am worried that my bunny gal will not be able to fit in when she has her full month celebration. So I intend to let her wear the romper when she is discharged from the hospital.
Really depends on your budget... I bought mine from mothercare and now it is a toddler bed for my 2 yr old..I think it cost about $300.. You want nice pretty ones that is slightly costly, go to mother works at tanglin mall or great world city...
LittleTwinStar: Hello!! Ur greeting made me awake le!! Hehe!!
jfaith: Those can up to 1k.. I saw before at Great World.. Think quite lot of places got sell.. I bought normal a few hundred type ones cos I need two sets..
I bought the plainest looking one at mothercare.. Hehe!! So long as my baby can sleep from infant to toddler..I think it is money well-spent.. But I bought it in 2009, so now might be slightly more?? Motherworks is pretty ex but their stuff got quality and looks lovely.. But that is if you can afford..
jfaith: i'm also expecting my first... =) when is ur EDD? which hospital? Which gynae? boy or girl? maybe you can update piggy so that she can update the table.. =)
no la not on leave but the replacement leave my co put it tml so mon i will be workin lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
will still dropby on n off la who knows my HB still in pain den i will stay at home haha..