(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy, dun stress dun stress. Can use medisave rite? Cost shding be too high even if op also lah.. if medisave enough no need cash at all. Work just do wat u can lah.. tmr got 1/2 day for u? Then no need think abt work liao!

Vivi

thanx better aft on drip [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

feel so sad cos of the pain I anyhow talk doc ask if I wanna admit hospital I say yes now full of regret [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggytoh

hugs don stress. For work do watever u can don push urself too hard. Soon soon ml will b here soon

My boy name can b Prounce as Ger- vis.. Got a few ways to Prounce & is a French name [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea.. Is walking distance from amk hub.. U know where the old A&W??

Vivi

the nurse say mayb tmr but I say today 5pm I wan go back she say u die die mux go back? I say yes die die mux go.

Doc say I vomit till dehydrate n stomach always cramp mux stay to monitor. Haix I don care don wanna spend 2010 in hospital.

Tweety

thanx

#1 time I pregnant 7mth in TTSH now in KK. Told hb I pregnant always got pro gng thru 7 mth -_-"'

Elmo & Piggy, okok, I'll be good, no complain on tummy okie??

Piggy, hope your hubby will be fine, no op no op....

Sandy, hugs hugs....

Mrs. Chua, you didn't see my previous post? You still want the hand me down? If not I will pass to another mummy liao... You don't accept pm, so I can only leave msg here... If not I will post in your fb..

Sandy health more important leh if you stay till tomorrow maybe afternoon can discharge?

Tweety tummy no big then lesser problems in walking, weight gain and backache la...

Mrs Chua what an exotic name [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy, U guai guai stay there k.. Baby is the most important.. Dun think of the date.. If u go home also need to stay at home n rest.. at hospital u can have a gd rest.. Y u dun know how to look after urself one!! 5 yrs ago u also like tht.. HUG HUG u k!!!

Sandy, I know staying there is like a hell place.. U be strong!! I wan to c u on 7th Jan!! I got lots of things to chat wif u!!

Hello everyone~ Started my day with a bad seller from ebay.. Sianz.. $50 deposit gone just like that, heng not $100 which he originally asked for.. With no bed also.. zzz..

Elmo,

it last workin day for me... so mus clear all n account all the things thanks to the ang mo in my co damn irritatin.. yesterday after work suddenly dump me lotsa things n he everything urgent argh...

Sandy,

oh dear pls be gd gal n take care.. usu 7mth is 1 point once u pass 7th mth most prob the risk of premature will be min... pls hang on there.. everything will be fine but u mus be gd gal at least if discharge tml u can still celebrate new yr outside mah..

Vivi,

my HB jus told me the A&E jus ask him to go back see specialist nex wk faintz.. means his pain will stick with him another few day... haiz...

Pearly,

wat happen today also bad day for me.. today dunno wat day so many of us so sway..

hippo.. I wan to hand over clothing.. sorry, I think I miss the post.. r u going on 7th Jan? if yes, maybe u can pass to me on that day? Thanks so much in advance [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Vivi & tweety.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but we still finding the correct prounication.. cos according to some friend, they say is prounce is Ger-vis.. but we thinking if the correct way is not prounce this way & the correct way sound beta/easier, we will use it.. anyone know french here?? hehe...

Adnrea.. ya, is 700+.. the ba guan is not those chinese traditional shop.. is actually modern slimming centre which is run by a mother & a daughther.. if u wan the contact, I can pass to u but I think now our focus is to give birth 1st ba.. slimming can wait right??

aiyo.. Pearly what happen?

I bought a secondhand bed from a guy.. Those with storage at the bottom de.. $350 for bedframe, mattress, delivery and assembly.. He actually only wanted to send downstairs nia but I asked for until home cos I preggy and hubby needs to help with Kait mah.. Then he agreed in the end..

Then today, he told me to get someone to help him and his dad to carry the bed.. All the way from the truck to my house.. Crazy la.. He never even bring trolley.. Somemore the bedframe is cream color and nvr dismantle.. Then still ask hubby to bring down balance $300 before they move the bed up.. Who collects $$ before assembly de?

Come up my house, scared I run away with payment meh? Angry la.. Keep insisting he delivered liao that's y I should pay first.. zzz.. If u were me, u dare to pay meh?

andrea, he won't give back one la.. I just take it as his petrol and hassle loh.. Count me as suay.. But lucky I nvr deposit $100 instead ah.. He has my address.. Hope he doesn't come up and make a nuisance good liao..

I trade a lot in ebay before leh.. This is first time I meet such a bad dealer..

Pearly,

but is he downstair alr??? n did u saw the bed??

Andrea,

it the A&E dept of SGH leh i also know y mus refer 2 time.. my HB dr refer him to them today of cos v bad pain alr la quite stupid lo..

piggy,

No ah.. Cos he wants my hubby to pay the $300 downstairs and to help them carry all the way up from the truck with no trolley.. Somemore my block is old L-shape block.. My house is corner unit, so far from lift..

We view the bed before deciding to buy le.. So this time round, is only for him to bring up and fix up nia..

Sandy, ya, agree witht he rest, you should rest in hosp... You go home still have to look after your daughter, cannot get good rest....

Pearly, *hugs* Nowadays the world really full with all kind of weird ppl... Bth....

Piggy, cannot tomorrow go specialist..? Not fun to bear with pain for so many days lor~~~

Mrs. Chua, OK! Will keep for you, pass to you on 07-Jan gathering then....

Just finish my lunch.. Having home cook curry chicken with bread and rice, shiok!!!!!!!!

Piggy, mayb can try A&E TTSH or NUH. I dun have gd impression of SGH.

Pearly, said ur hubby not available.. I also feel fishy.. nvr dismantle.. Wait paid him le, he drove off how..

hippopolai, ya loh.. Bo bianz.. Live and let live loh..

I also wan curry chix~~ hahaha.. Dip with bread shiok sia.. xD

My hubby got a call just now.. Duno from what agency.. Say got "doorgifts" to collect.. lol.. Hope we can go "collect" in peace.. The gifts sounds very extravagant de.. Later my mom will take care of kait for a few hours.. Yay~ Hope it's a good thing.. No more conman! xD If it is then at least hubby and me can sneak out for a bit alone together.. hahaha..

andrea, I'm more scared of him dragging the bed all the way to my home ah.. By then, if damaged, it's ok for him cos he got payment liao mah.. Dun think people will be so chek ark to leave a preggy woman's family stranded with a bed at void deck la.. I hope so la.. Better to be safe than sorry so don't deal loh..

He never dismantle cos they're not professional movers.. But even if he wanted to save the $$, I dun mind de but must at least be responsible mah.. Don't go damaging my furniture just cos u want to save cost.. *haiz*

Andrea,

cos it Dr refer 1.. l leave it to my HB.. so far SGH i find ok but NUH i really have bad impression v lousy... haven check with my HB maybe they gave him some medi or wat now alr head big big with my work..

HIppopolai,

dunno maybe to them his case not tt serious can wait.. sigh...

Tweety,

no la his piles act up quite bad so today go see dr den kena refer to SGH...

Pearly,

u better check wat agency some ask u go down hear few hr of talk 1 leh...

piggy, jia you! Then tmr can rest le!

pearly, so u see the bed already? As in he drove it to ur house already?

Btw.. i know some of u bought the costomized rompers from milistudio rite? The size is small har? If i wanna buy for bb full mth.. wat size shd I order?

andrea & elmo :

oh okay.. it didn't felt that way. more of upper abodmen pain.

piggytoh,

yeah end up got output..

and now the skin ard my tummy very itchy...

yesterday saw that the medela mini electric breastpump double sided pump gng for $189.90 at the isetan private sales. so much cheaper!

piggy,

If need to hear talk, ok la.. But if need to spend, then we will zhao liao.. haha..

elmo,

I think they drove a silver van.. But, ya, it's possible that he's a scammer who never came also.. I never go down to see with my own eyes.. But if he really is scammer, there's nothing I can do also la.. So sad right?

U come my house before, u know the distance is super far from lift de loh.. I walk with my girl also tiring sometimes.. Imagine 3 guys have to carry a super single bedframe + thick mattress.. >.>

piggy, your hubby got piles ah? mind if I ask wat exactly is piles? I got lumpy flesh at my pigu leh.. Not pain de, no feeling but irritating when i need to clean.. Is it piles also?

Me just had lunch, had Long John today something sinful

Pearly this kind of door gift is usually time share company or MLM....

Elmo for me the 3-6 months a bit small maybe you order the next bigger size. Bigger better than smaller.

actuali I oso miss my gal alot don wanna stay den cannot c her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but here hor very weird lo frm morning till now I still wearing my own dress n onli get to eat breakfast which I did not take n lunch every1 got it onli me don haf aiyo hungry like mad lo.

Hippopolai

so tempted by ur curry. I get well liao oso wanna eat hehehe

Andrea

u so cute la I still remember 5 yrs ago u machiam my mother haha very motherly type

I will come on tat day n I oso wanna chat wif u. Sooooo long nv chat Liao lo

Piggy,

Cannot claim from company's insurance?? That's the problem with structured hospital.. They like to dilly dally.. Patient in pain.. still send him back home.. A&E couldn't send your hb to the specialist in SGH immediately? Tomorrow NYE already.. Holiday is a bad time to see dr one..

Sandy, U at ward or A&E? Think they nvr serve u cos the kitchen side havent capture ur admission details.. U alone ar? I not motherly lar, I always take care of ppl.

Elmo,

ya size abit small but i wun advice u to buy cos i find the print not nice... like use template den tap with paint n press on the tee nia...

Tweety,

dunno is it heaty cos lately his diet ok but last time i tink the pain is so bad he nv had so bad pain be4..

Pearly,

i also got a lumpy skin not painful 1 dun tink it piles... cos piles i see it quite big n v painful ours shd be jus skin...

Sandy,

press the bell la...

piggy: aiyo.. ouch... i heard my friend mentioned abt the pain b4... she said when she's heaty arh.. whenever she go toilet.. sure alot of blood de... and when she sit down.. got to sit down very very slowly de... *ouch*

sandy: u at KKH??? alone??

Pearly

oh god wat a stupid idiotic man how can cheat ppl $. Lucky is $50 treat s 破财消灾 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh

like wat Andrea Say do slowly no matter wat things will b able to finish.