(2011/04) Apr 2011

Morning everyone

Hippo hee hee now you know liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope to see each other for the next gathering.

Avocado ignore them la no need to lie because of them la...

Andrea same same hi 5 backache is happening every night

hippo, be careful wat u wish for! Wait till ur tummy big big.. u wish it to be small again liao!

vivi, ya loh. Think bb is BIG. I just added u to fb too. I'm JP

piggy, andrea, edd bring fwd means bb is bigger than expected loh. Gynae din really mention the edd lah.. I always see from the scan to gauge if bb is big. But gynae always say ok. :p But if bb is really big means inside no space.. means may come out earlier anyway. :p Which I like.. as long as it's not preme. haha! I put on 2.5 kg this mth! He say I've bloomed.... -_-"

avocado, but u look v petit and slim leh!

Gerry, hehe.. no lah not scaring Pink. Just wanted to let pink know tt preg.. see V really no big deal. Gotta overcome it! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] U do brazilian wax ppl also see mah.. :p

tweety, u gals can really yak leh! Paiseh ah.. my hb totally switch off liao.. he v paiseh.. hahaha

Elmo,

erm i dun tink it work tt way wor... keke.. bb heavy does not mean EDD bring forward leh.. usu gynae they dun work it tt way cos not accurate mah cos ur bb GA is not correct n ur bb may not be tt developed leh.. my frame so small tt time bb big also dun 1 to come out end up i mus induce so depend on bb 1 keke... but u say ur last preg bb come out earlier rite??

tweety, he ate before we meet le. We reached ard 6pm mah. Cos he dun wanna eat mos burger.. he prefer his rice! My hb is usually not shy one.. he's more talkative than me!

andrea u mean peep n see?

lynn, contractions feel like menses cramp... just more servere!

Tweety,

gd mah... tummy big no fun leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea,

my back, hip, shoulder all ache sigh... thinkin of goin to massage tml 1 but may not be able to make it liao cos my HB in hosp dunno need surgery anot... -_-

andrea: wah.. next week i will see how big is ur tummy liao.. =)

elmo: oooo.. no wonder.. i wanted to ask him how come he didn't eat.. but he's so engrossed with his Hp.. heehee.. tell him no need shy de... treat us as men... although we have the tummy.. hahahaa

piggy: hahahaa... that's y no benefits ma..

Tweety,

hmm but with tummy may not have benefit also.. n hor the weight no joke leh so i rather no tummy no benefit den whole body ache n carry big tum tum[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

elmo, ya.. peep n c.. typo error.. sorry sorry..

Piggy, oh dear!!! wht happen?? Dun worry! Everything will be fine!!

tweety, yup!! next week.. thinking whether to bring my son or not.. He very naughty.. will mess up the whole dinning table.. Think leave him at home better.. hehe.

Andrea,

no la nothing serious jus tt his piles act up quite badly so he was refer to hosp but if he need any surgery i headache liao cos i mus handle my boi alone n my wkend will gone.. wat a way to end yr 2010..

elmo, I pop on 36th week cos during checkup, I had 2cm dilation. Gyna est 3.2kg but bb came out 3.33kg.. she told me is not cos BB is more than 2kg..

Elmo added you as friend.

Tweety is real small ma... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy same sentiments as you, backache no joke wor.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea,

i would love to but i no energy now leh.. keke.. still thot of bringin him to Zoo this wk...

wah ur bb also not small wor if full term 4kg???

Vivi,

sad hor.. my massage appt for tml tink mus cancel liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Morning girls.. 2nd last working day for 2010.. For those workibg, jia you!!! If in leave, enjoy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 

Seeing u girls chatting so happily everyday, so envy.. I dun even hv time to chat online during office hrs.. In fact, I oso can't chat during office hrs.. Super strict & rigid rules haizz.. Back Hm, I super lazy on my own com.. Jus feel like lazing on bed whaha.. 

As for slimming.. I can recommend u all go for "ba guan" slimming @ amk. I personally tried that b4 & results proven [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] price still ok & that time I onli pay for slimming of my tummy cos I badly need it to slim my tummy to look nice nice on wedding gown haha.. But I did slim down nt onli tummy, in fact whole body oso slim down too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my sil oso went for it & slim down so if anyone interested, let me know [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CNY cookies.. I oso drooling when I see it but this yr not celebrating cos FIL passed away few weeks b4 my wedding so this time nt celebrating.. So most prob jus getting sone goodies for the craving of it onli.. 

Gerry.. Hope like wat u say, i'll know that I'm experiencing real contractions haha 

Sandy.. I will ask hubby how come u dun wake me up leh.. He say can't bear to see me wake up den later cannot slp lols

Btw.. We have name our baby boy Gervaise.. Piggy.. Help me update pls thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy how come cancel massage appointment? anyway how is the pre natal massage like, good for backache?

This backache is killing me everynight. I have problem sleeping end up this morning I overslept le....

piggy, I went to Zoo early this month.. I shld have came in here tht time cos I got free Zoo admission card from company.. Ya, Gyna said if full-term will be 4kg..

Mrs Chua, the slimming centre at where?? Near to MRT?? I stay Jurong West dun know got time to go down or not wor..

Vivi,

if my HB need to stay in hosp how to go for massage[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mrs Chua,

wow ur boi name v chim leh keke..

Andrea,

hahah my boi est birth weight 3.7/8kg i alr cant inmagine so i induce at wk 38 ...

piggy, ur boi how many kg?? Tht time the gyna she nvr mention induce when I dilated, she wan me to have contractions then admit to hospital.. She said let bb choose his own birthday date... Then I was thinking ok lor..

andrea,

i induce 2 wk earlier he was 3.1kg le... n i also dilate 2cm le.. so i waited till another few day to wk 38 which happen to be national day to induce... cos i small size dun dare risk n wait till full term 3.5kg is too big for my frame le..n my HB oversea need to take special leave to come back for only 12 days so i mus aim timin etc nicely lo..

piggy, Ic.. BB weight is not so important, they must come out healthy is the most important to us.. I understand the timing cos my hb also overseas every month for 3 weeks. I only c him abt 7 days per month..

Vivi, Newton is boy or gal? If confirm gal, I very xin gu I also feel worth it.. hehe!!!

Andrea,

ok will update for u... ya come out healthy more impt but if can come out early better at least no worry wat will happen while he still in the tummy... till now ur HB still like tt? tt time my HB away for nearly 1 yr i alr v tired lo...

Vivi,

dunno leh now he at SGH see wat the dr say lo.. now i realy head big big some many thing at work today so pek chek den my HB case all the bad things come together..

Piggy, yup, no need to keep on worry.. Now he also like tht.. Thts y the previous gathering he's at Singapore I need to accompany him.. if not is I not feeling well.. 7th Jan he's not around.. away for 1 yr, so long..

Andrea newton is boy boy name and if it is a girl for #3 very hard to find name that end with ton so make her unique la give her a different name hee hee

Piggy hope everything is ok for your hubby and dont stress no good for you... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

he eat vegie but dunno y the piles suddenly appear n was quite pain last time not so bad but last nite the pain was so bad he cant sleep..

Vivi,

bobian leh dunno y today so many things to solve email come in non stop see liao v pek chey ..

Piggy,

Don't stress.. Must they cut or use some rubber band thingy to get rid of the piles?? Even if op, should be a small one..

Mrs CHUA,

I'm sure you will know.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

i am more stress over work la den all add up alot i feel v fan ... n my HB hor last time keep tellin him mus buy hospitalisation ins n he keep holdin on to it n now cannot claim mus fork out a sum of $$ again... manz....

Hilo mummies

Haix me in KK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] early morning got very very crampy feelin den started vomitting till can't even walk got to crawl out of bed to toilet aiyo.

I even suspect I got contraction lo luckily don haf. I cried n is so painful I don think can tahan w/o epi when I gif birth :p