(2011/04) Apr 2011

vivi,tweety,

Ya lah I try not to care.. but I really can't imagine what my tummy would look like in T3..

Piggy,

we on the same page.. Never mind.. We enjoy our 2 little darlings can already.. hehe!!

I know some people no matter what they tell you, will sure irritate you.. Hehe!!

Pearly,

Ya I know.. But sometimes I do feel a little selfish.. Hehe!! =P

Ya but since it is New year.. I think i am going to have a sip of champagne.. Just 1 tiny sip.. =P

Piggytoh

cos rice Ma n I can finish 1 plate by myself lei. Need to cut down on carbo.

Me like a big family cos frm young onli me alone very boring c other ppl got daddy mummy sibling make me sooooo jealous.

Andrea

I 87 lei. Onli 1 yr difference la.

Pearly

haha we can meet up esp when I on ML hehe but like wat u say #2 mux b guai if not I won't b able to control 2 monster :p I oso like Hse wif a few kids so told hb next time got Hse mux gif me a room inside wif alotvof toys, baby proof invite fren over wif bb to play [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggytoh

haha ya hor haha I oso c rice mux finish. I'm always like tis de don like to waste rice tats y me so fat :p

tweety

I 87.

Andrea

I always think tat u 1 yr older.

Vivi/piggytoh

u all not old la pls u all know how to bao yang lo. Me worse don look like my age aiyoyo

Vivi,

gt pros n cons 1 I married young so financial wise not as strong as those who married or have kids later so no need to envy la u wan kid also mus be mentally ready mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya la that time young no $ and no heart for children.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm another 15 mins before knocking off

Wow seem like a lot of young mummies .... I pass e age of 30 closing shop after this no more .......

Piggy,

U correct for those who married n have children later financial quite strong ..... my #1 thread a lot of mummies married later n stronger financial

MOS burger here I come !!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haiyoh u gals dun compare age le la... U all are very lucky young mummies!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw I still wanna comment though it's proven! The priority seats shd nt put for seniors, preggy or with small bb... Shd put the fastest get this seat!!!! Aarrgghhh saw this 2 youngster practically sits down at the priority then an old lady gave up her norm seat to a lady carrying the kiddo! So irritating to see that!!!

JSL

There are a lot of selfish people not willing to give up seats for the needy so I always tell my hubby if you hog on to the seat must as well bring home the seat la... anyway I believe in what comes around goes around ha ha next time when they preggie or wife preggie same thing will happen to them

Tweety see you later

Vivi ya lo bring the seat home sia.... I prefer bus.... Duno y ppl will offer mi when I hop on yday... Today I took mrt, wah like hot seats man!! Think I too long nv tk train le....

Sandy, when your ML start? My home will have playdates once in a while cos 2 or 3 of my friends will bring their kids over also.. All about the same age de.. xD Now lesser le cos one of them also preggy.. hehe.. June 11 mtb.. haha.. But if u come on her off day, then will be super "re nao" le..

Sy,

there r always pros n cons la way to do for me I alway wan kids alr cos I wan retire early dun wanna still worried abt income n children sch fee n expenses at 50+ so most imptly u happy with the way u like[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jsl

tat time oso tis auntie gif up her seats to me den another auntie wanna snatch frm me but when she saw me she so paiseh smile like not willing

pink

I oso got white hair lo within a wk I pluck out 2 le hur hur hur

vivi- yes alot of discharge... haiz quite gross actually. I think I may have gotten UTI again but my gynae says if its not itchy or painful or irritating me too much, just leave it. Coz I suspect he may need to do another swap test if he has to give me medication and that means I have to open leg and let him do cervical exam... yeeeks. So I just leave it.. mine is not itchy or painful...

SY: U poor thing.. kenna gastric.. please rest more... hugs

sandy: hahaha yah lor I can't dye hair now can see the white hair very clearly...very pek chek!!

Anyone using Avent Steriliser? Can other bottles brand fit-into Avent steriliser or we can only use Avent bottles? Understand that all brand bottles can fit-into Pigeon steriliser....

Nice meeting with you gals at tpy just now too! Too bad i gotta leave so soon.

btw, how big are ur bbs now? Mine seems pretty big! Scary...

Pink, near delivery time we'll need to do a swap for strep b infection test too. So you still need to open leg. Lol. After delivery.. Some gynae will suggest you to do pap smear test too. So still need to see ur v again. There's no escape! Haha.

Tweety,

wah u gals mus have a great time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks for helping [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy, we same same leh... #1 try for almost 2 years then #2 1 time strike liao... Ur son n my son diff by 2 weeks, think #2 also will be about the same age gap.... We same same Jurong West mama... We also want to have kids young n retire early.... Wahahahaha... 攀关系.... Hiak hiak hiak....

Erh hemm... Those 85, 87 de... Pls respect the "elderly" here hor... You all keep mentioned age... The numbers hurt us okie.... Wakakakakaka....

Tweety, thank you!!!!! MuackssSsssSss~~~~~~ Aiyo, y no picture? I've not seen Vivi n Avocado b4 leh....

Paging for Mrs. Chua~~~~ paging for Mrs. Chua~~~~ pls respond..... I've sorted some hand me down, u still need them??? If not I'll pass to another mummy liao... Think another mummy is looking for hand me down wor... But I forgot who liao... Can let me know coz I got quite a number of them, actually can share among 2 mummies...

Me these 2 days feel my tummy very hard leh... Then some more feel like stomach pain, keep want go for big business but nothing leh... shldn't be contraction lar hor????

Hello

Pink the discharge a bit gross la and somemore mine is yellow lor... but gynae told me is normal as long as no itch or pain.

Elmo how is your check up? Your tummy not big la mine bigger than yours hee hee. I dont know the last that I measured my baby was like mid week of December and she is 700 odd grams liao...

Nice meeting JSL, Tweety and Avocado. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] It was fun!

Hippo I am in your FB ma same same face but body now fat fat liao hee hee

Piggy, vivi, my bb is ard 1kg according to e scan. Edd change from 15Apr to 30mar or 3rd Apr! Scary! But gynae say machine overestimate. He feel shd be ard 800g. But he always say still within normal range leh. I think I'll really pop early.

Vivi, what is ur name in fb???? Wahahaha.... I really add add add, but then can't remember who is who, paiseh paiseh...

Elmo, good lar, early deliver early relieve from big tummy mah... A friend of mine who have same edd as me just visited me, she like going to deliver anytime liao... My tummy still flat... I so sad.... Sob sob... I want big tummy!!!!!! I want shake my tummy tell everybody I'm pregnant!!!!!!! =X later piggy sure nag me for asking big tummy.. Kekekeke....

I'm so bored.. Was so happy that my girl fell asleep at 9.30pm.. Suddenly so sian cos hubby also knocked out same time as her.. *haiz*

Elmo,

hmm but the weight now shd not change the Edd mah cos they grow big does not mean they develop to tt stage le so even thou my BB baby my gynae dun bring forward the Edd anyway ur gynae also say machine may err so dun worry first[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippopolai,

haha we really sama sama btw I am consider half Malaysian so consider more similarity? Lol?

Siao ah u wan so big for wat how I wish mine flat lo so heavy leh sometime can feel the weight pressin lo u huh dunno how lucky u r..

Nice meeting up JSL, elmo, vivi & tweety.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

After gathering I went guardian & one of the sales girl asked me how many months was i in now. "lied" i'm in my 6 months (actually just 5months since my edd is end of Apr). She commented 'WOW SO BIG! I thought u going to pop soon.' >.<

Good morning!!!!!!!!

Vivi, oh!!! Veralyn is u!!!!

Piggy, pregnant doesn't look like pregnant, ppl think I'm fat lor... I would rather ppl know I'm pregnant... So totally up 2 pregnancy, there will be at least 20mths ppl doesn't think I'm fat mah.... Kekekeke... My tummy really flat leh... Now still no tummy... But then all the pain I still go through lor... Me now half Singaporean, YEAH!!!! We shall celebrate for our similarity~~~~~

morning ladies..

Hipppopolai,

-_- pls la if ur tummy still flat den how pp will consider u fat leh? if i can look the same thru out i dun mind lo.. keke... now when i walk body will lean forward leh so heavy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

MOrning all mummies and MTBs,

elmo, how come ur edd can change n change? somemore is 10+ days different.. Gynae based on bb size isit? I also wan to pop early.. My backache is killing me..

Morning mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Going to see my lil boi boi this morning... So happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jtho,

hee enjoy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mine another 2 wks. tink bb will hit 1kg by then...

morning mummies!!!!

piggy/hippopolai: welcome.. =) will see u all on 7th Jan.. =)

avocado: oh dear.. the sales girl too kua zhang la.... maybe it looks bigger cause you're small size.. some more it's your 2nd.. =)

G'morning ladies..

Jtho,

Have a good check up..=)

Hippo,

You complain tummy flat!!! Wah liao.. I wish mine looked a little smaller.. Very uncomfortable leh..Somemore still got long way more to go.. I still have 15 more weeks.. But like seem forever..

Avocado,

Don't take it personally.. I give up on these people already and just laugh with them.. I always tell them that I look like a walrus lumbering down the beach!!! Haha!!

Elmo,

You are scaring pink lah.. but ya after having baby, Letting dr see v like no big deal.. so long as he/she is not your friend!! Hehe!