(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety, I'll ask hubby later ba.. xD Though dun think he will go cos he dun like to drive in TPY area.. =X

andrea, I stay Woodlands.. Just behind Marsiling MRT only.. u leh?

Gerry, ya I guess so.. Aiya, not selfish la.. Different ppl, diff thinking mah.. I happen to like my pregnant shape cos now people won't say me fat, will say me preggy instead! More womanly shape.. hahahaha.. And since I already have horrifying stretchmarks from my girl and am already huge pre-preg, doesn't make much diff to me to have a few more also.. =X

pink,

that's another reason why you should have more.. Back up plan in case 1 child messes up.. x_x But now I see my hb and his siblings like so fun like that.. Everytime, when his sis comes back for hols, we would all hang out and play games.. and the bro always cooks nice meals.. It's nice..

Andrea,

How come you took clomid for #2?? Was there any indication since you had #1 so easily??

gERRY,

i am like u hate preg.. really dislike carryin a big tum tum area n the ache n lotsa of food cant eat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]jus now i got 1 colig say i havin twin.. i was like huh my tummy big until like tt ah.. faint..

Pearly, I stay Jurong West.. U stay 600+??

Gerry, #1 I took clomid, so #2 also cos the problem for me is I like nvr ovulate..

Piggy - sorry ah.. the tiger magic pot is how big? I see the one that they sent, the brochure is not the magic pot one leh. How much is it?

Pearly,

That's what I thought too.. Since I had 1.. My body already stretched but now I know I don't like..

Piggy,

Ya I don't like my big tummy.. Honestly, to me it is not the best looking body.. (please mummies out there, don't get offended, this is just my opinion...) Plus it is soo restricting.. Cannot eat a lot of food.. Cannot drink alcohol.. I am not a big fan of alcohol, but I do enjoy a cup now and then and always when I am pregnant I want it more!! Haha!! Breastfeeding also very restricting.. Must always pump at regular times or have bb with you.. U are either permanantly attached to pump or baby..

Ya several people have asked whether the ultrasound missed the other baby!! So sad.. =(

Mish,

i dunno which 1 they sent leh.. they got 2 or 3 size if not wrong i dunno how much..

Andrea,

but tt idiot kolig of mine din ask jus assume mine is twin n ask straight away if i got twin history in my family.. siao 1..

Tweety,

ur tt 1 is really v kua zhang la.. i dun see any diff in ur pic lo...

For wet wipes, how long can we store them? If we buy now, by the time we deliver, will the moisture dry up?

Gerry,

yes exactly... i also dun like my body now i find v ulgy... n like wat u say the BFeedin is damn tiring... although i felt guilty to stop at 3mth+ but at the same time i felt happy no need to pump like cow regularly...

Mish,

did u mix up? magic cooker n porridge cooker is not the same. now i tink no promo on the porridge cooker wor.. anyway we only need tt when bb 6mth old can wait for the nex sales..

tweety, not joining u gals le.. Later hubby will paint up my partition room and I'll keep the xmas tree and decor.. hehe.. Another time ba! Enjoy~

Gerry, I think it's normal to feel the way u do.. xD No worries..

I BF my girl for 6weeks only but I think won't be much of a difference in restriction for me cos I'm a SAHM anyway.. Stuck with her 24/7.. haha.. I also like to enjoy alcohol once in a while but ever since I got preggy with her, never drink until now.. haha.. Difficult to drink when I gotta lug a baby around also..

Mummies are wei da de la.. Either 1 or many don't change the fact.. xD

Tweety,

no la wun bother abt them jus bth tt idiot she nv tink be4 she speak 1.. i am more fed up with the prob she gave me ..

yoti, Can store till expiry date... Now can buy le.. Store at cool place dun under the sun..

Piggy, ignore, dun care.. My tummy big big also..

Hmm Gerry and Piggy ignore all those people who only have insensitive remarks for your tummy same goes for those who keep staring at my tummies as if I am an alien.

Nowadays if I catach anyone staring at my tummy I will ask them you have a problem?

Tweety I also dont know where to hang out if I reach earlier....

Vivi,

i quite bochap 1.. la.. anyway i also find my tummy big but tt woman is more like anything tt come out from her mouth irritate me hahah...

Thanks all for ur concern ytd went c another gynae he rule that I have food poisoning bb doing well n comfortable inside playing w her both hands when e gynae scan my tummy ....

But this morning ard 2am I had gastric pain lasted till nw ..... Went c GP this morning given tons of medicine for my gastric

Pain ....

Was telling my Hubby this pregancy cause me a lot of problem here n there not like my #1 just hate e feeling .....hope e time can fast forward to April

Thanks Piggy and Andrea for your reply.....

Anyone using Avent bottles? How is the feedback? Can NUK teats fit into Avent bottles?

so many posting...no time to go thru.

these 2 weeks is my busy week.

tomolo going for glucose test.... wish for the best. but sian...no food/drink from 12mn to 11am tomolo.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hmm dont have her number wor....

mine number is eight one three nine four four six zero if you need.

I dont think I wont be shopping because too lazy to walk liao...

SY glad that you are ok so cute la your baby playing with both hands [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

Yeah find her playing w both hands it v cute

Piggy,

Yeah hope to turn e time faster I dun enjoy this pregancy at all even though nw T2 w nobody to help out when I sick it v terrible like today bear w e pain bring my #1 to clinic n cook our lunch is no joke man .....

Hmm what I dont enjoy is the backache and hard to sleep at night because could not find a comfortable spot to sleep and also the fatigue.

Other than I think the tummy big a bit hard to move around especially when taking MRT

Hilo Hilo!!!!

Andrea

here here I'm here!!!!

Opps u still remember I how old. Haha. I tot u 1 yr older then me???

Piggytoh

wow ur Tao Hua tart make me feel so hungry. N now I'm cravin for mixed veg rice die....

Pink

u today nv go out?? Ur hb so gd dote u haha do delivery specially for u *envy*

pearly

hehe me oso start to think of #3 Liao but tell myself mux wait 2 more yrs :p still got no Hse cannot cannot.

I finali figure out wher u stay Liao jux behind mrt rite?? Yday me n my hb jux talk abt u kekeke

Sandy,

mixed vegie rice ok la... norm mah it not unhealthy mah... hmm did u skip ur lunch again??

wah u also another brave mummy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

bb out will still be fatigue la but at least no need to sleep with big tummy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety

don envy me cos I don look like my age I look older [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sob sob

Ya ya I dont like to sleep with bug tummy because no nice spot to sleep hee hee

Aiyo my side now start to rain hopefully the weather clears later...

Hmm I noticed my discharge increases do you all have this same problem?

I have the following preloved items for sale as I am relocating soon. Pls PM me for more details, thanks!

1. Baby Plus - Used for 6 mths, in very new condition, comes with unused carrying pouch.

Am throwing in 4 energizer rechargeable batteries and charger worth about $30.

Prenatal education system that uses 16 different sounds resembling mummy's heartbeat, baby starts differentiating sounds in womb.

http://www.babyplus.com/

2. Philips Avent DECT Baby Monitor - Used only for a few times (sound only, no image)

Sandy, if u free, pop by with ur girl leh.. Can let them play together! xD The thought of a few kids at home very lively.. I like leh! But must see #2 behaves onot first.. Haha..

Tweety,

No choice but to hang on till April .....

Piggy,

Yeah imagine we ttc to strike going through all e MS uncomfortable nite sleeping ( imagine till to date I still having MS whole day) than during our last T backache n all problems comes out .....than going through labour pain , confinement , BF n taking care of newborn .......

Sorry for my longggggg post today just feeling sad want to vent out .... Arghhhhhhhhh