(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy, i agree! Bird park is really disappointing!

andre, really? I'm thinking i'll pop in Mar too.. no wonder my gynae say if i dun have any signs of popping by 38 week.. can consider induce. V fast leh.. only 3 mths left.. scary. haha!

andrea,

really.. will follow pattern.. Wah I also hope to deliver early.. your #1 also Dec 2008.. Me too..

piggy,

my girl likes both the zoo and bird park. I also find bird park quite boring but birds are more colourful compared to the animals at the zoo... so my girl enjoyed herself.. I haven't take her to underwater world.. I think that will be next.. =)

tweety, urs is 8th right? I still own u coffee bean.. u remember? Hehe...

elmo, my gynae told me one, she joke with me this one 1st Apr come out.. I told her I dun wan cos I'm thinking if I sms my frenz, they will think I'm joking with them..

Gerry, no my #1 is Apr 2009.. Dec 2008 is the time I sign the maternity package.. just two yrs her price increase $200+ but my salary nvr increase tht much.. hehe. Quick bring her to underwaterworld...

I dun want 1st Apr too! Anything but April Fool's Day! haha. Best is 37wk week come out like my #1.. I scared too big i sure no energy to push! My #1 hor.. need 2 nurses to push my tummy with me! OMG!

tweety, WOW!! Tht will really be a dating anniversary present for both of you...

elmo, u deliver at TMC is it? Mine also need 2 nurses.. hehe

Sharlin, quick go!! worth going!!

st, ur edd when?

Andrea,

Wah your dr increase so much. Haha!! Ya my increment not that much too. Hehe!! Ya must take her soon. Very soon, I think I would be too tired to take her out.. Hehe!!

Elmo,

Your #1 came out at 37 weeks and the nurses had to push your belly.. Wah!! My #1 came out at 39 weeks and she was only 2.77kg.. Hehe!! relatively easy..

Andrea yes her charges are a bit high as in $800 for package and that is excluding the medicine.

Glad to hear that she is ok... so should be fang xin when she helps me deliver my baby.

Me too EDD on 8 April but I hope I can pop on 21 March or 29 March because that is also the same day of my wedding dinner/lunch. I had 1 lunch and dinner in Singapore and Malaysia...

st, hope they will be close... Package starts from wk 13 I think..

Gerry, N also I stay west, she's at the east...

Vivi, u can really fang xin, too bad I cant choose her cos its too far and my hubby is always overseas...

St does yours comes with medicine? Mine exclude medicine wor....

Well as long as gynae is good ok liao.... Dr Adrian Woodworth's package is only $500 plus but end up my friend who is seeing her now is complaining

ViVi

exclude too..so everytime go there still have to pay around $100+ for the supplements..

and the packages does not include the post visit too

Andrea

Dr Joycelyn Wong

Wow $100+ for supplements quite ex leh mine about $50 plus for the DHA only. Obimin if I finished liao I will buy from Unity much cheaper

Ha ha Andrea that day after the follow up she scan and said that if everything is ok I will be going for natural birth....

Hmm Andrea I think will go for natural birth hee hee hopefully it is not a painful affair....

ST unless can buy from outside or else ex wor...

I am feeling so sleepy now.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

andrea, nope. Me at mt a.

gerry, no lah. Cos i really no energy to push. I weak weak no strength de.. :p my boy 2.74 only.

Hmm time flies slowly today.... me dozing off liao... I think during weekend I sleep too much.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me now in Resort World hotel listening to the snoring of both my son n my hubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my sisters n dad go jalan jalan while my 2 men nap...

Talking about zoo and birdpark, my son loves both. Hopefully can bring him to underwaterworld tmr since we're in Sentosa now...

Gathering in JP - I'm ok with either next Thursday or Friday, just need to arrange for hubby to take care of my boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st, i got supplier lobang. If u all want anything from Lindam/Petit Terraillon let me know.. I may be able to help u get discounted prices.

elmo

don't know if i should get another one leh.. I already got the Braun ear one..

hmm will get back to u on this ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

my #1 also pop on my dating anni hahah..

Re: thermometer

i heard the infra red 1 tt detect forehead 1 is not accurate so i got the ear 1.. i bott $70+ the Braun 1 from spree.. quite ok...

Elmo,

hahah got nurse help u push ur tummy 1 ah.. hmmi cant remember for mine got anot liao keke...

Andrea,

Your gynae in the east.. Isn't it very troublesome..

Jtho,

Wah sounds like you are relaxing.. Since you are going to meet them at JP, maybe you can help me to collect my shoes.. JP too far for me..

st, y u need so many? I got a pigeon one to stand by.. but dun like. I prefer the Petit one.

shice, ya.. those tt can do infra red easier. Braun is a commonly approved brand. My Petit one can do both forehead and ear scan.. I'm happy with it.

piggy, i rem.. cos v pain! Gynae was there 'forcing' open my vagina (or that's what I feel lah).. and I rem he say u dunno how to push har.. so I guide u lah.. then the other 2 nurses was pushing my tummy real hard. Aiyo.. now thinking gotta go thro all these again... pretty scary. Sorry if I scare any 1st time mummies here.. but I din take epi lah.. hahaha.

Dinner at TPY 630pm-7pm Mos Burger

Only the 4 of us meeting. Who wanna join feel free!

- Vivi

- tweety

- avocado

piggy

ya the infa one it's +/- not as accurate as ear one but for NB have to do the forehead one better..the ear one not accurate too..

but now cos my boy very hard to take his temp cos he turn and turn..