(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety ,

den nex mon my turn to envy u Liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my wkend also v pack eat n eat chiam..

Ha ha next week I will be jobless liao so can stay at home.... wonder if it is a good thing or bad thing....

Wah you all so fast think about CNY liao... I think I cannot eat too much liao. This morning took breakfast and then went to bath but I got this nausea feeling.

Yesterday after lunch also have this kind of feeling. I hope I dont have any MS for the coming third trimester wor....

st: heehee.... this yr i overused my leave liao.. =P no more leaves...

piggy: no need envy la. i'm sure next week i will be tired too.. hahaaa.. cause packed with programs liao.... my Xmas and Boxing day also filled with food.. haahaaa

andrea: YEAH!! CNY!!!!!!

vivi: try smaller meals...

Morning gals!

Feel so lazy to come to work today! Btw, FOX got sale going on.. member got additional 15% off. V worth it.. But little stocks left.. only managed to get a pair of pants for #1 for CNY. See got chance to go other Fox baby outlets anot.

piggy, at least ur boy enjoys underwater world. My boy was pretty bored @ bird park after a while. Luckily we only paid half price.. else waste $! Wah.. next mth u washing bb clothes le? I dig out all my old bb clothes, plus a few pieces of new ones le. Think to wash early Mar. Now all in a mess in my new drawer! :p

pearly, oo.. i tot u just bought ur house not long ago. Cos the painting etc looks so new and modern. Hehe, ok got chance then u show me ba.. tt day alot of ppl i paiseh.. :p

jtho, so nice. Enjoy ur stay!

For those meeting at TPY on Wed.. I'll be there by 630pm. So i put 645pm meet at Mos Burger ok? Or u all wanna change place to eat just suggest. I anyhow put 1st. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dinner at TPY 645pm-7pm Mos Burger

- Vivi

- tweety (u collecting for piggy, hippo and pink rite?)

- avocado

- jsl (confirm meeting?)

- rene (u joining?)

yo all mummies,

belated Merry Christmas to u all! Everyone must had a enjoyable christmas! Me had a small gathering with my hubby's friends at our house on christmas eve! But i felt that it seems that tis year christmas got no christmas mood lei.

Underwater world

piggy, thks for the info. wanna discuss with hubby. maybe can bring my gal go on 2nd Jan. But tinking whether will it be very long queue lei. As I had never brought my gal to sentosa before! hehe

Sharlin, I just went there last month.. Adult is $22.90.. Child is $16.90.. Children under 3 years old is free.. I saw on TV now adult paying children fee, not sure when prom ending...

Me also working lar~~~~ busy leh... stock take stock take stock take!!!! Year end closing some more.... zzzZzzzZzzZZz....

Me too eat n eat n eat... starts 23/12 till yesterday, all the feast, wa lao~~~ but then this week rest liao... No programme this new year eve... Still dozens of thing to unpack and tidy, wahahaha... Time to exercise!

Elmo, Fox still 15% meh? Sat saw at Taka n yesterday at JP, left 10% additional for members right? I grab on the first day they starts additional 15% members sales liao... I cannot enter Fox 1, sure got something come out 1.... My both kid will be Fox baby n kid... Lols... What u eye-ing? Me everyday pass by JP, can help u look see look see... But then I find JP branch nothing much... Normally will try go IMM outlet, more choice! N more $$ spend!!!!!!! wahahahahaha.....

hippopolai: aiyo... hugz hugz.. better have enough rest okie.... ^5.. me too eat and eat.. haahaa.. getting round round liao.. =P

st: aiyo.. hugz hugz... i am online.. but using office msn.. hahaa.. wait arh.. i go online my personal one..

Hello you all had lunch liao?

Andrea I think you are also under Dr Geraldine Tan? How do you find her services? I find her assuring and warm. However her charges are a bit ex ... recently she just changed her machine so can scan clearer.

Hee Hee as for the gathering I dont mind it to be at MOS Burger Yum yum

hippo, ya yest buy Fox.. 40% off + additional 15% off for members! Went to Fox at amk hub. I wanna see got nice baby rompers for bb's full mth anot.. short sleeves ones. I see alot of 3/4 sleeves v hot.. so din buy. I also a fan of Fox baby and Fox kids! haha.

vivi, ok. If not strong objections we go eat mos burger then! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am having mee hoon kwey something healthy and soupy...

Just happened to see 1 of my ex colleague from the horrible place and she told me that my ex hr manager who went to MOM session has now resigned and the HR director is now in hospital in ICU... talking about karma....

Hmm Fox got sale but I dont think have time to go and see........ anyway I always think that their romper is a bit thick

Hippopolai

previously was at kk n under subsidize so I nv get to pay any. So now I'm so blur lo don even know need to prepare how much lei haiz.

Piggytoh

I think my gynae very ulu de lo. My fren oso same gynae s me but she deliver at tmc spent few hundred dollar plus her daughter stay extra donno how many days wor. U know dolliepollie she jux gave birth at mt a she say now cannot put deposit mux pay in full when admitted lei. Grrrr.blur blur blur n hope I can stand the pain I don wan epi :p

thanx alot for ur help [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Afternoon mummies.. Last working week of year 2011.. Si tired..

Ytd went to buy my boy 1st car.. Combi granpaseo.. Other than this bulky item to buy, think we settled most of the bulky items le ba.. Baby cot will be passed down by sil den my mummy will buy the play pen.. Any bulky items which I left out???

vivi, she deliver my #1.. yes she is assuring and warm.. She is very encouraging too.. I change gynae le cos I'm staying at Jurong West, very far.. Her charges are bit high now.. I remember when #1 Dec Yr 2008 I signed her package was $600 now is $856 right..

Elmo,

my boi also find birdpark so so can see he enjoy underwaterworld more gt time I wanna bring him to zoo haha..

The cloth I only was on wkend n each time only wash once so take me some time n I also need to wash the infant car seat n the rocker chair cannot afford to wash in mar haha wait tummy too big v tired also..

Sharlin ,

I went on Christmas eve the crowd still ok half price can go la..

Sandy,

hmm tt time I go MT A we use credit card first den bill will reach us later wor ..

Mrs chua,

hee ur hb finally agree to buy big item ah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, wow!! U really like doing spring cleaning.. Agree with u, faster take out n wash wait till Mar I think I also very tired to do all these things..

Piggy, I brought my son to zoo early this month, he seems to be like not interested, he only like to c emu.. But he enjoy underwaterworld very much...

Andrea,

spring cleaning?? No la but it not as if every wk I gt time to wash so if gt time slowly wash lo cos I hope to pop in march la n now tummy big big le if wash in mar v hard leh den feb CNY wher gt time keke..

Andrea,

actually I find birdpark the most boring of all keke the rest shd be ok..

Re: gathering at JP

which day u gals prefer? First wk of Jan? Nex Fri/thurs?

piggy, now our tummy all big big.. My edd end Apr still got bit of time.. Urs due on 8th Apr right? #1 u deliver on which week? Think u will deliver on Mar..

Andrea,

my #1 deliver on wk 38 but induce 1 but cervix start to dilate 2cm on wk 37 if BB big again may induce again hopefully no need la hope he come out early himself..

piggy, mine I deliver on wk 36 check, there's 2cm dilate. High chances u will deliver on Mar.. cos they said 2nd bb will deliver early and follow #1 pattern.