(2011/04) Apr 2011

Merry Xmas to all mummies!!!!

Shice: wow.. The 3 of us have the same actual day date.. =)

Piggy: oooo.. No wonder.. I'll try on him again.. Haahaaa...

Pink: wow.. tummy suddenly boom very big??? I feel mine also rOund round wor..

Hope u ladies had a wonderful Christmas.. Mine was fun but super exhausting!! =)

Pink,

Oh better take care of your gums. Heard that pregnant women have more sensitive gums.. Luckily no extraction or root canal..

Jtho,

I can meet you around 6pm or you can pass to hb. Either way is fine. If you are collecting the shoes during the gathering, I'll see whether I can make it.. Then don't need to trouble you.. =)

Good morning ladies!!!

Think today will be quiet also.... Since every1 is enjoy the Xmas holiday n exhausted, hahahahahaha....

Pink, take care yo~ pregnant is like that, now I always have bleeding gum also... =)

Piggy, I din see u at Orchard yesterday!!!!! Wahahaha... But I alight at somerset then walk towards Orchard stn, not even reach Taka start to rain aldy, end up do my kitchen shopping in Taka n went to my grandma home... Not fated to celebrate in Taka lor, past few years no time to go down, this year go down liao raining... Sob sob... Kakakakakaka....

Woooo! I had a FABULOUS Xmas! hehehe.. So happy... The atmosphere this year with our baby girl is something so special that we can't describe.. Xmas at home with our child feels so different and special.. Especially seeing her dance with music and doing silly actions with her toys.. Really entertaining~ xD

Was recapping the horrible infant period with hubby last night then realized time will also pass de, no matter how tough.. I even brought up the topic on #3! LOL!!

Hope u ladies enjoyed this Xmas as much as I did!

Btw elmo,

U very tall and slim leh! xD Nice meeting u! Pai seh that day so busy.. 3babies were in my home.. haha.. Feel free to come up sit sit anytime in future wor!

Piggy, I skipped PS, hahahaha... Went too often liao... You bought cloth at Spotlight??? THey having sales? Where u got the bean sprout then? Got sell loose? Or u just use #1 de? Then change cover? Wahahahaha....

Pearly, wow~~~ You really enjoy leh... Happy for you! You must be overjoyed shower by the atmosphere liao... #2 still in tummy thinking #3 liao.... Salute!

Hippopolai,

ya i went to spotlight.. hmm i tink got some sales but din take note cos i din buy alot..the cloth i bott 1m i pay $3.50.. for the beansprout my mil work in market so i tink she get from the vegie store bah..

Vivi,

i gon collect my romper from emily 1.. hmm ya abit small for 3-6mth size... but for full mth shd still be able to wear but will outgrow v fast[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hope everyone had a nice holiday! We went bird park yesterday. Was totally shacked after tt! And sun no more GUG lessons is so great! Got time to go shopping! Haha!

Piggy saw ur fb pics. You went underwater world yest ah? Was it fun? I thought of going but hb. Say waste money.go one small round only. $ gone.

Pearly, nice meeting u too! Ur house like very nicely renovated leh... you bought not too long ago har?

Elmo,

oh i go on the eve.. my boi enjoy it totally..cos now we payin kid price mah so ok la. if norm price i wun go..they got 2 show also the seal n pink dolphine so not bad la..

Hello I guess everyone must be having fun. Hmm I was at home today sweeping and mopping floor.

Piggy you also think the romper is a bit small hor. I hope bunny gal can wear for her full month celebration leh or else a bit wasted wor.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

No wonder my dad says it looks a bit small.

Elmo I will be meeting you need to pass you $ too...

Vivi,

ya abit small but i tink ur bunny gal can still wear la unless she is giant bb la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Opps I hope she is not giant baby hee hee.... then ha ha I make sure she wears this romper every week to make my $ worth after that can keep it as a keepsake for her..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Huh how do you consider her being too big is it by weight?

I thought TMC will prepare 1 set of romper for baby to wear, need to bring?

Vivi,

erm tt 1 is new leh u no need wash wan let ur bb wear straight away??? ya by weight.. i tink 4kg n above is consider big bah..

Ha ha wow 4kg is too big liao....

I will wash the romper for baby maybe somewhere in March but I thought hospital will provide 1 set for baby to wear or you mean that set is not washed huh? Oh I think I better bring 1 romper for her then... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I never thought of all this minor details wor....

Vivi,

i dun tink the 1 hosp gave is washed wor.. for MT A it all given in a goodie bag al the things inside r new... for me i usu bring a set of everything for the bb all new 1 dun forget a blanket, booties n mitten wor..

Oh I see ... wow so many details to look into lucky got you and the rest of the second time mummies advising us .... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

not sure if TMC will mail u a confirm letter anot to advice u the list of things to bring ... but Mt A do gave la.. if u need i can post the list to bring to hosp here too.. u need to pack in advance so anytime u abt to pop jus take te bag n go..

I think they will give me a list but now too early liao....

I just heard that mu hubby's collegue's wife just gave birth last night. Baby boy is at 3kg plus... wow christmas gift for them and I am feeling a bit envious leh because she pop le...

Vivi,

i jus received the confirmation letter from Mt A with the things to bring.. i tink now not v early liao..cos u can slowly buy the necessary things.. nex mth i mus slowly wash all bb clothes liao lo cos Feb CNY wher got time den if i pop early will be in Mar... my boi also 3kg+ glad i induce if not if really 3.7/8kg i will faintz..

Opps Piggy me havent even buy the necessary items yet...

Maybe for me I can start to wash clothes in February. My temp assignment ends this week. I am having mixed feeling now... If I have no job I can slowly plan for baby stuff

At home too free I am will be feeling bored. I hope to find another assignment that can last till February but wonder if I have luck in finding one....

Hmm this new year's eve, feeling a bit happy and excited because it means another 3 more months before I pop but it also means the end of assignment and some pocket $...

Vivi,

oh i only got time to slowly wash over the wkend so gotta start early[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun worry abt job first take 1 step at a time..

Vivi,

yaya dun tink so much wait till ur bb come out den headache abt job[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo,

We bought our home in 07.. Can almost consider that we never renovate except change the windows and some fixtures.. We did the painting ourselves.. hehe.. It was minimal or very simple reno works nia.. Budget mah.. Thanks for the compliment wor! *happy*

The next time u come up, I'll show u around.. xD

piggy

$ for the birkis transferred to u liao... please check and thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggytoh

sorry ihaven transfer u the $ will do so tmr aft work.

Btw the last time u deliver at mt a hor how much did u paid for the hospital bill huh?? I n hb was staring at the price list n totali donno wat is happenin.

Piggy, ya ya... I forgotten ur MIL can get from veggie stall easily... Hahahahaha...

Sandy, where u deliver Jewelle? Not going back to the previous 1? If I'm not wrong, piggy paid less than 1K... But my fren who deliver last year in Mt. A stay in 4 bedded paid abt. 2K+ wor... I also blur on all these bills thing...

elmo, i will be meeting on wed. What time huh? Got your email on your hp no. will text you instead. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Heard this coming wed there will be isetan private sales? Wohohoho....

Vivi, my office might need a temp. Let me check out & update you. No guarantee thou. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning... NO Monday blues for me cos I'm on leave! Hehehe

Going to check in Resort World n go USS today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies..

hee i also on leave today goin to bring my boi to Polliwogs later[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

i stay in Mt A 2 bedder den with 2 dose of epi total after deduct medisave i pay $900+ cash.. my neighbour same gynae as me only pay $600+ cos she only 1 dose of Epi..

the charges u see on the webbie is only the hosp bill the rest depend on ur gynae charges 1 cos some gynae charge alot for delivery n also if ur bb needs additional stay in hosp all this make up the different for diff pp if u wan to compare u mus check with those under the same gynae as u...

Jtho,

okok noted..

tweety, Went shopping on Christmas Day.. Got child already, wont be as happening as in the past... sob.. go shopping walk 2 hrs tired already..

st: wow.. on leave again.. heheee... i'll be on 1/2 day leave 31st and full day leave on 3rd Jan.. heehee..=P looking forward..

vivi: yeah!! me looking forward to this weekend!!!

andrea: me super tired... haahaa... spend the full Christmas and Boxing Day with Family and friends.. =P