(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety- hahaha u know me so well! can't be so guai to not go out right... :p

We can meet at West Mall sometime for dinner? i wanna go to one push cart there to buy new clothing for my iphone 4 :p

jtho: which area are u at? I only know Tweety stays at Bukit Panjang so I'll jio her..coz Im at upper bukit timah mah... near near for us...

Come come come join us... the more the merrier (literally coz all of us pregnant wahahaha)... heh... U prefer jurong point or West mall?

jtho: heehee.. =P

pink: heehee.. that's y i wondering how come today u so guai at home lor.. can arh.. u see when u free let me know.. i'll just take the train to West Mall.. heheee.. =P

piggy,

ya for me keeping the cordblood is like another insurance.. So I'll just do the same.. fair also I guess.. Since I did it for #1.. Hehe!!

tWEETY,

yes JPT got those cart also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

wher u stay huh?? also west?

gERRY,

oh BV ah.. abit hard to meet wor.. n i seldom go to the east.. unless there is another gatherin in centre area or u wan to opt by reg mail?

Moon,

we got organise centre area also wor.. nvm nex 1 we can organise centre hahah we also got plan go hi tea durin ML wahaha..

Piggy,

during ML ah?? sounds tempting but I guess can only wait till then to see if possible to sneak out or not? haha...

Tweety,

Thanks but I've got something on that day too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon,

hee i went out daily after my confinement lo.. i got many SAHM friend so meet up everynow n then.. it gd to gather at 1 condo n let the babies wear neck float n swim soo kawaii..

piggy,

Ya lor a bit hard.. I have never been to JP.. Hehe!! When the shoes come, we see how ... =) Don't know when will the next gatherin be.. Sometime in Jan I suppose.. if not have to do reg mail..

Gerry,

sure we will see how by then.. actually my HB work in the east but i doubt u will reach home be4 5pm keke.. if not u can consider Ta Q Bin courier Gmarket only $3.90.per trip [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety/moon,

yes v cute tt time i bring my #1 to swim also hahah so cute to see them swim in the pool lol~

Piggy,

how old was your #1 then? I remember my nephew 'swimming' at the Hwa Xia tubs too... but very funny, initially he enjoyed it but during the later sessions, he no longer liked it and would cry out everytime we put him in.

Gerry

if u want, i can collect for u... my hubby works in buona vista and i am at dover :p u can easily guess where i work la... hahaha

Moon,

i bott my boi to Hwa Xia after 1 month old also den happen my friend jio go her condo let them swim tink by then ard 2mth-3mth bah.. cant remember le but tink i din bring him swim freq so he lazy he was basically sittin in the float no move at all lol~~ now i try to bring him swim at least 1-2time per mth..

Tweety,

yes u shd[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shice

that's quite a nice cot... ya, u can buy now if u come across any good lobang... can also check with them whether can hold the delivery till later date if your room is not ready yet

piggy, great! but just dunno if the next few months got other discounts for other cots.. heh..

if buy now, i wonder when is a good time to set up? coz i dunno if it's from earlier posts (very long time ago one), someone mentioned that if u set up the baby cot too early, then it's left empty for some time.. not very good.. (you know.. that kind of thing)

jtho, yup.. good idea.. will check with them..

jtho,

Thanks for the offer.. Maybe can arrange for that.. Will see how.. Ohh dover is near.. What are you doing? Hehe!!

Don't mind me asking, but I find your hb's surname very familiar.. Is he working for the Big A at Buona vist??

Shice,

promotion is nv endin 1 n if u wait n no better promo come along u will feel upset also mah.. tt time i set up ard this time cos i was alone so HB set it up be4 he go away... so it up to individual if u pantang can set up when u abt to due..

Moon,

my toilet not v big also but itink tt tub most toilet shd be abt to fit in bah.. BP got sell also.. cos more convenience to do it at home mah:p

piggy,moon,

I didn't bring my girl to Hwa xia.. But my friend had the float.. It was hilarious.. But when my girl got bigger, she didn't like it. I think she found it too restrictive..

icic.. gg to do spring cleaning over the next 2 weeks and prep for baby room.. before 3rd trimester.. =)

I checked out babysafe website, they sell latex mattress only.. then, shun bian went to see their bedding products... the bedsheets soooooooo cute!! itchy hands le.. feel like buying their products le.. heh

Gerry,

yaya i tink as they grow bigger they dun like esp if u bott them to public pool.. i only sign my boi up for 10 session cos more convenience esp i alone lol~

Shice,

Babysafe is v ex for me wor.. but if u can afford jus buy lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

really? ok, I go and check it out later... :p

Gerry,

I bought my nephew a bigger float when he was older but dunno why, from enjoying water, he became very scared instead... haha....

btw, my freestyle pump which i ordered from leng leng arrived yesterday... do i need to open and test the "motor" if it's working? or can wait till baby is born then test?

Shice,

u shd open n check if any prob maybe can ask leng leng ship back or wat to exchange... oh u can try testin on ur HB breast wahahah i did n let him know how painful it is to BF lol~ but dun try on urself hor will trigger contraction etc 1..