(2011/04) Apr 2011

pink, violent kick is good!! Parsley is growing well inside you..

Piggy, yup!!! so sleepy.. some more i'm alone in a room...

Hilo!!!

I'm oso very sleepy so lazy to move Lyin on bed wif my eyes gettin smaller n smaller

piggytoh

count me in if meetin at JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] love gng there

Oh just popped by Spring Maternity during lunch. They're having sale, up to 70% off. Grabbed a few tops cos my 'normal' work clothes are bursting & can hardly SQUEEZE myself in anymore.

Not bad, some very good buys, esp those on 50-70% off!

Piggy, think pink's HB gonna buy a chain lock her up liao... She like everyday go out de lor.... Never see such energetic preggy lor... Me if can lie on bed dun go out.... Pain+tired~~~

U all so loving mother hor~ I only talk to my kitty when she kick me lor, sort of scold her dun kick.. My 101 sentence:"kitty, mummy pain, dun kick so hard ok" Wahahahahaaha... Kitty can recite liao....

Yeah Pink violent kick is good leh... I think your parlsey recognize daddy that is why she kick in response.

Me too feeling a bit sleepy now.

Hippopolai,

hahah cos she 1st time mummy mah unlike us got a toddler to drain our energy.. sian ah my HB tonight got dinner so i gotta handle my boi along tired -_-

i also seldom tok to my boi leh... usu my HB tok i lazy... haha..

Sandy,

onz but if wkday most prob will be evenin wor.. u ok?

Andrea,

hahah actually tt time we wanna have a gatherin at JP for the west sider 1 hahah but call off...

Rene,

wah u on shoppin mood ah...

Haha outside now.. Having a quick bite then do my nails... Wahaha yes hippo my hubby opposite of me he's very homely.. I backside itchy must go out that kind. Now u all know why my first trimester so miserable.. Like house arrest :p

Piggytoh

on la haha I will arrange [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink

I was like u when havin #1 hohoho cannot sit still de mux always go out even finish work at 8pm I die die mux go gaigai n can walk w/o resting but now hor donno energy go wher Liao mux lie down or sit stand oso got pro.

Andrea/Sandy,

hahah ok we will have 1 soon...

Sandy,

btw u still wan the birkies? cos now still got 1 slot.. Jtho no sound liao.. u leh?

I seldom or don even talk to my son even he kick me hor I will say to my hb "papa u see ur son kickin me again Liao" unlike my daughter alwayz talk to her even walkin ar I oso touch my tummy then talk to her in my mind machiam she can hear like tat

Piggytoh

I actuali wanted but think got to go n try it out.If u manage to get 1 order jux go ahead w/o me.

Sorry for being so troublesome.

Andrea

I think will b Jan le ba [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cos dec they may haf Xmas or NY party.

Oh ya wanted to ask u hor u used to stay at balestier b4?? Hehe. Cos I used to know a girl same name s u n look alike hehe.

Piggy, ya lor... But my son time also I not everyday go out... Maybe work n travel home aldy drain me.... But I was active on weekend!!!! Haa haa... This time round even weekend also bo lat....

Jut had my hair cut, OMG, I instructed my hairstylist cut me a silly look!!!!!!!!

HIppopolai,

hahah.. when i had #1 i also cant go out whole day keke..maybe all the while i am not shoppin person hahah...

hahah take pic show us ur silly look quick lol~

I just woke up from my nap! Hb will reach sg in 3hrs time! Yeah!

The mattress protector is supposed to put underneath the bedsheet right? That means still gotta change e bedsheet? Changing my bedsheet of my real heaty seahorse mattress is a chore! How much is e mattress protector btw? Maybe I'll ask my mum see which one she prefer. Thks for reminding me!

Sandy,

oh cos i only got 1 slot left.. so see who got back to me first lo.. cos dunno if JTHO confirm wan anot...

Elmo,

wat abt waterproof mat?

elmo, i'm using waterproof mattress protector by king koil. It's quite exp (abt $80 for king size i think) but it protects the mattress. But yeah, if kid peepee, still gotta change bedsheet.

wah so ex.. buy another thin mattress put on top only $20+ wahaha!

Sianzz.. hb's flight delay... So late now dunno wanna bring #1 there anot..

Andrea

I know u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we used to study in a pte Sch in Bugis. Hehe

tats y when u add me In FB I ask who is andrea haha

Piggytoh

ok I now lookin at it Liao. Roughly I know wat size hahaha will pm u by 5pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea

yes yes yes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sad lo u onli remember yi Wei n Eileen haix. Haha so happy I found u again haha.

Piggy, silly hippo look uploaded in fb, wahahahahaha..... Pink said now look younger by 20 YO, now starts will be jie jie bring di di go out, wow hoo~~~~~

Hippopolai,

kekek pink so fast ah mus be she sms u direct keke... my hair also out of shape but cannot cut if not confinement too short to tie up.. v hot..

Piggytoh

aiya I send u the order Liao I don think my fat leg can fit into narrow wor so I order regular :p

Andrea

haha I was lookin at ur pic den frm fren list I saw Connie so I think is u haha. Now I stay at woodlands [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but always go jurong s my hb workin there

Sandy,

if u confirm take the slot i can wait for u go n try over the wkend better it not how fat ur feet but wide or narrow wor...

Pink,

u r enjoyin lo now n i strugglin to keep myself awake at work facin with all the craps-_-

Hippo recently I went to cut my hair too so that it will be just nice when before pop I go and cut again. ....

The hairstylist so funny ask me want to do colour I told him how I wish to but I am pregnant. I thought he know I am pregnant so never ask me to colour my hair.

My hubby last night said next time my bunny gal and me can have the same hair style and he said that will be very very cute.

hahahaha... Piggy... I will just have another hair cut before i pop, cut them to extremely short.... Dun think i can survive with long hair during confinement...

Sandy, oic.. Connie went back to Hong Kong le.. She visited me on Oct... She now come back once a year for a week.. I nvr c and hear from u for more than 5yrs le...

Hippopolai,

cos i bth the length wher it short n hot n yet cant tie if can tie up at least wun cover my face cos i cut those super short length be4 the side v irritatin haha...

Pink,

hahah for me is another 40min.. but sian no mood to work...

My godness, it's going to rain again... Accurate de lor~~~ Everyday this timing sky black black... My cloth haven't dry leh... Can extend anot?

Piggytoh

ok ok I go try. Yes yes cfm wan chop chop wan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippopolai

I oso cannot survive wif long hair. I suggest to hb b4 tat since confinement can't go out oso might s well shave bald no need worry washin hair

Andrea

yes yes for almost 5 yrs Liao. N everytime I go by balestier I will look at ur Hse haha.

Piggy, I'm opp of u, I hardly keep my hair long coz I always cannot go thru the length whereby not short not long... Every time reach shoulder length I go cut liao.... Wahahaha... The last time I have long hair think 4year ago liao.... Kakakakakaka....

vivi - i dyed my hair as per normal leh... gynae said no prob, go ahead. Many of my preggy frens dyed their hair too, no issues ah.