(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy, managed to get 2 more pairs to complete the birkies order?

Wanna try posting in other thread? Need help? Or u & I take an extra pair each! Hehhee...

Hippopolai

go nude!!!!

My hb don even let me take maternity shots lo. He is oso Lao ku ban.no matter wat I say he will say no no no.

Andrea

my tummy oso big wor. Tat day I was buyin koi den I overheArd a couple commented if I'm fat or preggy????

Vivi

yes is very rude for ppl to stare at our tum tum.I hate ppl tat do tat. N my hb oso say they envy me Ma so young get preggy -_-"'

piggytoh

I oso use angel last time cos mine old Hse there got ck now don haf difficult to get.

I nv even toilet trained my gal lo super lazy mummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pink, Rene,

Sometimes I really am speechless..hehe!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mango got sale?! But what to buy now?? So big.. Buy now also waste money..

Piggy, ur boy still lie down good boy let u stock the diaper arh?? I use pull up day time then the traditional type at night, he simply doesn't cooperate at all!!!! ARGggggg!

Pink, so early u wake up!!!!!! I tot u will wake up like 2pm earliest!!! Wahahahaha.... Cleaning cleaning cleaning.... Rush to move house.... Now eat snake.... At JP hunt for lunch then later go back to nap abit, think I walk too much yesterday, back pain now...

im from dec 2010 thread.

im consolidating orders for raspberry leaves tea which aids in a smooth delivery and breastfeeding, also helps in digestion and water retention. esp good for pregnant women with big swollen feet. i drink it continuously for 5 days and my swollen feet really went down alot! its recommended that we take 2-3 cups each day. these raspberry leaves tea are organic and are selling at $9.50 outside. i can get it at $8.00 (60g) which can make bout 30 cups... if ure interested pls email me at [email protected]

thx!

hippo: eeyur... dont like that say leh.... *shy* i always wake up early but I got phone calls and business and misc errands to settle also leh... wahahah

I also need to go JP one of these days to buy cheap toiletries to prepare for my helper... there is a value shop there rite...

Hmm Sandy you also feel that way too? I feel like I am an alien leh so usually I will stare at them too until they stopped it.

Hmm Gerry hips expanding so groin achy hmm I hate that kind of feeling because nowadays when I want to wear my panties and take out my panties wow the feeling is so uncomfortable. Expecially at night and sometimes when i am sitting on the toilet bowl.

Pink, coz u this morning 12am then reach hm mah.... U need rest~~~~~ come come, ask me n piggy out for lunch/hi-tea/dinner, wateva!!!!! Or wait for Tweety after she gets our stuff from elmo???? Ya, at basement but think u can get from the shop Venus right outside MRT stn, cheapest!!!!!!

Rene, i wanna buy e 3 fold mattress from OG.. Tt day saw only $20+. Now dunno have anot. Robinson also dunno have anot?

anybody buying e hand or foot print frame from Robinson? I did for my boy.. Now #2 daddy say dun wanna do liao.. Cos e dust can get inside. I still considering wanna buy anot.

Hippo when you moving house? No need to reno 1st?

elmo: Seahorse got sell 3 fold mattress also! Think it's $30+... alternatively, you can wait for those expo sales.. always got gd buys too!

Jtho: hope u can join in the birkies spree so we can proceed with the orders! Prices are cheap!!!

rene

no problem... when it comes to shopping, i'm awake! hehehe

pink

i'm so envious of you...

last night my lil one kept moving in my tummy, causing me to be awake for most of the night [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

now panda eyes but need to stay awake for the children xmas party in my office...

Piggy, cannot see angel wipes!!!????? What colour is the packaging????

Elmo, I move some stuff on 23rd then the rest on Xmas wor.... No need reno, house quite good condition, just paint will do, need to change something like doors n master room toilet bowl but now preggy, n I dun wan to wait, coz I'm paying S$600/mth for the rent, save up can pay my son CC, move in then after Gwen born see how, maybe change slowly since now also save all our $ for prepare Gwen arrival n my hosp+confinement....

Rene.. I dun want e seahorse one.. V heavy. I'm looking for those v thin and light ones to put on top of my seahorse mattress. So when my boy's Pee leaks.. Only need to change the top one! Haha.

Vivi,

Ya can be a little uncomfortable.. If you cannot tahah, maybe you can seat on the bed and wear your underwear and pants.. Easier for you.. My dr say normal and might get worse as the pregnancy progresses.. Sigh.. She told me can take panadol if pain is too unbearable..

Jtho: dont be... i can feel alot of movement also but I try to will myself to sleep.. haha.. I am determined not to let the baby disrupt my sleep... but it's hard I know my friend in her third trimester has barely slept...

Rene,

hahah actually i alr takin 2 pair we need abt 6-7 pair mah den my sis 1 pair den u n Gerry 1 pair each abt 5 pair liao...

Jtho,

erm the pair u gettin how much huh cos i try not to exceed $325 too much scare kena GST.. i jus calculate i tink i need 1 more pair order nia...

HIppopolai,

it was bright yellow 1... but lately i heard JL no stk up.. nvm i can pass u 1 pack to try if u like den go CK to stk up...

Oh dear Gerry it will get worse ha? Haiz I think I would rather bear with it than pop panadol...

Wow Pink and Jtho active baby wor... :p

hippo: Can count me in.. I stay Jurong.. U went there no have ar, then tonight I no need to go le.. Think is purple packaging..

Jtho,

my bb also lots of movement but i am too tired to be bother by it hahah.. now when i am workin he machiam doin boxin in side v uncomfy lo...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Rene,

btw u haven tell me the size n cuttin u wan wor... ok i jus calculate tink 1 more pair we can go ahead liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea,

NP if we goin ther for dinner we ask tweety sms u since u dun come in often[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hee Pink dont say body short la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yesterday night when i tried to sleep little one also move and I told her good night mummy sleeping liao.... mummy tired cannot play with you liao....

Usually when little one kicking or boxing I will respond by patting my tummy. I guess it is like a bonding or I am letting her know that I am responding..... I dont know if she knows la... so sometimes I think I am a bit silly hor...

By the way how to tell if baby is having hiccups in the tummy?

Vivi,

no la tt is not stupid at all they can actually hear us now but if they understd or response anot or jus coincident tt 1 i dunno..

Andrea,

ok ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy, Oh... I saw another light yellow packaging, Carlson... Kekekekeke....

Ya lor, Elmo, y dun use mattress protector? BP got sell, my colic said quite useful coz I was the 1 told her buy from BP, I just asked her for the feedback on Tuesday coz after shift house also plan to start to train my boy...

Pink, I not doing painting, HB's colleague help with painting while we away to JB this week... Hahahaha...

Hippopolai,

oh i use Carlson be4 heard same co as Angel i find ok also n same price but Angel seem to be thicker no harm tryin la...

hippo : wahh oh nice nice go JB enjoy yah :D

thanks for letting me know about the Venus shop ah... if not i pay for toiletries until legs go soft also... haiz

Yah will jio the Westerners for dinner sometime hehe we can meet at JP or something =)

hee hee my hubby does more he kiss my tummy wa ha ha until now every time without fail he still wait patiently to feel baby's movement... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi- no lar it's not silly.. i don't talk to Parsley but my hubby does every night since week 6... that time no ears yet even!

But Parsley is quite good really will kick him every night without fail or squirm around at least. He can feel her movements and it's getting more and more "violent" :p