(2011/04) Apr 2011

aiyo sian la expect jam later I am going to be roti prata.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It's wet in town.. But no jam yet.. Festive season always pack one.. Super Xian..

Rene,

Ur sil's job very shiok.. Haha!! Can imagine turnover rate is super low..=)

Pippy, ya lor~ some more mine is abit waterly de... Wahahahaha.... Nvm, having my dinner now~~~ Starts to appreciate JP food liao... kekekeke.... used to complaint complaint n complaint on the limited choice of food....

Rene, Wah~~~~~~ Any qualification needed? Must brush up then find this kind of job... Can have more family life after join them....

Piggytoh

i went jp yday n ate the prata wow so shiok lo n soooo yummy.

Ok I will go haf prata tonite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke.

Wow I fall aslp jux now woke up saw my monster took out all the wet wipes n I was sooooo angry started screaming at her n I even beat her now my throat so painful so is my heart [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I nv get angry wif her b4 but donno y today I'm like tat haix

Sandy,

the prata there not bad hor... v crispy but abit too ex keke...

no la now we affected by preg hormone mah... so sumtime will get v bad mood.....tink i will do the same if my boi play with tissue or wipes all $$$ leh...

Today is a tiring day for me. In my mind want to do so many things, pack house , go orchard see lightings & take photo, do Xmas shopping, but yet like no energy to do.. So end up never do..

Piggy,

Later will transfer $ to you.

Sandy,

It's normal lah.. They very funny, alway like to pull tissue paper , wet wipes.. Lately I give my boy play 1 cotton ball. He can tear it into many many pcs . At least can keep him still for like 15 mins.. Can let me rest a little.

Wonder this year where has the nicest Xmas lighting

Piggytoh

yes yes very crispy n the curry is nice. Ya lo so ex but nowaday hor everywhere machiam same price wor onli those coffeshop cheaper but cmi.

Aiyo 1st tin I open eyes saw the wipes all over the pl wor heart pain lo I yell at her n she got a shock. Some more is pigeon de lo normal de I won react like tat.

Kaira

ya she love tissue paper n paper but pro is she pull de is pigeon wet wipes arrggghh heart pain. Oso my fault la cos if put away or nv fall aslp tis thing won happen :p

today I wanna do a list of things to get for #2 prepare for his arrival Liao but me no energy to do so aiyo reali a lazy pig

Sandy,

nex time dun buy ex wipes la.. cos at their age they like to pull tissue n wipes 1... but i find pigeon not v wet leh...

I asked hubby da bao prata for me! haha..

Sandy,

Dun feel bad.. Pregnancy hormones acting up.. The other night I was also feeling terrible about myself.. Over le.. All's well.. xD Neither of u at fault la..

Piggytoh

hehe me itchy finger lo go pick pigeon.

Ok la but I still prefer J&J.

I very cheapo de using donno wat brand bot frm ntuc $4.95 for 2.

Pearly

ya lo over Liao den now my gal c me still smile at me makes me dote her more. Kekeke. But frm here I knew sometin she don scare of me -_-"'

pink

wow u now den come back ar??? So xin Fu lo I donnno how long nv go out till so late Liao.

Gd nite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy.. Kids forget things super fast de. I can scold and beat my boy 1min, e next min he can happily play with me le.

Nite! I'm going 2 zz too!

morning ladies...

Sandy,

hahah J&J i also find v thick n dry wor... i more cheapo buy from JL only $6 for 3 v gd alot of mummies recommend...

Good morning!!!!!! TGIF!!!!!!

Piggy, I wish I can use cheap brand leh... I use tollyjoy n pigeon mix... I use Tollyjoy from day 1 but I find the "perfume" become more n more stronger... So change to Pigeon, my son golden buttock...

Pink, u went out for whole day!!!!!! Salute!!!!!

Hahaha.... Kids are that 1 lar.... My son also same, finish beat liao come hug n kiss me in his teary eyes... Then forget liao... But they are cute in this way right?

HIppopolai,

u tried angel?? i find quite gd leh no chemical 1 n v wet... or wat abt Kodomo?? now i waitin for Watson sales to stock up KOdomo 1 v gd...

btw i check with my HB liao.. he on half day nex Fri so most prob i will go in the morning see ur timing can anot if can we go together?

piggy, I wanted to tried Angel wipes.. is it good? I using Pigeon all the while.. Mayb today I go JP John Little buy and try...

Andrea,

i find cheap n gd la n fragrance free the only thing is when we pull out sumtime a few pcs come out together.. but for tt kind of price ok la.. hmm previously JL OOS for Angel leh u can check dunno they stk up alr anot..

G'morning ladies,

Me on half day today!! Ya!! =)

Wet wipes..

I am the most cheapo lah.. I use cotton wool at home.. I bought those roll up cotten wool and manually cut them into smaller pieces.. Hehe!! Will only use wet wipes when out... =)

piggy~~~~ I will on leave next Fri~~~~ Yeah!!!!! We go together ya!!!!!!

Komodo cannot... He got rashes, but I bought in Malaysia... Wahahahaha.... Angel never heard before, maybe I should try... Where to get?

Ask you hor, how much you pay for your maternity shoot? Thinking to go for 1 since this will be my last pregnancy... But I dun wan too ex de... Wahahaha... Want pretty but cheapo, kekekeke....

HIppopolai,

hahah mine $100+ nia but only 5-6pic la..u can check out studioloft see got promo anot keke...

Angel was high recommended by alot of mumnies in my #1 thread cos cheap n gd so far no complaint from them... u can try la no harm mah only $6 for 3... hmm.. i used to buy from JL but dunno they stk up alr anot i heard CK sell them in individual pack also...

Gerry,

hahah i lazy mah i got lotsa cotton ball at home but only use durin confinement cos got CL hahah... n v troublesome leh mus cut dip water etc if at home sumtime i jus bring him to toilet use spray to clean wahahha..

okok, later i go check JL.... Hahaha...

Oh, I was looking at Studio Loft last night, but the current price S$250 for Bloom package leh... So Ex~~ Yup yup, me also target below S$100, just for keeping sack and I do not need many photo... Just few will do...

Piggy,

Haha!! Now I do that too.. Spray clean!! Actually I am trying to toliet train my girl now.. No diapers in the daytime.. Hoping to save some money when #2 comes.. Hehe!! =)

Hippo,

i typo mine was $100+ tt time actually so far i dun see below $100 1 leh.. now cheers n tears got promo leh.. u check out the BP less than $200 n all pic rtn.. unless u wan nude if not not necessary studioloft la...

ya ya i got those spray in my toilet use to wash the floor keke..

Gerry,

i wanted to toilet train my boi long ago but no time :x

Hippopolai,

oh.. den prob u need to go studioloft liao cos i tink she is the only female PG i know keke.. or u wait awhile cos on n off they will have promo.. tt time got those 15min type only $50 u look out for it.. but again 15min dun tink got time to go nude also leh.. cos mus set up etc..

Oh for toilet training, 1 of my gf, damn successful. She toilet trained her boy (for big business) btw 6-8 mths old. She was SAHM so after taking care of her boy so closely for more than half yr, she more or less knew when were his 'big business' timing.

She monitored closely and everytime after his feed, she'd patiently put him on potty and wait for him to poop. To keep him there, she'd sing and play with him. Then he'd poop shortly and she'd praise him. He even know when to cue her when he was done, by kicking the potty.

It got to the point whereby he actually looked forward to his time on the potty cos that's when she'd go into her 'song-and-dance' routine which he enjoyed.

He's 17 months old now and is fully toilet trained. Amazing right, requres alot patience and energy though!

Piggy, will keep looking out~~~ My tummy not growing, wonder if take ppl ask me I am fat isi it, wahahahahaha~~~~

Nvm... Have or dun have I leave to Mr.GOD... Wahahahahaha... Me just want to have fun... Kekekeke... Go nude cannot let hubby know, sure get KILLED....

Rene,

for SAHM it alot easier to train cos for us we gotta rely on care taker so abit hard esp wkend we r usu out how to start keke...

Hippopolai,

no la my nude shot also got use hand to cover cover 1 keke.. usu for bloom we took after wk 32 depend on individual mummy some tummy not big will take ard wk 36... u know hor yesterday i walk pass a preggie her tummy n frame so small but the way she walk machiam goin to due soon i feel so big beside her..

Piggy, my hubby is super old thinking uncle... I dun even allow to wear V collar for normal day lor... Got chance show u my wedding shot... Deep V, he out of no choice let me wear coz most of the gown i cannot fit in due to my big frame (big *ahem* and buttock) but the moment not take photo he cover me, wahahahahaha...

HIppopolai,

hahah ur HB scare others take advantage of u la... keke... hegn my HB nv interfere wat i wear cos his taste v bad lol~

Tummy Size: My Tummy size is big, look like i'm 7th mth preggie or expecting twins.. I got cramps every on and then le... so sad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea,

my tummy also big.. machiam 7mth preg when i had #1 n it heavy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] another 3mth+ to go sooo slow..

Andrea,

My tummy also quite big.. Somemore one even ask whether I am carrying twins!! Haha!

Hippo,

If you got assets, must show.. Hehe!! =) My hb is depend on who look.. If those lao che ku pek then he don't like cos he finds the way they look very disrespectful.. He said if guy wants to look, must just glance appreciatively... Men!! =)

Rene, piggy,

Ya SAHM do toilet training more easily.. Plus I notice breastfed babies bowel movement can be very irregular wor.. So very hard to do during the 1st year... I wasn't breastfed and my mom claims I was toilet trained by 15 months.. Hmmzzz..

Piggy, hahaha... I know... If ppl stare at me i also feel uneasy... But I big boob must wear v cut so look smaller... I wear round neck I die.... More big lor....

Today soooooooo quiet... Funny leh, whenever I off or free can come in chit chat hor, sure quiet de... Then if busy like hell the page sure run very fast... I sway huh? Hahahahahahahaahaha.....

piggy & gerry: mayb 2nd time mummy stomach expand faster? I went to salon to cut hair on 19th week, the staff ask me cut hair for confinement ar... I almost *fainted*

Gerry,

oh really.. i got ask my IL to start him with toilet trainin but they dunno how to distract him cos my boi will struggle when they put him to the potty... sigh so i guess i mus train on my side first be4 pass to them... i envy those whose parent v modern know how to toilet train etc...

Hippopolai,

ya i know wat u mean keke cos my boobs not v small also n for my built v ulgy esp durin BF so big on me like unbalance but of cos nothing compare to u lol~

come in la i also v bored... keke..

Hippopolai, not sway la.. Today friday alot of ppl taking leave... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]