(2011/04) Apr 2011

Buffet?? My eyes lit up haha

Elmo- I'll order on my own coz I don't know if I can meet up to get from u.. U all meeting at woodlands or toa payoh right

tks piggy and tweety!

nowadays v xiong cos all of the angmohs going for xmas holidays...so alot of work piled onto us..esp those not taking leave(which is mua)

elmo,

me in IT consulting line..sometimes no day no nite..now preggy liao worse..feeling so tired these days..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pink: if u wanan order... can order also.. i will pick up for u and meet u at west side.. =)

piggy: i went there to makan b4 also.. the durian puree is nice.. heehee...

rene, ooo now i know what hotel. :p

pink u still dare to eat buffet ah? I think tt day i vomitted cos i overeat the other nite before. Ya pink, anyone that can help u pass ard.. can save ur $8 delivery fee.

kailee, i'm in IT also. But relatively stress free in this company.. that's y i stayed for 4.5 yrs le.. even though benefits so so only. ur boss never show concern for preggers ah.. no day no nite v hard to survive with a preg body leh!

piggy, i wanna get the rice wine from u also. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tWEETY,

hee yaya.. thanks ya...

ya it the durian puree i referrin tt time when i had #1 they also had gatherin there cos got Discount but too bad i no fan of durian hee.. but i tink only for dinner wor..

Elmo,

oh i tink i gave u try first la..

Hihi Mummies

Sorry to interupt. I am frm Dec MTB thread. Have decided to give up breastfeeding want to sell my pump.

Medela Swing, bought in Nov 10'. (Local set w/warranty)

Selling at $300 with the breastpump bag, cooler bag & 4 x 150ml btls. Retail at $469.

Will throw in 4 boxes Granny Milkbags too.

Do PM/email me [email protected] if keen. Price negotiable. Thanks.

Hi All Mummies here, I have bought a set of MEDELA ELECTRIC PLUS PUMP - DUAL @$299 (plus free Bag & Nipple Cream) on 12.12.10 - BRAND NEW ..

Willing to let go @ 10% OFF..

As i have received a gift set of the same Pump fm my frd today.. PM me if u r interested.

delivery can be arrange...

Tweety,

icic if got 50% i tink still ok if not i find not worth wor... tt day i go MBS eat international buffet also so so nia n it $68/pax liao...

Hilo!!!!

Mrs lee

is ur gynae dr hii??

Pink

envy u. Ur hb soooo gd let u b a SAHM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow I saw buffet!!!! I saw durian!!!! N waffle with butter!!!!

S usual so hungry everyday got to eat 1 brunch den tahan till nite for dinner.

elmo: no la... it's last time b4 preg... haahaa

piggy: ya lo.. no discount not worth it.. that time also i went Ritz carlton (Greenhouse) for buffet.. i find it so so only.. but $72++/pax lor.. luckily that time got promo... 1 for 1..

Tweety,

haha ya lo.. i heard carousel is gd but haven got time to try got once for 1 for 1 the whole mth was fully booked lo...

piggy: that time my friend suggested to go during the malay fasting month... cause not so crowded.. but due to individual's schedule.. so never go.. heehee.. next time must go try.. =P

Piggytoh/ Elmo

it onli happen durin mon to fri. I'm super lazy. At hm got nothin but lots of instant noodle I eat till sian Liao. So ard 11am my maid will make porridge then eat le aft tat wait for dinner.

Sat n sun better cos hb at hm I will get to eat 3 meals

I can tahan lei is reali a surprise. But not gd is I always think of food. Haha :p

Sandy,

but no gd for bb leh.. u shd stk up more food at home mah.. like cake or bread...

Vivi,

hahah my last preg we had a no. of gatherin with our baby wor.. quite ok la jus tt the location mus be gd.. usu we meet in restaurant but split table la.. keke..

btw any1 of u goin to the gimmill sales this wkend?? for those havin gal can go cos boy limited selection..

Warehouse sale :Gimmill - manufacturer of Carters, Oshkosh, The Childrens Place, Kmart, Walmart, Sears, etc..

Warehouse sales: 19 dec - 21 dec

operating hour is from 9.00am - 8.00pm

Cash Only

Piggytoh

hehe ya I know. M reali a lazy mummy. I cannot tahan Liao la very fast I will die haha I think better get my hb to buy back bread :p

yes yes we shall meet up when our bb r pop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] den find some wher which got bb rm easier (nowaday almost everywhere oso got) hehe

Tweety,

we havin boy go also nothing much i heard the gal 1 alot n nice .... tink Pink will go crazy buyin if she go hahah heard v v cheap also ..