(2011/04) Apr 2011

Gals, Gd morning, can I join in the order too?

elmo:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Warming Body Wash for Confinement

piggytoh:

- Healing Bottom Spray

pearly:

- Healing Bottom Spray X 2

hippo:

vivi:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Warming Shampoo for Confinement

Rene:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Warming Shampoo for Confinement

Hello good morning everyone !

Monday blues for me .... I was so tired that I could not even peel my eyes open at the train....

Elmo my email address is [email protected]. You gals can also add me in your FB.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Let me know when to transfer the $ to you.

Hee hee I saw one of the design with the sister and brother so cute but is monster design [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am thinking of letting bunny gal wear on full month so everyone know her name ha ha I dont need to repeat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi gals, morning.

anyone of you starting to get bloatedness? My rings are starting to get tight around my fingers, and my watch too!

yeah! 4 months to go before april. can't wait. Weather is too hot to be pregnant :p

sookie, i couldn't wear my wedding bands abt 1 mth back already! Heheheh... But it's ok la, i think with newborn also hard to wear jewellery, I'll be concerned about accidentally scratching her face!

Seems like y'all had fun last sat. Jus saw the pics :)

I din go to mumsnbabes sales but went to OG for the sale n bought all the small items. I'm done w shopping alr n all that's left to buy are e wipes n diapers n creams.

Sookie

No belatedness for me... Or maybe I haven reach tt stage yet. Could it be too much water?

Vivi, added you~

I haven't really look at the design leh... Aiyo, how come so many thing to do... Busy busy....

sookie, I 7 early 8 early already take out my rings liao.... Cannot wear since few weeks ago leh....

Sookie,

i tink urs is consider water retention wor.. for my 1st preg i only start to get in last trim.. but my tummy now v bloated.. alr got difficulties standin up haha...

Elmo: sorry, I think I'll order on my own, coz may not be able to collect from you... sorry to keep you waiting!

Piggy: Saw the designs of the rompers and didn't see anything I fancy... so you all go ahead ok?

Hippo: T ah.. what about Tabitha, Tania, Taryn, Tessa? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi- Okok I'll go add you on FB

Kaira- Yah weekend was very packed so many activities then it's Monday again so fast! Jia you jia you.

Mich: Wow you're done already! I think I started earlier than you and I still have outstanding items! hahaha =P Good job!

rene and Hippo: hahaha really ah! everyday i find myself forcing to wear my ring and watch every morning. ok, now I feel a bit more normal. i thought i remembered not being able to wear my rings around 8 mths the last time.

piggy: yah i am also getting quite bloated. lots of air in me. esp after a heavy meal.

Pink,

NP anyway i tink order individually better also.. ya i agree design is limited but i like to have a personalise romper with bb name keke...

Pink

Still got lotsa time... I think I'm too ks to buy everything, cuz i feel OG is quite good as a one stop shopping area for bb's small items. :)

Shyann

That's great! Nw u hv one less thing to worry about. :)

Mich: Yah it's not bad! got 20% sale over the weekend right? Did you get the Capella? i'm getting the pink one with the scribblings (their latest model) and I'm paying 300$+, if you can get at 200+$ it's a great deal! (I saw at Robinsons the other day it was at $339, about the same price I paid)

I think I'm slowly buying everything... Coz I'm quite fussy about designs so have to do more legwalk to find stuff I like =P As if Parsley can know what kind of color/design she's using like that... *Smacks forehead*

Piggy- Yah customized is nice! But I'm too lazy to go and look for a nicer font etc etc... and my art and craft is F9 that kind... hahahaha

Sookie- I haven't wore my ring for months also... only try to wear my engagement ring when I go out but other times don't really wear the wedding band anymore... in fact it got tight even before my pregnancy wahahaha because I grew fat! :p

Pink,

the capella u bott is $300+??? but it the 6.2kg 1 rite? tt model shd be $200+ mah...

for the romper it individual preference la u can ask her customise for u also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

morning..

Sookie,

I think mine is water retention. Didn't know its so bad till i saw the photographs. Anyway, its just for a few more months.. Sacrifice for my baby :p

Pink,

tt 5.5kg 1 shd be cheaper mah how come ur 1 so ex... cos for capella quite std it either 5.5kg, 6.2kg or the 7.5kg 1.. n it jus every yr got slightly diff in the design... n the price i see every yr abt the same wor..

kaira+ piggy+ sookie- eh eh at least you girls have bloatedness/water retention ok... it will disappear after April... I know mine is actual fats... wahahahah jia lut...!

Piggy- No leh.. only the older model is $289+, at baby kingdom lar. The newest model is $329 something like that... I saw at Robinsons the latest model was $339

Pink,

hmm tt v ex wor.. i bott the 6.2kg 1 only $289 n now they sellin the lightest 1 at $329?? really crazy wor.. weird i still saw the new version abt same price maybe i see wrongly..

Kaira- hahaha, can can! your boy is really cute lor looks so much like your hubby!!! Winnie will be very upset to see that photo coz your Thaddeus will look cuter than him wahahah

Piggy- Bo pian.. I could have chosen the older model and saved like $30... but er I prefer the new design leh :p hahaha what to do... fussy mommy here. When I want everything pretty... there will be a big hole in the wallet... (=_="")

haha seems like someone is still hard at shopping. I found the beansprout husk pillow useful. I was lucky, my exboss gave me one. for the nappy caddy, it makes everything pretty organised. its nice but its not essential i feel. if you go ikea, you can get one of those standing plastic white shelves with black metal legs which you can use just as well.

Pink,

v ex leh.. for me i dun use this la.. all the necessary item like cotton buds, nappy cream etc i buy a Box from daiso n bring away the house.. as for diaper i dun tink it necessary to specially took out a portin in put in such a caddy... cos use up v fast.. i tink i saw similar 1 at mums n babes fair only cost half..

Ok me later lunch time add you all in my FB hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For me I gotten a beansprout pillow from my friend who does and sell it.

Wow the caddy looks ex to me leh... more quite useful la....

Piggy I think you can do a similar design like big brother and small brother

pink, i also looking for beansprout pillow but the pupsik one expensive rite!! Wow, I didn't expect a small little pillow containing bean husks to cost over $20.... *faint*

Rene the other time I asked my friend to do a beansprout pillow and 2 pillow case it is about $29 you want to try hers?

But mine is the smaller one you can ask her to do a bigger one. Let me find the blog and post it up

Vivi- Does your friend make them to sell? Any website? Can take a look [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks!!!

Vivi,

ya i am doin the big n litl bro for my boys haha... for the pillow too small i find no point leh cos my MIL made 1 small 1 for my boi it suppose to place it to calm the bb but too small the moment my boi move the pillow will jus slide away...

Pink,

of cos Daiso u dun expect sumting so nice la but i really dun tink it practical la.. me no money cant afford to buy a luxury item like tt keke so jus bott a box with handle.. keke..