(2011/04) Apr 2011

i saw those baby bags at taka that have two loops at the side of the bags to hook onto the stroller easily... n not very heavy also..

ST,

that is for support for the weight right?

Vivi,

I don't sleep on my back.. I sleep on my left. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I think maybe spend too much time sitting on a chair..

JJ,

wow tt great congrats[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

ya individual preference[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hmm but usu u can only judge after u put in all the bb stuff[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

hmm usu if i am at shoppin centre i jus use the baby room for changing otherwise may change in the stroller but i got bring along la.. i din buy cos i tink tt time dumex got gave FOC 1 cant remember the MtA goodie bag have anot..

sandy- see if u can talk to them properly? i'm sure they are concerned about your daughter and love your daughter too- they are taking care of her everyday. Maybe ur SIL is too stubborn to listen to anyone... SIGH. See if you can explain to her that what she is doing will hinder your girl's recovery and makes things worse for everybody...

Maybe can get your hubby to communicate with her bah...

Pink

i got buy those normal changing mats but don't have compartments to put diapers leh..when bb smaller i will put the mat before i change the diaper but now he big liao i never put le

Tweety,

aiyo not size la my bag for bb not small also mah but u try carry for sometime shoulder ache leh.. imagine u mus put water, diaper all the necessary keke.. n i spill milk n food on my bag be4 so wun encourage u gals to use fabric material bag la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST: i also have a diaper bag but it became a bit heavy and hubby prefered a haversack so now I use a haversack but i am thinking of buying another diaper bag just for myself when i bring the kids out heehe

JJ: Congrats! so nice to have a pair [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So happy for you!

Pink: I find that having a changing mat is good to put in the bag cause sometimes the shopping mall changing area is not very clean. It also allows me to change in the pram if I cannot find a changing area. I also have those smaller pouches to keep diaper cream, wet wipes, change of clothing and pampers so that when i need to change baby, I dont have to bring the whole bag (which might consist of milk, pacifier, hot water bottle etc).

Pink

For hb to talk = war so tonite he will b doin the talkin tats mean war is comin soon.

I gif up on them tat bitch will sure say 姑姑buy things for niece got anything wrong meh?? Hur hur hur tis 1 can keep us shut up liao.

Sook

kk me also tempted to buy another bag but then i ren..

i actually bring the whole bag in to change bb leh hahah..cos we will all go in the changing room lor..but it's really heavy especially have to bring his food out too..

and hubby very KS one have to stand up bottles and milk powder for "just in case" making the whole bag heavier

Tweety,

ya the LC bag is gd i tink[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

well can jus tell tt gal 姑姑buy things no wrong but still u r the parent mus respect u.. somemore she sick n u do not wan ur gal to have decay teeth ask her if she payin for the dentist fee?

thanks for feedback ladies. Yes i think the changing area is not very clean so got to put the baby on the changing mat...

Any suggestions what brand or where to buy those changing mats that can be opened out and folded? Some of them have compartments inside so don't have to carry a separate bag for diapers/diaper cream/baby wipes etc.I've seen a mommy use something like that but didn't get to ask her where it's from! heh

Pink,

actually for me i put the mat and the necessary for changin diaper in my bag so i jus bring 1 bag everywhere i go dun really need a separate bag wor..

Haiz rain can la but dint wait till I want to go home rain.

Yesterday very poor thing leh when I reached Dhoby Gaut it was so crowded and then I have to wait for at least 5 trains and about 25 mins before I can squeeze in.

In the end I gave up and alight at somerset and look for my hubby to drive me home. 1 stop only I was squashed like a roti prata ...

Vivi,

wow so crowded ah.. tt 1 reason y i dun like to work in town go work crowded go home also crowded...

but since ur HB workplace near u might ask well get ur HB to fetch n sent u daily?

Well his work place is at Somerset and mine is at outram la so sometimes when I feel lazy than I will knock off then go to somerset and walk walk for awhile till 7pm then hitch a ride from him but by doing this I will be go home by 7.30pm and have dinner at 8pm versus I go home by myself and when he is back I have already finished my dinner and taken my bath....

I stay at Toa Payoh so work place at outram quite ok la takes me 45 minutes to travel

Piggytoh

ya tonite will tell her tat. Sian of quarreling wif hb oso.

Vivi

understand the feelin of been roti prata.

Nowaday I go hm I make sure is wif hb cos at least I squeeze n no place to hold I can hold on to him. He is my potable pole.

Since ur hb drive n ard the time ur hb finish work n u got pass by there Can go hm together :D

Wow 143 is very long wor takes an 1 hour by the time I think I vomit liao.... train is still the fastest la...

Hmm Sandy see my mood sometimes train is still ok yesterday was the abnormal case !!

Nowadays people dont see where they are walking and always have to be on the lookout because they anyhow bang people wor.... yesterday a woman I was so mad at her she stepped on my leg but did not apologize.

These kind of people ought to be shot....

Vivi,

icic.. cos for me usu i eat outside so by the time i finish eatin jus nice my HB is there to pick me.. :p

hmm i hope not everyday like tt if not headache..

Sandy,

dun quarrel with ur HB la try to let him know ur concern let him go talk to them...

Hmm I also hope everyday is not so crazy like yesterday or else also dont know what to do. For me I eat at home because my dad stays with me and he cooks for us

Vivi,

btw u like brownie rite?? nex time if u passby Dhoby Ghaut mrt can dropby the brownie shop there i find quite nice wor the chocolate is thick n the texture of brownie is v diff from the usual 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.eposh.net/

Wow Piggy the brownies looks nice me not a fan of brownies but the brownies lollies are for my friends for a gathering. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but it looks yum yum to me....

Hmm looks like I need to buy a new pair of pumps because mine is wearing out. Hopefully my legs dont swell so much so still can wear... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink, I also find baby bag very heavy... I just use harvesack then hubby will carry... wahahaha... If go out alone with bb I change to smaller bag lor... If u really want the compartment can get those organizer mah...

The diaper bag I think bb outgrow very fast... the changing area very small only... once they know how to turn you very hard to keep them on that small area liao.... I also use those mamil give free 1, i have 2, dunno from which goodies bag liao... If u want I can pass 1 to you... Let me know ya!

Sandy, hugs... Think it is still good to talk to them nicely? Afterall u still have to face them after the "war", so no point make thing worst? Actually sugar can pull down children immune level, maybe u can let her know this fact?

Piggy, I will go pink's house on my own, hubby give me the doggy face said I abandon him after i have new friends, bth him.... Wahahahaha..... Thanks for offer me a free ride!!!!!! Oh ya, I haven trsf the $$ to u, lazy to walk to the back this morning, waakakakakaka... will do it tmr morning ya!

Hippopolai,

aiyo the $$ is ok cos ah ma pie jus email me say it will be COD haha.. so end up mus withdrawn n pay them also.. ok cya.. so u bringin ur boi for a swim??

Vivi,

hahah okok i thot u like brownie.. eveytime i go there sure buy 1 :p

oh for shoe jus buy 1 first incase feet swollen mus change again...

Piggytoh, hipopolai

haix hope tonite they can listen. I need some respect too lo more over is my daughter. Realli wish I can protect my gal.

Vivi

nowaday takin train r like war haha mux lookout if nv will get push or knock.

Hippopolai,

no the 1 i buy from BP wor.. u can look out for cakediy BP i got post a link in my pick also.. but v small la thot jus nice for them to hold themselves:p

Sandy,

seriously unless ur HB agree to move out else v hard to get rid of those nonsense n it will be quarrel everyday... maybe tell ur HB if he wan to u to ki siao n quarrel like mad woman or move out n gave u some peace?