(2011/04) Apr 2011

hippopolai,

Thks. Stop taking the medicine ler cos so much better now. Actually I very scared too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Thank u so much gals for all ur wishes for the scan...everything went well and confirmed it's a princess [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

moon

the clinci asst say now dr wong don't really do mount a

ST,

Congrats!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ooh...so, we just gotta stick to TMC lor and hope for the best! ;)

Hello me here. Me should be able to make it tomorrow but let me reconfirm with you all again just in case something crops up. (cross finger)

Wow Rene same same you got a girl.... ST congrats for the good results.

Vivi,

i tell u hor i bott 0-6mth clothin for my boi full mth also cos they outgrow v fast so dun buy jus nice 1 abit big is ok they can still wear.. u buy 0-3mth v fast cannot wear n they feel comfy wear loose cloth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh I see so look for those that state 0-6 months .... ha ha initially I thought wait new born wear liao loose loose like so funny [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

if u buy new born v fast cannot wear leh.. at first i also find big but my CL told me no bb wear abit loose they feel v comfy those new born 1 jus nice when wear for them also abit hard if ur bb not small.. like my boi be4 6mth alr wearin 6-9mth clothin... so those sizing can only use to gauge lo...

Piggy thanks and I have learnt something new. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm so sleepy now hoping that weekend can come soon.

ST congrats.... beware of yearend sales ! I jsut went shoping at mothercare... got sales some at 50% , couldnt resist la.. spent $$ again! ..I bought one newborn pyjamas , so cute only $15 for top and pants but looks more like for 6mths and some tops for my #1 ... I must control!!!

Vivi,

hee no prob usu their weight will increase 2-3kg in a mth depend on ur bb.. so better dun buy newborn... i let my boi wear 6-9mth top since birth lo.. :p

hey ST...

congrats!!!one boy one ger [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so far i only bought socks for my ah boy...

hafen venture clothes yet..prob this weekend! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

my client company lookin for temps leh...r u working temp now?

DZ,

he was 3.1kg.. n by full mth abt 5kg...

actually it was my CL idea to let him start wearin the 6-9mth top i bott from the bugis bb shop cos she say v comfy for them n indeed although abit big tt time by easy for us to put on for them n he look comfy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

icic ... cos my girl was only 2.8kg , very petite , even wear newborne also super loose... your boi must be quite decent size .. will let me #2/3 wear her jie jie clothes .. cos bought a lot of romper last time and all white .. recycling them this round ..

Dz,

My girl was 2.77kg when she came out at 39 weeks.. Very small.. All her clothes were very loose at the begining... Now she is still quite skinny.. Hehe!!

Tweety,

hahah every1 anything so i tink jus go F&C bah.. tink i may not be eatin cos my breakfast n lunch all quite heavy tml dun tink i can finish 1 set... :p

Pink,

how much GPLS charge?

ST,

so gd ..one gal and one boy...i wish to have too.

but statatics showed me mostly is a gal...mus wait for tomolo results.

tweety: wished I could join you but company event starts from 6 on wards. Enjoy!

hahaha i just realised that I need to pull my laptop nearer the edge of my work desk cause my tummy is so big that its touching the desk. can't push my seat in anymore. argh! think my tummy is probably 36" liao.

Just looked through the gap website since there is a black friday sale and boys clothes are cute but not much variety. think i wil save $ for this second child [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, u see us then no appetite?? how can!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] ur little boy inside needs to eat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

sigh happen tt tml my breakfast n lunch co treat n both r fast food dunno wat they thinkin so will be v full n lately dinner time i ate v little ... still thot of skippin lunch for dinner 1 but they order for me liao-_-

see got anything small portion i can order anot lo.. hahah usu i jus go for their seafood platter yum yum but doubt i can finish la:p

Pink,

aiyo no la.. i tink my breakfast n lunch can last me whole day liao :p

Aiyo, can I buy the cloth 1st, the BP end 6/12 but my details scan on 10/11 leh.... But 8/10 ppl surround me tell me I'm carrying a boi in my tummy, dun wan talk to them liao, hear liao also sianz.....

Piggy, nvm, we share share.... Are u going to drive tmr? Can tumpang me home? Hahahaha....

hi vivi,

hmm..they actually need someone for 3 mths for now...if by jan they cannot find anyone..i'll let u know again.

hi moon,

it's mostly data entry and uploads of file i suppose...will u be avail for 3 mths straight?

location is tanjong pagar..

HIpopolai.

alamak y they tell u it boi?? gynae alr say till date nv see birdie mah...

oh i not drivin tml but my HB will be pickin me so if timin ok for u i can tumpang u no prob[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

they said they see from my "face" wor... wonder my face show them "birdie" sign.... =.="

Nvm, since your hubby drive I dun wan become spotlight, somemore I'm big spotlight, wahahahahahaha......

Hipopolai,

sum pp r like tt y tt time my friend tummy v v sharp but alr confirm gal her friend still insist boi bth dunno y they believe the myth more than the reality...

aiyo nvm 1 la cos he meetin his friend also so shun bian if he cancel his appt i will take mrt also lol~~~

Tweety,

hee see how maybe can order pizza or wat their pizza v v thin crust seafood platter got rice i scare i will be super bloated hahah...

Tweety,

hee ok ok we see how it goes if not u can go ahead share with Hippo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippopolai,

hahah most of my friends whose bb shy r gal!!!! hope it the same for u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sorry mummies...

u all haf a gd dinner yar...can't join u all tomm nite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tweety,

i prob will reach be4 6.30pm when u reach u text me??? i tink hippo say she will reach ard 6.40...

Kailee,

nvm nex time:p