(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety

haha my bag so big n inside got different compartment den i always have problem finding my key machiam finding needle in a sea.

piggy, my dad is those kind who dun listen one. Yest too bz with my sick boy.. forgot to ask if my mum's going. Today then i suddenly rem.. I still need to send #1 to sch myself! Go home then ask ba.. i tot he's joking.. now he ask me to check rmb for him.

Elmo,

den tok to ur mum??? ya ask when u r back easier... my parents also those who dun listen 1 so i dare not entrust my kid to them... only gave me headache more than helps..

piggy.. my mum also quite poor thing. Yest my boy keep asking her to carry throughout the nite.. in the end she gotta carry him sit on sofa n zz.. hai..

tweety/ piggytoh

yes yes haha i jux bought a big keychain so i will b able to find it hohoho.

elmo

ur mum doing confinement for u?? hmmm ya talk to them & discussed with them [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

i tink ur boy sick tt y more clinging.. dun worry or tink so much everything will jus turn out fine[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

hahah i remember when i go HK i love to shop at the disney shop for keychain in the airport v nicee...

sandy.. nope.. i hired CL already. And intend to extend CL for 1 more week. This time round my mum gotta take care of #1.. already bz enough.

Mrs. Chua, Congrats!!!!!!

Tweety, envy u leh... Got vacancy? I jump over... Kekeke....

Elmo, can try to persuade ur parents? If old folks not ard quite jialat leh.... By then u last tri some more so near to EDD, carry ur #1 could trigger early delivery leh....

Piggy/Pink, see how's Tweety... Me fine if need to re-schedule....

This morning tummy feeling sharp pain than went c gynae .... He suspect is premature contraction ......he prescribe medicine to stop e contraction ......sigh sigh ........

Another unhappy n worried news is my triple tests e chart bar show I cross e broadline of DS by a bit gynae would wan me go for further scan like details scan .......

elmo: hugz hugz... things will go well..

sandy: heeheee.. i have 2 bunch of keys in my bag... each bunch only got 3 keys.. but whole lot of keychains.. haahaa...

hippopolai: dun envy leh... i hope to recover well.. if not my boss will not be in tomorrow till 22nd.. cannot afford to fall sick now... -_-

serene: hugz hugz.. maybe go for detail scans for a peace of mind??

Tweety,

but when u really need rest also bobian mah...

SY,

ur gynae got advice u to go for further test like CVS? cos DS can be deterine by FA scan?? dun worry so much first try to relax everything will be fine:p

hello mummies...

meeting whole morning...only managed to login now..

how's everyone??? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me going for my detailed scan next week! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety> u sick.... rest well ah! If can settle ur work fast, go back early else stuck with the human and traffic jams very xin ku sia!

Yawns.... all of the sudden no reports to do I feel so tired... haha

Do u gals have any good recommendations of nanny near SK/HG/PG? very fan who to take care and feels like I dun have any more time...

I see IFC alot of sick babies... i oso worried...

Tweety,

aiyo how come like tt.. maybe discuss with ur boss when he is back on the arrangement to back u up?? co snow preg when sick is even more tiring leh..

JSL,

ya havin a child is like tt 1.. go IFC scare sick often but nanny also scare abuse.. my friend got a nanny also recommended by friends also kena abuse end up shaking symdrome operate few time liao now abit slow n half blind[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so i rather my bb sick den take the risk afterall nanny not pro only many yrs of exp... jus my 2 cent worth la.. for IFC can always try to find lower ratio rate?

hippo, my dad is a stubborn mule.

SY, ur sharp pain is not cramps from uterus stretching ah? yest i also feel some sharp cramps.. i assume it's uterus expanding. Morning ok le. How many wks are u le? Further scan as in the detailed scan?

thks tweety!

JSL: having cold and body ache.. will take care,, =)

piggy: my boss will be understanding.. is some other backstabbers who will talk rubbish ard here and there... like last time also.. tell ppl my boss dote on me alot.. then my boss kena questioned by his wife lor... -_-

elmo: hugz.. =)

Tweety> Body ache very xin ku one some more gota carry the small one... rest k.. take MC tml lo if can...

Piggy> Understand lo... still very delimma over Maid/Nanny/IFC better.....

SY,

Oh dear.. Detailed scan still wouldn't be conclusive what.. He never suggest CVS or amnio??

Tweety,

Sick means must rest what.. Boss must also take care of staff welfare..

Tweety,

Yeah I be going for detail scan in wk 20

Piggy,

Gynae only say detail scan but he did mention just for assurance ....

Elmo,

Is not those sharp pain below e tummy area so gynae suspect it might be contraction coz my #1 I had contraction ard 30wk but manage to discover early so took medication to stop contraction ....gynae did mention sharp pain can lead to contraction .....

Tweety,

hmm i tink it the same everywhere.. maybe jus appoint 1 officially to back u up n ignore wat they say lo... cos sick means sick mah backup mus be there... let those san gu liu po say wat they wan lo...

JSL,

hmm if u wan maid mus have sum1 to supervise. maybe u discuss with ur HB n list down the pros n cons? n see which option u r most comfy with[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hee so those who know the gender have u start thinkin of names?

JSL: tomorrow onwards cannot MC liao...

Gerry: boss take care... but some other ppl talking rubbish behind.. .and some more tomorrow boss away till 22nd again.. i have to be ard.. the ppl here.. dun wanna say liao.. puke blood...

serene: everything will be fine.. =) hugz..

piggy, that nanny sounds scary! The poor bb and parents.

jsl, i also have the same thinking as piggy. That's y i chose IFC instead.. at least it's open.. any ppl walk by can see.. and there's a few teachers in there.. less chance of abuse. How abt maid with ur mum/IL?

tweety,

u not feeling well ah...got options to work from home?if not u ownself arrow someone to help u out lar..cannot be whole company only rely on u one mah....

Tweety,

my current co also same la can puke blood 1 but i bochap la if i go to bother abt wat they say make myself miserable nia... so if u need to go n rest jus go let the person who suppose to back u up do wat they wan to say let them say..

SY,

hmm but like wat Gerry say FA scan not conclusive leh.. so not so much of assurance mah... hmm but u din do NT scan the other time also right???

tweety> huh... OMG... bear with it... OMG, u still got Sat lei.. u sure u can? take care take care!

Piggy> ya talk and talk list and list... but my HB like aimless... everyting up to mi... research oso mi... everyting also mi... aarrgghh duno wat to say liao... machim the BB will be after my surname oso like that... talk to him abt it I laggi confused...

Tweety,

tt y i say mus get ur boss to officially appoint 1 as backup... cant run 1 my side here also every1 act blur.. so my boss email every1 n allocate duties when i on leave.. so they got no excuse.. i am also the only person here to do my role... so also get other dept to help out...

JSL,

ya i can understd i tink man r like tt... but jus gotta figure out sumhow.. or best jus do wat u feel best n inform him lol~

elmo> IFC reali a better choice? Im uterly confused ... I have been searching for IFC oso ard my area, hard to find...

Hate it when pl ask mi so how bb who take care.. i tell them IFC.. all got big reaction WO WO WO later wat virus attack all those rubbish.. hais

Maid w my mum i need to bring the maid and bb thru and fro before and after work coz my mum dun like maid to stay w her.

MIL..... not in good terms i rather not bother her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Elmo,

ya v poor thing cos after being abuse hor the mother report to police but no concrete evidence so cant do anything to the nanny but she admit the bb drop on the floor twice while she left her on the bed but drop on the floor wun be so bad mah.. my boi also accidentally drop on the floor when he 3-4mth old.. mus be v violent shaking to cause tt.. n yes at lease the IFC usu they got a reputation to protect n they r more well train so i tink better option..

sorry gals... need to far abit lao sao coz no where else to turn too.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JSL,

dun worry la... jus vent watever unhappiness u have[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hm actually i also bring my boi to n fro to my MIL house everyday leh.. at least it sum1 i trust n can save $$ cos IFC v ex...

jsl, u are welcomed to fa lao sao here! Where u stay? I think it's a risk we gotta take lah.. I also quite worried abt the falling sick part.. but after weighing all the pros n cons.. We are willing to give IFC a try. I already got a centre in mind le. Maybe ask ard, and visit the IFC personally to see how clean they are?

piggy, ur fren's case izzit reported in newspaper? I rem reading a similar case before.

Tweety,

well if the manager wan another face let him lo.. jus dump everythign to him if anythign crop up his fault... cos v hard to make every1 happy 1 la..

piggy: no.. i mean... even if boss set him up as backup.. also no use.. he don't do anything... end up he go backstab to big boss.. end up i kena... not first time liao..

jsl, elmo..

When you have no choice, IFC would be a good option.. My friend send her child to a IFC with no air con and so far bb rarely fall sick leh. I don't no whether there is any correlation between air con and falling sick.. But I feel fresh air better... If no one were to supervise maid, I would rather send my child to IFC lor..