(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety,

no worries..i understand. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

terribly sleepy now..regret my choice of chicken rice for lunch...but it was nice...heh..

Just came back from lunch.. Had chicken macaroni soup. Don't really feel like eating..Don't know why but feel like tummy shrinking!!

GD..

I heard that GD not only ma fan but can cause complications to bb.. Some bb of GD mothers actually are too big like more than 4kg leh... Plus also mothers with GD have a higher risk of getting diabetes later on in life.. So try to reduce intake of sweet stuff..

Pink..

I now hate rice.. Last time rice was alright.. But now I don't even feel like eating 1 spoon of rice for meals!! But I feel if I don't eat rice.. I wouldn't have energy to do stuff.. Right now feeling very weak and having a super irritating headache!!

tweety,

yes i haf...same as my FB email...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st,

hee...r u having a boy?

pink,

wat happened to u?is everything ok?

tweety

YES YES!!! haha my msn is [email protected]

Guess wat. jux now out of sudden my SIL talk to me she say aft my tis baby come out hor if me n hb don wanna any more bb ask me go tied lei meaning she don allow us to haf some more kids or she care huh???? -_-'" but hor i nv say i don wan ma (my wish is 4 de lo). even she care oso not like tat de lo so selfish i onli 23 ask me do tis type of things faint lo.

Kai_lee

why u say so??

I'm having a girl [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but have to wait till detail scan to be 100%

sandy i just add u for MSN..cos u posted ur email add [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy..

maybe she is just suggesting 1 way to prevent.. although I must say it is a bit extreme.. Wah some more you soo young.. Maybe 5-10 years down the line you might want another.. Why would she not allow you to have more kids?? That's too much!! Don't take it personally just choose to ignore her..

tweety,

I have msn but my work comp cannot access and at home rarely use..

Chloemummy..

I also keep drinking cold drinks.. Sg weather is ideal for cold drinks.. Hehe!! Over the weekend, I had my 1st cup of coffee in months.. It was damn shiok!! =)

ST,

hearsay lar...cos they say when u r having ger..chances r u will be v vain cos of the double hormones...but if boy...will be opposite..

but i said..hearsay loh...hehehe

Kai_lee

oic...but hor my SIL comment i don't look as nice as when I had my boy..maybe cos i felt more tired and restless this time round bah

gerry

Hmm ya i told my hb wat she say maybe she care den hb say he is gng to talk to his bro abt SIL cos she seems to be abit siao siao lo. sometime smile to me sometime show me black face or scold me hur hur hur so scary.

maybe she think we cant afford??? she told me aft her twins is out hor she suggest to doc but doc don allow cos she still young ma but me is different lei i ans her back i more younger than u lei different story lo. & now she like abort donno how many liao wor. so far i know is 2 but previously i donno. well well well no matter wati will ignore jux got a shock frm her

To me la i think baby is a life n oso fate some ppl take protection oso kena when their urs we mux take care ma no matter how hard life is with or w/o kids we still got to move on. how can say don wan don wan jux take it alway how helpless they r aiyo. hur hur hur. starting my nonsense again tsk tsk tsk

Cholemummy

need to find time to purposly go and buy liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy...

Wah your SIL never take precautions?? There are a lot of protection choices out there... Pills? IUD? Good ol' rubber.. I mean cannot anyhow make bb lor.. When I was younger, I made sure I take precaution cos I knew I wasn't ready.. but if anything happen I knew I would keep the bb lor.. but luckier when I wanted, my girl came..

I think basically, you have to be smart about these things.. A bb is life, cannot like anyhow play play, have already then abort..

okee..added chloe n sandy too![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST,

oh is it...hehehe...den u one boy one ger also gd mah! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just cum bk from clinic. Bb is growing well and can see the body & head so clearly plus the spine bone haha

I remember last time my girl can't see so clear

But can't see the gender gynae guess might be girl so ll confirm next mth during details scan

sandy,

y ur SIL say such funny things to u one?abortion can lead to infertility leh...

st,

we will keep our fingers crossed for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st: me also waiting for mine... =)

sandy: oh dear.. ur SIL... no feelings one arh?? the bb is fresh and blood leh... weird woman.. dun listen to her too much... hugz..

Kai_lee

tweety

mine still got 4 weeks plus for the scan..

Sandy

some ladies dunno why hor their mood swings very fast one

tweety

mine is on 25th [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

actually was on 23th buy Hub can't make it so i postpone lor..

Tweety: my office also cannot access MSN so i'm like not online most of the time. Luckily, still have not blocked this site.

SandyDee: ignore your SIL...remember one ear in, one ear out!

My detail scan is on the 22 of Nov. One day after my daughter's 3rd birthday.

Anyone knows.. where can I get children boots (not those rainy boots kind). My 3 year old daughter's concert gear is cowboy/cowgirl and I cant seem to find them at kiddypalace.

hello mummies...

Cant keep track the thread liao. But I find the interesting part of the thread : pregnant hubbies. LOL!

st

haha. ya swing faster den a monkey

tweety

hmmmm i donno she don seem to care ba. but i think she scare me preggy again hehe cos when i got #1 she preggy when i got #2 she oso strike mayb i got #3 she MIGHT get it

gerry

^5 i agree wif u if don wan mux take precaution de lo baby r not toys u wan u keep don wan u throw away.

hehe but hor precaution not 100% hehe i came across tis lady she was tellin me she wanted to closed factory so she always very careful but who know she still kena. she doono to cry or laugh but she still keep her baby

bbgoh

congrate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya missing piggytoh.