(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy: hugz hugz.. cheer up!!!! dun be affected.... if not later bb will always frown de oooo....

JSL: ur DH so cute.. hahaaa.. no space for bb... hahaaa

hi mummies, long time no talk...so bz and tired at work..

went for my monthly checkup last week, but cant see gender yet, have to wait for my detailed scan next month...

kailee.. must rest for at least 2-3 days.. i felt cramps after that.. must rest if wanna prevent miscarriage.. no housework or even walking ard too much..

abt the gender, i prefer ger leh.. heh.. but nvm lah.. as long as healthy, will treasure my baby.. =)

i bought clarins too.. but then lazy to apply.. apply like once every 1 or 2 weeks so far.. haha..

btw i've been experiencing aching or pain almost every night.. heard it's normal.. tummy stretching.. but any way to relieve the pain? coz it's quite bad until i cant sleep even though i'm very sleepy..

piggy> I went to Hokkaido, nv tour ard Tokyo. Max only roam in Tokyo near by Haneda A/port

We even wanna buy online but super ex coz double charge on the air-freight... frm Hokkaido to JPN then to SG...

Piggy> SG to Nartia... travel to Haneda (Domestic a/port) to Hokkaido

back frm Hokkaido to Haneda then to Nartia back to SG

JSL,

icic cos tt time i go Jap i go Narita alot of things to buy wor.. sianz if really dun have i sian half[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy> yup alot... but Hokkaido stuffs hardly can find one... they very very into themselves only one! esp thoe got put exclusive Hokkaido LOL think u can find Bai se lian ren in Narita coz that one is their commercial pdts.

U try may be they launch out le...

back from dental appt at far east plaza... wanted to shop around but couldn't find anything...

Used to be my fav shopping place [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Went to the shops and all the sales girls were recommending those small small tight tight dresses asked me to wear with belt somemore... (=_=""") tired of telling everyone I'm pregnant cannot wear those.

Gerry I'm like you still in the fat phase not pregnant...

Pink

at least sales girl still recommend u those tight tight dress meaning u still small size [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy> heehee be prepared la... Dun pin too high hope la... later u dissapointed.. most importantly have fun in toyko... tink there will be too many other tings u will forget the potato farm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BTW, i still got 1 tiny packet still bu se de eat LOL.... Since JUL and its expiring soon... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Charmaine

that's a little small as compared to my 12cm which is one dy smaller than you. No worries de. Ytd I went to kkh and the gynae said different babies gt different growth spurt. Maybe yours may be in the later stage? Eat more meat too... :)

sandy,

no lar just that i wore a big top with tights... when i'm not looking for those big loose tops they are everywhere i look. Now that i'm trying to find I cannot seem to find any. Very depressing to shop amongst those teenager girls size 0 waist 24 that kind [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I can't find my waist anymore...

maybe its cos i keep telling the baby not to grow so big otherwise it will be hard for mummy to give birth later..haha..as long s its healthy can liao la..

my underwear is getting tight too these days..i want to buy biger size, but my wiast will stil grow bigger, so how to know how much bigger should i buy?

charmaine, yah it doesn't matter big or small...i'm like u... will try not to have big baby coz i'm short and it will be hard to move around/ give birth later on... :p but we never know ... sometimes they just grow like that

JSL,

hahah when it comes to food or t-bits i wun forget anyway my friend jus confirm she stoppver at narita in Oct they have it n having free tasting too.. i tnk they jus bring over to Narita nia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Charmaine,

dun worry abt bb size now too early to tell bb will sumtime grow v fast n sumtime slow down 1... usu in ur last trim den ur gynae able to est their birth weight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if u or ya HB is big at birth there r chances ur bb will be big too..

piggy> free tasting.. wah good man!!! then u can cheong liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JSL,

hope still have wun OOS lol~~~ i really v scary when come to buyin t-bits.. the other time i filled up 1 luggage n 2 bag handcarry lol~

piggy> mi too... i bought 8pkts back... we only entitle 3 pkts per person so we go diff store buy! LOL... happy buying ah...

pink..

I also have a problem finding clothes.. I used to see soo many loose tops around.. but now I find none!! Arghzz.. Only got a few pieces to wear to work!!

piggy..

I enable my PM liao.. PM me the massage lady.. So shiok, you going for holiday soon.. Hopefully no typhoon.. Tokyo will be fun.. plus your boy would probably enjoy disneyland... =)

sandy, yah think so...~~~

i'm super amused reading the March MTB thread..the mommies there talking about raping their hubbies...

super amused... my hubby finally was a happy man last night since July... it felt a little weird down there... is it like that? everyone resumed their normal "bedroom activities" already?

pink

ya march thread very happening saw ur nick there too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u see the total number of post is so high compare to the rest..

Pink

haha i oso read abt it.

Yes very weird. Last nite my hb wanna b a happy man but get scolded by me. N tis mornin I scold him again I say if u want it den do it fast don slow slow I need to sleep very tired u know n he got a shock n start laughing.

Last wk oso like tat wanna do it in the end I scold him too. So poor thing but hor I got no mood. I rather slp den entertain him

bbgoh,

this is what the March mothers managed to get:

Post Natal Massage by Origins Jamu

Hey mummies, good news!! I managed to convince the Origins Jamu boss to give us a better offer. Her offer as follows:

- Current promotion rate + free gift

- Additional free gift of our choice

- $10 NTUC voucher

Terms and condition

- Min of 5 mummies signing up together

- To confirm booking by 31 Nov 10

Maybe we can ask for the same promo? :p

If cannot, also nevermind lar... don't make us look so cheapo :p

sandy, yah can understand... this pregnancy business is very tiring. but my hubby very poor thing no action since July... and he was under the impression that once we pass the first trimester it is safe... so he has been giving me the puppy look since week 13... haiz...

hey but it's not as bad as i thought it would be... albeit alittle bit uncomfortable. Felt nice to snuggle and feel the emotional bonding again.

st, yah coz one mother there has very bad MS...very poor thing... her vomiting is worse than mine... i can really feel her pain [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] and her gynae very CMI... haiz.

Pink

#1 I won't lei n previously I still can accept him but tis few wks he wanna touch me I will like tigress keep bitting him till he sian. Haha

hmmm the package not bad can try ask [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

opps 12 nov I can't make it Liao gng for a breastfeeding workshop.

Y y y like tat. Wanna meet u all Lei I totaling frget the date haix

wahh sandy, maybe ur hubby likes that u are like a tigress!! *ROARS* hahaha

What time is ur workshop? maybe can come after that? seems like majority can make it on Nov 12... can u change ur workshop?

pink,

noted yr promo package. once we gather few more i ll drop her email again. wait few more days see got any mummy add on the list

bedroom activities

hehe so far i only got once after 1st trim

but i got the 'crave' for it ler hahahaa

but hb worry i m too tired & scare hurt the bb

Pink..

Haha!!! Not only the hubby happy mah.. It takes 2 to tango!! Hehe!! =)

bbgoh..

Actually I think our spouse might also feel less frisky.. Apparently, when their wives are preggies, they will not feel the urge as often as previously.. Maybe we emit some signal... Hehe!! Ya some pregnancy books said that in 2nd trim, some women feel more naughty!!

Pink

*sob sob* it start at 730pm donno till wat time haix let me go back check. Ya ya alot some more I put in my name at all date u all suggest but tat day me forget.

Bad memory

*roar* haha maybe hehe but hor he will get angry.

Gerry

ur hb so lucky [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry+bbgoh+sandy,

Hmmm I've read some books that say that the husbands are "friskier" when their wives are pregnant! Some men find the baby bump very womanly and attractive... humpf I am not really in the mood... so I let him tango alone~~~ hohoho

OK sandy let us know... hope u can join us...

haahahah tink i am the worse... i totally no mood for bed room activities.. even when my HB touch me i dun like dunno y maybe my boobs sore n swell liao so make me no mood for all the notti action keke...

but i tink some preg woman their urge for S-x will be stronger durin preg keke..

I am a silent reader all this while....my Edd is on 7 April 2010-princess....

Kindly check with all mummy do we still feel cramp/pain even at 4months?