(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy, chloemummy..

Ya my girl is like that too.. but she just wants me in her room till she falls asleep which usually takes about 5-10 mins.. sigh.. but this is soo disruptive to our sleep.. yupz.. me also feeling like zombie...Really got no motivation to do any work.. I keep telling my hubby that my brain is not working anymore due to exhaustion..

hippo..

So nice to be a houseowner.... I also recently got my own place and it feels soo good.. I stayed with my mom previously and there was just too many people in the house...

ST,

hahah only tum tum big applies to my #1 but dare not say the same for this 1 cos i feel myself bigger for this 1....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Gerry,

me too this morning i told my HB i really dun feel like workin at this stage... sigh~

yo morning mummies,

talking abt big tummy etc. me too also had a tummy tat looks like 4-5 mths preg! tink tis is problem wit all mummies pregnant wit their 2nd child.

piggytoh

me too also dnt feel like going 2 work. but when i send my gal 2 sch, then i tell myself tat since i had already step out of e hse, dnt tink of not going work etc.

MORNING!!!!

Gerry/ piggytoh

hehe me oso dun feel like working. i applied Emergency leave for today n my boss don even bother to reply me liao.

I think i got working phobia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] every morning i woke up will ask wher do i feel pain huh maybe i shld apply MC but in the end i wont aft telling myself how political my office is den in office i keep gng to toilet abt 30 mins once. aft lunch i will be very sleepy n my headache will come keep falling aslping walk in n out of office always MIA. When is 6pm im fully awake no need to drag myself no headache n can smile laugh n joke. i think i very jialart. m reali a big lazy bum

MrsChua

realli!!! haha found some1 near to me le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

How tat guy slping at reserved seats react when he was been asked to wake up?? was wondering if we reali ask some1 to stand up n gif us the seats will they scream off our head??

Sharlin,

ya lo... tt day i meetup my sis n she ask me y i still wearin shirt tuck in v ugly leh side view v fat! so irritating...

sigh i told me HB everyday i dun wan to work but he no response 1 n he on leave whole wk make me even more sigh lol~

Tweety,

yay... but a pity tt time my HB not ard to take with me keke...

Sandy,

sigh if not this is new job i wun bother so much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] actually i quite bochap if i ask sum1 to gave up seat for me n he gave me attitude he/she paiseh nia cos every1 will look at them with a disgust look.. but so far i quite lucky always got pp offer me seat when my tum tum become obvious..

piggy, where u post the pics? can i see? heehee

I got no courage to take that kind of pics man... coz like expose too much for the tummy lei... haha

JSL,

oh it in my F/b i added u to the album u can go n see... hahah take liao keep for own viewin lo... nex time tell ur children see u make my tummy stretch so muuch:p

Piggytoh

tis oso my new job but i becomin more n more bochap [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i oso ask hb can i don go work. some more mon i jux applied my tai tai leave n he make a turn n reject me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

haha u skinny ne i fat tats y ppl donno wan to gif anot lei. but very sian lo tat time i not preggy ppl gif up to me so malu now cfm liao none of them do so

St

i agree wif u but hor i reali a worm a big fat worm haha

Sandy,

me too.. now no mood to work daily quite bochap also... but still try to come to work cos wanna save my MC/leave for emergency:p

hahah tt time i sit at reserve seat but my tummy not obvious pp look at me i jus keep holdin my tummy to show them i am preg k lol~~~

Piggy.. thanks

The one u wearing the white one.. wow... sexy mama!!! very pretty!!! *drools*

Plus plus u got very very nice features... u kept ur figure very proportionate lei... how sia!

*thumbs up*

sandy, piggy..

I have been working for my co for 4 years liao.. so quite in my comfort zone.. I take this job as a means to earn money lor.. more money better than less..Lucky my job not so stressful... I choose not to get stress.. I think now the only thing at work that is pissing me off is my useless intern!!

hb and I realized that we spend a lot of money on food!! Haha!! So either earn more or cut back on good food!! I wouldn't cut back on good food lor!! Haha!!=) But with #2, sure will spend more.. Sigh..

JSL,

thanks... no la it the clothin i wear... my bottom r quite heavy even if i am not preg plus i am short so i can only wear low waist to make myself look proportionate...

Gerry,

ya lo the job i land myself into r all quite relax KO on time 1 but of cos dun expect v v high pay la... n yes we also spend on food i love gd food:p

Tweety,

heng my HB sent me to work today i can sleep abit late if not really sian with this kind of weather..

Piggy... dun be shy.. hehehe reali very nice!

BTW, u gals got tiny purple veins on ur calfs? I got some on my calfs, behind the thighs... abit fast bah? my tummy not very big and not heavy oso....

Tweety&Chloemummy, thanks! I shift from Jurong West to Jurong West, wahahahahaha... Now stay opp JP, rent 1... Shift to blk 813...

Piggy, ya u're right the concept n setup is nice! I also like the picture! They modified the pic or u r free from SM? I hv serious SM de... No modify I think the picture cannot show ppl....

What brand of FM u giving ur son huh? My son has his teeth full b4 he turn 1, but bite ppl very pain.... I think FM play trick, my landlord son now 18mths++ also about 8teeth nia... Falls sick quite frequent now due to teething, pain journey for us when our kid teething....

HIpopolai,

no they din touch up i dun have SM when i preg but when i abt to pop den got those red red 1 at the bottom of the tummy but after i pop becos my tummy shrink too much end up alot alot of SM[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

oh my boi previously drink Friso/Mamil GOld now he drink Enfa... but i tink nothein to do with milk.. my son seldom fall sick his previous teethin no cranky 1 but i tink this time molar more painful?

JSL,

thanks but i am jus bein frank la both my sis r tall envy them alot anythign they wear also v nice.. my elder sis gave birth 3 but skinner than me -_-

morning all...

i woke up with very bad nightmares... first dream i was very sick... kept wanting to faint and had to go for some serious op... then i woke up to go toilet... then subsequent dream i had cancer and my hair was falling off... arghhhh!!!!!! still 心有余悸 now...

Gerry/ piggytoh

^5 hehe c me n hb size know Liao we spent alot on food. I almost everyday got thing or nothing will go supermarket buy mum mum

no matter how rich I think got to work unless the money can develop into new money n the amt keep gng up won't drop. Haix too bad I'm jux too lazy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jiesiling

I Agree I agree piggyth got very nice figure :p

small in size cute cute reali 迷倒me hehe opps

Sandy,

faintz... my figure wher got consider v nice.. wait when we meet up they faintz ah... my sis always say i short short bah bah...

piggy.. heehee nvmind abt short la.. at least can wear nice high heels...

Im tall and I will look huge overall when my tummy grow bigger man! sooo ugly.... heehee

Ya short can wear high heel look very Nice not like me who short n fat haha wear Liao can shake head lo hahahaha

hipopolai

haha I always go JP n I tell hb how I wish I stay jux directly above which is the condo haha cos got my fav NTUC.

Lookin forward to meet up

I finali feel my baby kick me Liao all thanx to my daughter she sit directly on top of my tummy n is a hard one so bb react by hitting back

but aft tat no more le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

having bad headache [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] all because of the bad haze! can really smell the smoke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pink, Tweety & Sandy,

wait till u gals fix the date first then I arrange my schedule to go dinner with you all... I will be very busy after mid Nov coz going to shift house soon... Gotta arrange everything ourselve, my HB can only do slave job, I'm the planner so must make sure everything run smooth~~~ Else I will have hard once I hit 3rd tri... I dun want to promise u all now or else later I become the wet blanker not good... kekekekeke...

Sandy, I'm not fancy to stay above JP wor... U got see from outside? They hang their cloth on the balcony, so the condo look more like those hostel than a high class condo... wahahahahaha.... So bad me...

Wow~ so ur bb 1 n bb 2 in fact fighting even b4 they meet each other!!!!!

Piggy, u good lor, the tummy so smooth n pretty, although all my fren said cannot see my tummy even till the day before i go deliver but when i had my #1 but my SM start appear even before I hit 5mth.... If no touch up my tummy cannot shown to ppl leh... I DIY tummy pic and post on fb, my cousin see liao said she dun wan give birth liao...

When are u gals meeting up? I stay at woodlands.. work at RP. Clementi still ok for me if timing is gd. ;)

Baby movements

I can feel it 1-2 wks back. But not everyday. Recently ard 9pm-10pm.. if i lie down n watch tv.. can feel the little one moving ard. Little naughty fella! Hope this one is not as naughty as mt #1!

I'm so happy that my #1 finally got adapted to sch. No more crying! And Nov I can watch him perform on stage! Cant wait.. hahhaha. Tmr take leave... see if i got chance to peep at his rehersal anot. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Those who went shopping.. can tell me where to get cheap shorts suitable for us? Yest dig out my maternity clothes.. all so big n ugly! hahaha. And i din buy maternity shorts last time anyway.. now will have tight shorts cant wear le.

Elmo,

i buy from online those elastic 1.. quite ok not tight at all.. u can also try bugis village or the shop opp OG they sell maternity pants n bermudas i tink got short also the price quite reasonable...

Jtho,

i can also feel bb movements few wk back but the movement is strong this 2wk... *shake head*

Sandy,

wear heels only make ur leg longer but certain clothes is definitely out la...

HIpopolai,

but be4 i pop the red SM tt appear v ulgy also leh heng got fade but my SM really bad after birth really alot..

piggy

i only started feeling 2 days ago... hubby thought i kua zhang until he put his hand on my tummy for quite a while, then he felt it too...

Jtho,

keke i tink #2 we feel faster la.. tt day my bb move to 1 side so can feel 1 side of my tummy is more protruding i ask my HB touch he say ya.. jus tt din expect such strong movement at this stage:p

piggy

ya lor... everything is faster for #2... tummy shows faster, baby moves faster, time passes faster, dunno what else will be faster... hahaha

Jtho,

ya same tink i will gain more weight this time round.. oh yes we age faster too... after #1 i notice my white hair start to appear[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jtho

i haven feel the bb movement ler

my #1 i only felt the movement ard 7-8mth, maybe i got big water bag keke

piggy

last time how much u spent for the maternity shot? ard 100+ only, rite?

i m looking thru the SL rate, nw their bloom package is 250 ler

Bbgoh,

i tink less than $200 cant remember le i tink i got my friend help me buy got 10% discount... wah so ex ah. actually u can wait for promo they on n off will have diff promo 1 once u say mus fast book...

tweety,

i will be back on 3rd Nov[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hm if u gals plannin on tt wk can go ahead la it ok...

piggy

yah just look ard only hehe

have email them to keep me update for any promo

i saw the dphotofolio package is cheaper, only $150 also 1hr session

Tweety,

ya i know i tink v hard to find a date where every1 can so if can find 1 date most pp ok n happen i not ard it ok u gals can go ahead i can always join the nex round[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

hahah i go JP everyday lo.. so i really dun mind stayin at the condo up ther.. so shiok n convenience..

sianz came back from lunch..went out to have lunch with that haze making me headache..should have stay in for lunch

Tweety,

y not set a few date let the gal vote so the date with the most attendees we will chose tt??

4 Nov

11 Nov

Piggytoh

12 Nov

Piggytoh