(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggytoh

tummy of cos big leh..cos got bb inside leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

tks!!tonite go home seee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink,

hmm...maybe my EDD will change leh?told u my BB is big liao...kekeke...

hafen done my NT..shld be next mth leh...

bye tweety....me counting down too!!!

pink,

hahaha...my mummy also...heee...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy.. U staying @ woodlands? Me too.. I'm staying behind admiralty mrt station.

Actually I dun hv those thinking de, is my hubby & friends. Jus that this morn, I see those pple reaction, really makes me piss so think of taking it down haha

Re: steralise milk bottles. Nt sure if I will buy it cos my mummy will b doing confiment for me, she

is the type that prefer boil a pot of hot water & steralise the bottles. That is wat she did when my bro born [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

re: stroller. Stroller duno if my sil will

pass her 2nd hand one to us. From wat I know, she hv 2. Currently using 1 for her 2 yr plus daughter. Anyway, nt sure if hubby wan to get a brand new one for our 1st baby since we can reuse again for out no. 2 haha

Re: cots. Currently staying with my in laws, our bedroom after putting the queen sized bed, dun seem hv space for cots. My own bedroom @ my parent Hm den hv space but nt sure if hubby willing to move back there after I give birth other than my confinmemt period... Furthermore, our new house shld b ready soon. But duno by end of the yr we can take the keys & start renovation or nt.. If yes, maybe still can buy a baby cot. Even buy, oso cannot buy too big cos new flats rm are way too small, so even got space oso limited

haizzz

Mrs chua,

actually if u can afford buy a new stroller better cos i find stroller will wear n tear n when bb sit on it will drool or have food drop on it.. unless the condition is v gd la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gerry,

added u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

the female photographer not so good? Hmm...anyway, what I know is that the best are Benjamin and David lar but too bad both are male... :p

Moon,

yup i have seen the work of them erm.. i find lousy.. my SIL get wai peng for her gal studio shot but i find it really not v nice.... Benjamin is gd for jornalistic pic but studio 1 i find David better[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow looks like a lot of you girls are interested in the photoshoot. somehow, i also feel that i look too fat. So what i will do is take it with the whole family when baby is out.

hmmm just now i put my feet together and then look down at my toes and i realised that I could not see my toes! gosh.

Cant wait to see baby on Mon. Hope baby is ok inside. Still can't feel the baby yet.

Piggy,

okie.... anyway, still got some months before we have a nice bump for the photos so, I guess can still look around more. ;)

MOon,

ya lo.. still got plenty of time to consider[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sookie,

i can feel my bb on n off liao abit worry this bb is even more active than his bro :p

sookie,

baby #2 will show faster right?

i think i look like i'm fatter now with my fats... the bump is not noticeable if i wear loose clothes... yah family photos will be nice too~

Chloemummy, Tweety, Mrs Chua -

Just accepted your fb requests. Chloemummy, your girl is so adorable! Such big and lovely eyes! Tweety, I'm so jealous at your trip after seeing ur taiwan album. I wanna go on a holiday too!! Mrs Chua, wow...u guys just got married recently! Really chop chop currypok hor. V lucky if really conceive so fast!

A great morning to start in the train [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I board the train with everyone again sleeping in the train. @ sembawang, pple keep squeezing in. Den an indian guy beside me ask me if I need a seat, I say is ok but he still ask the guy sitting @ reserved seat wake up to give me the seat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 

Good Morning, All!

Argh.....had 2 consecutive nightmares last nite. First, I dreamt that a scan said that my baby was abnormal and then, later I had to have emergency c-sect!!

Hate this feeling.... And why do I remember it so cleary... Very hard for me to have a peaceful mind now.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Unome.. Thanks for accepting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ya, we jus got married on 3rd July we already tried to hv this little one during the week b4 our wedding. So I nt sure is it conceive during that time (during the week b4 wedding) or on our wedding night haha..

Maternity photoshoot.. Actually hubby & me oso quite interested in this. But now my bump look ugly so maybe wait a few more mths? By when do u all usually suggest taking it? I seem some taken a few days b4 baby popping out.. Really a memory ba? Lols

Mummies.. Anyone know whether we can apply those muscule gel or eat those medication to stop muscule pain @ this stage? Last sat, I duno for wat reason, I got sharp pain in my back. Though went off abit, but the pain now travel to neck, so painful ESP night when I wan to slp..

A super hazy day again.. Drink more water mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good morning!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] gosh i cant wait for 4 pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] time please please fly very fast...

Morning Ladies..

Mrs Chua,

wah tt gd... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

usu maternity shoot is taken after 32wk where our tummy is bigger[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] quite risky to take too late cos my SIL book the PS but her water bag burst 5wk earlier so miss it...

Moon,

hee i ever dream tt i lost my bb n my bb drop out n i saw it a gal hahah but end up boi. dun tink too much la... everything will be fine[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs chua,

Feel nice to meet such good soul! Good to wake ppl sitting at reserved seats too cos when they see us they fall asleep, i told my colly tat we more effective than sleeping pills hahahaha

Moon, relax relax... Is like that de... Preggy tends to have funny dream... When my #1 I dreamed abt my boy suddenly poop n say hi to me but cannot go back my womb... Sweat... Maybe u just too ganjiong abt bb think too much le...

Mrs. Chua! Good 1 the Indian guy !!! Brighten up ur days!

Me going for check up now... So tire....

Moon,

Tink we tends to hv nitemare during preggy 1. Try to relax n dun tink abt it bah. Me wake up 2am n cnt sleep till 4am n nw like zombie.

G'Morning!!

piggy..

U look very nice in those shoots!! Very wel done.. =) You very lucky, never put on weight on your face.. My face was quite round then!! Hehe!!Aiyoh, when I look at the belly, I keep thinking that I have to go through it all over again.. the heavines, discomfort and just being so big!! Haha!!

Last night, went out for dinner with in-laws and my fil keeps "joking" about having 4 grandchildren from us!! I nearly fainted!! Haha!!I think I will just take 1 day at a time!

Mrs Chua,

U can try to take panadol..

Chloe,

sigh my boi suddenly wake up n cry middle of the nite i am soooo tired now dunno how to tahan till KO[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hipopolai,

enjoy ur checkup[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] got leh my face got turn abit round... ya lo n my #1 was quite heavy for my built hope #2 3kg enough... n smaller head keke..

Morning ladies - Tomor I will be on MC & can wake up late liao !! cos going in for my oscar scan !! Anxious sia

Piggytoh,

Yr face not as rd still look so good. My ger tis few nites wake up ard 2am n climb over my bed wan to sleep wif me or request for milk then when i wake up liao very hard to sleep back. So tired lor!

Chloe,

sigh same la my boi i suspect teethin.. middle of the nite stand n cry in his playpen until we carry him den he stop mus calm him down abit den can put him back his bed.. now i can hardly open my eyes... ZzzzZZZzz...

JJ,

gd luck to u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy, ur boi still teething??? Or the big teeth huh? I also want to see ur pic, they all said till soooooo nice, I want persuade my hb let me take also~

Me tomorrow n Fri also off, tomorrow HDB 1st appt. I'm going to be a house owner after tomorrow!!!!! I have my own house liao, YEAH!!!! Fri is my son MMR injection, off work but like more busy... Haa Haa....

morning

got one cab driver said i am like 6-7 mths preg..and after that my SIL commented that i "grow" so big..OMG means i am really very fat liao

tweety ya lor or maybe 5-6 mth i forget liao..anyway it's not meh it's only coming 16 weeks..but i feel i really am fat lor..and tum tum very bloated especially the top part of tum tum

HIpopolai,

no la my pic is v norm the gals r being polite.. i have seen alot nicer 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i also dare not upload all the photo my HB dun like hahah...

anyway have added u can go n take a look[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah tt gd it always nice to have a place on our own[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my boi only got 8teeth leh.. i tink the molar comin out..

Tweety,

thanks.. i tink the pic nice becos of the concept the setup.. honest speakin i tink i too short to look nice in these pic.. my friend 1 v nice n look much better in similar pose... u can consider takin la.. u r tall the outcome shd be quite nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety

i am lor with the extra 8kg fats from last time faintz

Piggytoh

ya ya the top part bigger so bloated to the breast area. at times i have to wear no wire bra feel more comfy..

Hippo,

Congrats! Which area?

St,

Tis morning my ger cc teacher commented tat my tummy so big like due soon also n stare at my tummy when i say due nxt yr n say oh tummy very big hor. She is not the 1st 1 saying liao lor.

Morning ladies

JJ good luck for your oscar test and I am sure everything will be ok and you get to see your 2 darlings....

Ms Chua wow kudos to the Indian guy and sure brighten up your day. Unless those people who dont give up seats and yet keep looking at you. Nowadays I will just stare at those people fierecely.

ST,

sian hor my upper part of the belly button esp nite time like goin to pop out soon... i jus pass 4mth nia n i feel my tummy look like 5 mth... i tink tt the diff between 1st time mummy n 2nd time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ChloeMummmy

sianz right i dont even dare to weigh myself i have a feeling i hitting 6 liao and gynae did comment last time if i contiune to be like that i will hit 7.....nooooooooo