(2011/04) Apr 2011

Moon.

ya i bott my son for his 1st studio shot by David:p n my AD actual day is taken by Benjamin[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry

oic...but no leh not the milk making me xin ku...make me scare of bubble tea now..sigh

Moon

yup the $$ paid is for Nt Scan and detail scan

Chloe

oh Dr Tan say u don't need to do NT scan?

Piggy,

Oh I see.... My ROM, pre-wedding and AD pics all taken by David... and we were joking last time that he's confirmed the default photographer for maternity, full month and 1 year old too... But I dun think I'll be taking maternity shots lar.... too fat and ugly le... and MIL dun allow... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy

u took it at studio loft?

how is their service? heard not so friendly ler

i also thking of take as this might my last preg & can take whole family with my girl.

i thk we can aim for cny or valentine promo as by the time we all got big big tummy le

Chloe & Tweety,

haha...paiseh.... I just remember Chloe's appt as Sat and then, conveniently assume it's this Sat... Oops.... Sorry....

St,

For Dr Tan, my #1 he did ask whether i 1 do anot but hb n me dun 1 do n Dr Tan also say if u tink u dun 1 do is ok 1 so for #2 he did not say also cos he knoe me not doing.

wah piggy, u look super chio... =) u're one of those lucky mummies lor only stomach grow bigger... arms and legs and shoulders stay skinny... sigh i don't think i'll be like that

IFFFFF i manage to 积极减肥 and 成功 lose 10 kgs... i will take too! BUT, that will be kind of hard eh...

Moon,

y bother abt ur MIL it whether u wan anot mah i din show my MIL my maternity photo cos i dun see the need to seek her approval wor... be confident all mother r beautiful 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i see my friend 1 so sweet with her #1 kissin her tummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ok i go add u now..

Bbgoh,

ya my friend also kena but my experience is ok but i find the PG skill so so only she make me look v big n round my sis saw the pic liao call me imm how come i bloom so much in a wk lor i self took a pic be4 i admit hosp also not so round n fat! but prob becos i short so dun look gd.. but if u like those artistic 1 their setup is quite not bad la...

Pink,

thanks for ur compliment ya quite lucky for #1 but #2 i doubt i be so lucky can feel my hip expanding[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Chloe

oic..

photoshoot

hub don't agree to take [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] he say waste $$ then later also keep in the store..

as usual he say if i pay then it will be a different story haha

BLesses Mum,

i alr invite u.. but some mummy din received it in case u din received u go to group n search SG April 2011 MTB.

Pink,

dun worry la i got friend quite big size also take with their HB n it quite cute leh... u r not big size sure ok 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy

yah i just search yr albums dun have maternity shot ler.. share share ler :p

any other studio recom other than SL?

wondering those studio we took wedding shot one got such package or not

st

my HB also not agree but i heck care liao, at most i pay myself loh bcoz this ll be my last preg le wanna have it as memorandum

Piggy,

Thanks! Wow... you really look great! I like the ones with the cloth...very sophisticated yet sexy.... *blows whistle*

Ya lar, after some recent incidents, I also dun feel like telling MIL much but then hor, my hubby says the exact same thing as ST's hubby too...

Anyway, I think I will just take an album after Baby is born mah... think the main focus is still on him/her after all...so, even if I take now, dun think I'll be too impressed coz' I already know how (bad) I look anyway... :p

Piggytoh

wow u really very slim leh...for me i need them to edit my arms LOL

i always like the one with cloth got one mummy also got that shoot it's so nice and sexy

Moon,

thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ya tt their style.. it not abt impressin ourselve la more for keepsake cos we dun get to take such pic all the time keke.. n yes i always look for promo n bring my son go studio shot but i nv spend more than $200 keke...

BBgoh,

added u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hmm actually any studio foto-u also got u can go business thread n check but cos only studio loft is female PG.. my friend went to 1 the concept is more to funnie n cartoon so the pic taken is quite cute for my friend n no worries abt how fat we become...

st, ur hubby hor... must convince him its a good keepsake... and for all of you, the pregnancy is of good memories.

I'm the opposite i don't dare to ask my hubby he likes to have all these photos as keepsake... when we did our photoshoot for wedding .. the studio package was 32 photos... he wanted to top up to 50 over photos.. ended up paying a bomb for them... i'm very scared of him.

and your hubby is right, the albums are in the storeroom now...

st..

No lah can take bubble tea... get those fruity flavour. all the girls here all still take it..

piggy,

u took preggy shots? My hubby said save money, so I DIY!! Haha!! Let me see can??=)

bbgoh

but i also heartpain the $$ too leh if half half still ok..but true enough now my wedding album in the store room.

and for bb handprint and feet print wanted to do too..he say don't need leh..

Tweety,

i added u liao mah u r the first to see leh..

ST,

no leh i ate all the unhealthy food many times my dinner r potato chips.. n u can see my tummy not small wor..

Piggy,

haha... sigh... see how bah... anyway, still got months to go.... :p

BBgoh,

Foto-U studio has female photographers too, Wai Peng and Esther. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st

i nvr do any bb hand & feet print for my girl

yah my wedding album also in store room but i still use looking for the soft copy once a while hehe too miss it

and this preg shot not cost bomb like wedding ler, after see piggy one then more thk of take it.

really a good keepsake

bbgoh,

don't know how much is the package, but if i do it... i will get professional makeup... add this add that... i think also not cheap... hahahaha

should have not seen Piggy's photos then not tempted at all~ hahaha! aiyah!! =P

Kailee, yayyyy half an hour and tmr u'll be on leave!!!

tweety,

yay!!!counting down together hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink,

yes!!!so happy..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can rest...

i thot abt the shots also...thinking of preggie shots and then of our newborn also...for memory sake...how big my tummy wan n how our #1 look like as a newborn...but not sure how much it will cost wor..maybe we can pool numbers n get photographer to gif bulk discounts?wahahaha...

pink

haha so we shd blame piggy loh :p

but i have seen many from my frens ler, so envy

or maybe i shd go batam to check out if they can take a good shot

pink,

this is my 14th week...the last time i went was abt a mth ago wor..long time liaozz..

yes..tomm suppose to blood test also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ohh... icic... coz mine was 12 weeks, then 16 weeks.. have u done ur NT scan yet?

eh my EDD is close to 1 day away from urs but i'm at 15 weeks already... confused... hmmm

tweety,

really?me too leh..like v long no see bb liao...makes me happy to know BB is doing well each time...v comforting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]