(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety..

Next april will have 2 kids liao!! Haha!! I also always tell pple. I have to look after 1 small kid and 1 big one!! =)

Tweety,

man r really big kid... my HB alr told me mus go camouflage buy another same top for #2 so the 3 of them can wear father n sons outfit-_-

piggy/tweety..

Man really don't grow up! Haha!! Guys always say we gals act cute but they also cute one.. just don't show their guy friends!

Gerry,

yes i agree infront of us will do all sort of stupid thing lol~~

tweety,

tt y i say man r like big kid like ur HB my HB also say stupid thing to disturb or irritates me... so u goin taiwan soon rite?

any of u buy prenatal fish oil or multivitamins from US iherb or drugstore?

any recommendation?

singapore very exp leh!

I'm looking through BP section.. Suddenly find that BP got a lot of yummy foods!! My appetite seems to be coming back fast! haha..

Lala otah <-- http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4564136.html?1285816334

durian swissroll <-- http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4254619.html

nacho with cheese dip <-- http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4548238.html?1285920295

WAHHH.. I think if I order everything sure will go broke sia~ haha.. Anyone ordering from BP? Anyone got yummy stuff to recommend? I ordered otah.. Feel like ordering swissroll & everything else also! lol..

Sorry if the pics caused worse MS.. >.< Somehow I got weird cravings this time round.. =X

Cowgal,

i bott nordic fish oil from iherbs v cheap 180 cap for $54 nia.. n it a better brand than neurogain etc..

Pearly,

hahah i ordered yuki otah n nacho with cheese dip be4 liao lol~

piggy,

Both nice?? I think I will psycho hubby to let me buy.. He sure call them junk.. lol.. Look so yummy!! U order white or yellow for nacho? I like normal yellow ones so duno whether should take white one onot.. I'll be taking the cheese dip.. hehe.. So sinful!!

The durian swissroll also looks yummy to me cos i lovvvvee durians.. haha..

I'm collecting my otah order tonight.. Can't wait!

eh babes,

otah contains mackerel which is high in mercury.. my gynae told me not to take...

but, having said that, if u're really craving for it... a little should be fine...

Pearly,

the otah i ordered lala/crab & prawn personally prefer lala n crab 1 keke.. n the cheese dip is yummy but too much i cant finished... n the nachos v v big pack i ordered the yellow 1..

Pink,

dun take the mackerel 1? jus take those special otah with lala/crab? actually for otah they r not so generous with the fish so take a bit is ok 1.. even salmon got mercury:p

pink,

I heard abt that also.. Big ocean fish right? Shark, mackerel and tuna? Otah's lvl of mackerel not a lot right? Bad craving.. hehe.. I don't suppose got any remedy to curb cravings? keke..

piggy,

Oh u mean otah that contains mackerel is fish otah ah? I take lala and prawn one loh.. I ordered 2 each of lala, prawn and fish.. hehe.. It's the lala one that's tempting me..

I'm so ordering the nachos.. Can pig out with hubby & my girl over the weekend in front of our TV.. haha..

Pearly,

for otah they process it n it cheap so the mackerel v little but for muar 1 quite big chunk so if u wan take norm otah can alr... shark fin pls dun take.. tuna actually only certain part of the fish got high mercury so i still take those can 1.. but moderate la..

Pearly,

my HB take v little den my boi so small cant help so now my fridge still v v big pack of nachos ... the salsa my friend say nice also but too many onion... ya the lala v temptin keke..

piggy,

Yes mam.. xD Heng I don't like shark fin.. Ahhh just remember I took 1 bowl of it at a friend's wedding last week.. Should be ok ba? I totally forgot about it.. But the amount very pathetic nia, lucky.. xD

I've been trying to avoid tuna for both pregs.. Hard cos I love tuna mayo with bread.. lol..

I'm back home after my Oscar test. It's so fast this time. No need to wait for long. And got a v friendly sonographer. Shd be able to know results when i go for gynae appt next Monday according to her. And how come my blood test only draw 1 tube of blood? I tot 3 tubes. Still sit there and wait for her to draw more.. Haha.

elmo,

U went with appointment de ah? I went last Sat.. Wait till siao.. Reached there 8.30am.. My turn finally came @ 1+pm.. lol.. In between, DH and I even went to KKH to visit a friend who just gave birth, come back TMC liao, still had to wait.. Didn't have appt cos that day was full..

Pearly,

hmm it alot for me la... dunno abt u..

yes i like to make my own tuna mayo den top with cheese n toast so i still take but not often la... the durian swissroll i not keen cos not a fan of durian:p

Elmo,

gd mah i kena poke twice leh...

Pearly,

can go w/o appt meh?? so far i go TMC for detail scan all with appt 1 leh.. even with appt also mus wait quite a while wor..

piggy,

I think I order 1 pac first loh.. hehe.. Wait DH kill me for over pigging out.. =X

I'm SO HUNGRY now!! Have to wait till hubby knock off from his OT today then can go CWP have dinner.. CWP very sian anyway.. Maybe can persuade DH to eat otah for dinner tonight.. LOL..

piggy,

my ob/gyn say that day full mah.. So told me to walk in loh.. I could only go that day cos my mom took my girl out mah.. No choice loh.. But I got appt for the week20 de..

tweety,

Go early.. The waiting time is crazy~ haha..

Do u girls feel movement already? I don't think mine is but hor, starting last night, few times I felt like I'm lying on someone's hand and some bubbling feeling.. On my left side.. Maybe I think too much le..

Pearly,

CWP ok la.. any shoppin centre after a while will sian 1 i am still cravin for my crystal jade bo lo bao n har gou hahah mus eat tml!!!! if i were u will jus have dinner first i cant tahan 1.. now usu my HB go pick up my son n have dinner at my MIL house n i have my own dinner den he pick me up...

tweety,

hehe.. My preg makes me crave even more for durians! Somemore got a lot of aunties told me durians good for baby.. Duno true or not..

The oscar appt.. xD

elmo,

U so heng.. Maybe cos today weekday?

piggy,

No choice leh.. Boss awake.. Hard to prepare and cook.. If I go out da bao now, might as well wait 1/2hr more till DH knock off.. Maggi mee and other instant stuff turn me off.. Unless I eat chocolates again loh.. LOL.. That's y I wan buy JUNK!!! hahaha..

pearly: my MIL asked me to take some in 2nd trim if can.. see how it goes lor.. haahaaa.. my oscar also never wait long leh... i went on wednesday...

Elmo,

i tt time go on wkday also wait quite a while...

lucky u..

Tweety,

enjoy ya i still gotta wait till mth end sianzz..

Pearly,

till now i haven feel any thing only gases n bubble.. i tink nearer to wk16 bah now bb only 7cm??? haha.. my tummy too much gas liao feel nothin..

Elmo,

i tt time go on wkday also wait quite a while...

lucky u..

Tweety,

enjoy ya i still gotta wait till mth end sianzz..

Pearly,

till now i haven feel any thing only gases n bubble.. i tink nearer to wk16 bah now bb only 7cm??? haha.. my tummy too much gas liao feel nothin..

old pp say durian is v bu for us.. dunno true anot..

tweety,

Oh.. Means I'm unlucky.. hehe.. Or maybe cos it was a weekend..

Durians really good meh? Duno logic sia.. But good also.. Cos it means I can eat more of it.. xD DH cannot say I eat junk.. haha..

was feeling horrible this week so hardly come up to read and the thread is growing so fast heeee

RE: B-feeding

for my first one, i was not determine and plus my gal was pretty small size, so i only did for 2 weeks and stopped. and till now i still regret abt it coz my gal's health seems not as good as others (of coz can be due to other factors) so this round i m more determine to do it.

RE: detail scan

this week just went for blood test and will be doing the scan in 2 weeks time. hopefully everything is alright.

Pearly,

I was reading at baby centre that those can mayo tuna is alright if like take once a week.. it is the tuna sashimi and tuna steak that you should try to avoid...

Sigh.. I want my tuna steak...

I also just had sharks fin at my fren's wedding.. Should be ok bah.. how often do we eat it... =)

Cannot eat swordfish too..

Pearly,

but in last trim dun eat so much leh bb will be big n also may get GD n weight gain on ourselves... so moderate dun eat too much..

aiyo wkend sure long la..

piggy,

Means I "xin li zhuo yong" ba.. Hmm.. Maybe it was cramps ba.. keke.. But so excited about being preggy again la! Can't wait for my bump to show!

Pearly,

haahhah i hope my bump dun show sooo fast!!! but now #2 i find bump appear faster[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hmm maybe u did feel la but at this stage even u feel shd be v mild bah..

winwin,

Blood test and scan not done together de meh?

Gerry,

Orhh.. Means I still can eat a bit here and there.. xD At least can make some put in fridge.. In cases like today, don't have to go hungry le wor!! SG got sell swordfish meh? I only know got sharkmeat..

piggy,

durian will make us gain weight meh? Never knew that wor!

I wan faster show cos I'm fat fat de.. I got "fake bump" now.. LOL.. Got real hard bump = very womanly figure mah! hahahaha.. Wear empire cut tops and dress very nice de! xD

Pearly,

huh durian v fattenin de leh... the calories n carbo!! u dunno??? u mus be v slim no matter how much u eat wun gain de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pearly: no la.. maybe because weekend ma... heehee....

piggy: month end will come very fast de... =) waiting time so long hor.. but when go there.. time flies... heeheee