(2011/04) Apr 2011

MIKIO,

hahah most grandparent like to take care their grandchild 1 but the thing is not easy takin care alone esp body no longer fit... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: ya.. i understand that she wants to take care.. but she got low blood pressure, so will feel tired and giddy easily.. 我不敢让她take care my boy.. i scared she drop him.. >.<

That time i overheard her she telling her friends don't find her so often cause she wants to take care of grandchildren.. *faints*

It's like i'm causing her to have no time for her own activities, that's what i don't want also loh..

mikio,

aiyo i tink u tink too much liao la.. wat she told her friend jus ignore la .. no point go n worry abt takin up her time n she dun even know wat u tink mah.. if u really v worried abt her body condition jus explain to her lo..

if u dun wan to tell her wat u tink n wat u guys wan i dun tink she will know.. jus tell her u wan to bond with ur bb n worry abt her body condition so prefer to look after urself if she insist n hint wan to take care jus stand firm n ignore wat she say lo else let her try den she know how much energy is require to take care of a bb???

Tweety.. I'm ok jus tired cos other than work, I still got bb G. He v clingy to me, likes to bully me to do everything for him after I finish work from feeding to changing his diapers.. Nobody can do it for him.. Haizz.. Den if I on my com, he will play with my mouse or mouse pad.. Dun let me play lol., btw, how ur new job?? Hope is gd for u.. I can only leave my current job next yr after I finish my ML.. Haizz.. Endure!!!

Mikio.. Though now I'm staying with my parent, weekend go bk mil's place.. My mil oso likes to take care of my son.. But too bad, my boy jus too sticky to me so she can only help abit..

Jus the other day, my sil gave birth den doing confinement @ mil's place.. We stayed overnight as usual over that weekend though as agreed, we won't go bk stay during her confinement period but hubby got in camp training & his stuffs are there so it will b easier if we were to stay over.. Den who know, another sil SMS hubby & me asking how come we come bk to stay overnight & 2 babies (G & new baby) making mil overwhelmed & exhausted etc.. Hubby & me were piss with the word exhausted & overwhelmed where he sees it himself that I was all along the one looking after bb G. Mil onli help to coax him to slp once.. So duno wat the over whelmed & echaysed comes abt.. Argh.. But in order nt to strain our relationship, we jus heck..

Sorry to disturb . I've a new tin of friso 2 gold to let go (900g) for $30 self collect at jurong west or bukit Panjang. Expiry : 22.02.2013 . Bought at ntuc for $38+ can't remember exact. Thanks. Interested can email me at [email protected] or SMS 90260642 :) thanks

Morning mummies!!

Mikio: me and J doing good... =) I miss bb K...

Mrs chua: yup... My new job is good.. Boss very flexible..I was late for work on my 2nd day due to heavy rain.. Haha.. Bad me hor.. And I'm learning new stuffs to kill time.. Hahaha.. I forfeit 8 days of ML.. =P

Morning!!!

piggy, U got order iherb?

tweety, happy for u.. Ur new workplace at?

tml got lunch at Compasspoint is it?

I feeling so sleepy...

Pink.. Pls smack his butt for me on 15/10 ok? Lol.. I can't wait to c ms C & other babies.. Not forgetting all the lovely mummies too.. so anxious;)

Tweety.. That's gd, learning new stuffs is gd.. Currently my work oso learning lot of new stuff but I'm getting tired Le.. Got leave can't take cos sup not ard & another colleague being trf over to another grp so manpower really down down down.. Den after my sup bk next week, another colleague going on home leave so I hv to endure till all bk den I can go on leave again.. I got too many days left to forfeit so will hv to endure..

Morning ladies!~

Busy day for me.. later got company event at Cineleisure..

piggy: haha.. okie.. maybe i think too much le..

Mrs Chua: I miss 大哥!~ How i wish Kae would be very sticky to me.. but he's like ok with everybody.. anyone wants to carry him he'll just smile.. >.<

MORNING LADIES...

Andrea,

oh ya saw ur mgs but forget to reply lol~

ya i orderin u wan email me bu this wk cos now got the shippin promo again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elazy.. ya so coincidence.. we went there for dinner.. u went to eat max brenner? heh..

lynn.. it's ur baby.. i believe in doing wat u think is best for the baby.. if he likes sophie, then give him.. rather than spend money on other stuff.. sometimes i just feel that there is already a generation gap in the way we take care of babies..

vivi.. u're not a bad dil lah.. just that u got ur own way of taking care of ur bb.. they prob think that they successfully raised their children, they got experience and come to interfere in the way we take care of ours.. but think of it diff.. at least got one more person to love ur bb.. =)

yesterday my bb coughing again.. took leave today to bring him see doc..

btw any mummies knows how much to buy a nebulizer? and where to buy from?

BBGOH,

hee u miss me ah.. i miss ur bb K also .. ya la Oct v pack for me 3 weddin 2 weddin shower n 1 birthday to attend v tired:p

Andrea,

i need to check leh u watsapp me la.. later i check le den let u know..

andrea,

lol den u ask me call ur phone..

anywya i saw ur email alot wor tonite i go home den check will let u know the shippin rate be4 i order den u decide bah..

piggy, i divert my hp line to office line.. No need to let me know the shipping rate cos at 1st wanted to buy alot but now I order 1-2 to try on baby first..

Halow mummies,

like to check, any of u use the avent yellow packaging bottles? Leak quite badly as compare to the blue ones. U know how to resolve it ?

Mikio.. He oso ok with everyone but jys super sticky to me esp after I come bk from work.. Seem wanna punish me for putting him @ Hm while I go work.. Lol..

Tweety.. Ya lo.. Got leave can't use.. Now I jus hoping next mon my leave will b granted so I can go do mani & pedi cos got 3 wedding this mth.. Broke ah!!!  Lol

shice,

yeah I think so too. cause during their generation don't have such toys. today got a scare, maid told me my PIL threw away sophie. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

MORNING LADIES!!

Mrs Chua,

hahah i also have 3 weddin this mth.. hee goin to do mani too so happy when i came to know got gelish mani cos it dry up immediately no need to scare my litt monster will destroy it lol~

piggy: wah.. u also have 3 wedding dinner.. i have 2 next month..

haahaa... so paiseh today.... my new office.. the contract states office wear everyday... BUT because it's a MNC... the contract is international.. so now EVERYONE is in jeans BUT i'm in office attire!!! oh god!!!

Long time haven't log on.. Boss not around, so more free.. haha!!

Can't wait for circle line to start this sat!! I need it so badly.. Now everyday go home, super xian!!

Tweety,

Good that you like your job.. I also first week didn't know about casual fridays so I wore more formal attire while everyone else was wearing jeans.. Never mind.. Hehe! Next week, you can wear casual.. =)

piggy,

gelish is very good and can last a really long time.. even for the fingers... only trouble is that have to go back and get it cleaned.. A bit troublesome leh.. I also feel like I need to groom.. Long time never pamepr myself.. Arghz..

Can't wait to see the mummies on the 15! =)

Lynn

they threw sophie[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

oh...what a pity.. sophie can be passed down..

Your PIL could have donated it to another child in need..

weddin dinners

its the time of the yr..

i have 2 upcoming weddins to attend too...

Piggy

u stil have time to do..

with 2 kids, i alrdy have no time for myself to do anythin..

spending 2hrs for nails makes me feel so guilty..

tweety,

hahah i work in many mnc be4 all dress down on Fri usu i will double confirm with kolig la lol~~

Gerry,

yes yes v lastin n v fast[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] love it..

smiggleprincess,

tt y i love gelish cos fast less than an hr done n fully dry up the norm 1 still mus wait a while for the surface to dry up first den fully dry up mus take 3 hr[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy/Gerry,

I love pedicures too! But now movement/outings sooo restricted, can't even go for facial, so I'm back to painting my toe-nails myself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

AArrrggghhh, when should I stop BF?!!!

Re : gathering. Haiz, cldn't meet up wif all nice mommies and put a real face to the nick. Shld hv been more advanturous and ventured out wif bb earlier, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]