(2011/04) Apr 2011

jeslyn,

ur hubby and mine can b gd friends, hehehehe. i hve been asking him abt moving out. but he prefers to stay with his parents. we stay in a pvt condo n i find e rooms v small even tho it is a 2 story aprtment. sigh.... but recently we have been fighiting abt displining my boy. he will go to his gparents whenever i scold him. and gparentsbeing gparents they will shield him.

after hubby sees all these finally we r getting a hse.

but will move out after i settle with #2 most prob next june.

ningyo, ya can understand the stress of looking after and taking care 3 kids. If it's me tink i cannot take it. I oso dun trust maid to be alone wif the kids unless thr is someone at hm to eye on the maid. Maybe can engage who part time cleaner to clean ur hse for maybe 1-2 times a week? At least can lessen ur burden.

piggytoh, yes i will definately tok to him. but i dun care...i will still move out even if he doesnt wan to. maybe nw onli 1 kid he still cant forseen the space contrainst. right now we had stopped toking abt it. wait till the collect our keys then say b4. no point arguing so much wen the hse not ready yet.

andrea, my #1 was delivered on 35 weeks weighing onli 2090grams cos he's not gaining weight in my stomach tat's y gynae suggest to deliver the baby earlier.

piggytoh,

boh pian, he dont like e bottle and i am a SHM, so ya BF lor...

now i give him fresh milk with a 25 ml syringe. n i hve t case him arnd e hse aiyooooooooo...

he dun really watch tv so cant use it to distract him. he only watches word world n baby can read.

andrea,

yep s envy u. ur so young.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andrea, ya his food intake now is ok...but tend to be underweight though he's eating 3 solid meals + 5 milk feeds a day...maybe follow me and my hubby's genes bah...

bbgoh/piggytoh,

yah talking about chills, i will suddenly wake up in the early morning and start having chills.. is anyone else having that? didnt' happen to me last time. air con temperature 18degrees full blast also ok. now 24 degrees still cold [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

does that mean my body is weak?

pinkraindrops,

i also will wake up in the middle of nite and very cold. My mum-in-law say its coz i not eating enuff. Dunno how true. So now I sleep with socks on. Can sleep better, not so cold... but still must cover blanket..

nisa, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I spare a thought for my husband.. I will stop at #2.

Jeslyn, he learning to walk already?? He Oct 2009 baby right?

andrea, yes...learning to walk like a drunkard now...no, he's Aug 2009 baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jeslyn, typo error.. I wanted to type Aug dun know y went to type oct.. hehe.. I remember piggy n urs is Aug one right? my #1 is Apr 2009 baby..

Good evening! Jus came back from check up with 2 hrs of waiting time grrrrr

Anyway saw the heartbeat today with the yolk sac. Baby is 0.36cm now... Hv to go bk in 10 days n must continue to tk duphaston.

Hi piggytoh

can help to update my particulars too?

Michelle (mjmamaluv)

Edd 19 April 2011

hosp @ TMC

doc - Dr A L Lim

thanks!!!

hi nisa,

I am having problems with my number 1 now. He din used to be clingy to me cos I work late. But somehow after telling him that he is going to have a little brother or sister, he keeps going mama mama. Ask him whether wants papa to feed him, he wants mama, bathe also wants mama.. and he cries over little things. basically he seems to fulfil the old wives tale of cranky toddlers when around pregnant women

Cowgal

I asked e doc about bloating today (I hv bloating too) and he said it is normal.. And he said... 'the worst is yet to come so be prepared... Haha..'

Nisa,

my boi dun like BB can read n prefer BB Einstein n brainy BB But he can play on his own so sumtime I jus leave him alone..

Pink/adel,

hmm I dunno izzit u gals weak but definitely nothing to do with din eat enough I tink mil always wan us to eat more so BB will be chubby but they dun understd it not how much we eat but how much BB absorb den when BB born n drool they will say mus be durin preg we din eat what we crave lol~

i also feel cold! And i feel so weak now. Maybe really lack of food. I got no appetite at all. Dinner eat mee sua also cant finish. :-(

elmo

thanks for your offer but i just took my dinner :p

today started to puke... last few days, just felt nausea without puking, today actually puked [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggytoh,

i also feel better after puking out... so whenever i got the vomit feeling, i'll just try to vomit out... coz feel very uncomfortable suppressing the feeling...

Adel,

ya lo.. i also hate the nausea feelin but no output.. my last preg i only puke 3 time v chiam i rather i can puke out i wun feel so suppressing.. today i went to work at first was feelin ok but who knows the journey itself make me so tired n breathless...

morning! Really ah.. puke out will feel better? I also keep wanna vomit but nothing come out. So xinku.. as usual.. the long mrt journey makes it worse. So many times made tt vommiting sound disguised into a cough. hahaha

my last preg also puke 2x only. And once was eat too full.. the other time was the toilet too smelly! :p

Elmo,

Dunno if vomitting will make everyone feel better, but it sure makes me feel better... only bad thing is i've developed a persistent cough. Coz the vomit burns my throat... making me cough...

Elmo,

ya i seldom puke 1 but last nite after I puke mostly gases my bloatedness n nauseaness gone imm but after I ate some food the nauseaness is back again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning

tdy my nauseas feeling also very bad. so xian..

my last preg i only puke 4x bah and it was caused by i was upset & worry abt bb bcoz the NT scan result no good so have to take 'yang tai shui' for test.

so if we r upset actually ll effect our MS too

anyone has start gain weight?

i weigh last nite and show i gain 2kg alrdy WTH i haven start increase appt ler..

really dun wan to increase like last preg

I tot I'm d only mum that seem to gain weight coz my appetitie is considered good and I'm constantly feeling hungry! Anyway, I dun have weighing machine at home to weigh too. Heheh..duno if wanna push forward gynae visit to this sat instead of waiting another sat. Then I could see if got embryo and also take my weight.

andrea,

u start to drink the pregnancy milk?

i only drinking HL fresh milk & yogurt ler

my last preg total gain was 25kg, pray hard this time can cut half

yo mummies!

really took a long time 2 read e thrad as it ran so fast! haha

toking abt vomitting, gain weight etc. me felt nauseous but I didnt wan to go n vomit. I had been having gastric pain ever since i knew i preg. whether i eat or dnt eat, i will have it. felt so xinku wit it too. as 4 gain weight, so far my appetite is not bad. didnt merlion till now (Touch wood). I tried weighing myself last nite. tink I put on 1kg+ too liao. omg! tink i gonna control as I really dnt wish to put on as much as my previous preg. But if really put on also nvm, will go on diet after preg again.

I still havent go n see gynae yet. tink i'm now into 6wks. haha. lazy mummy. tinking will go c gynae in anothers 2 wks time.

bbgoh: Ya, I started drinking the pregnancy milk. I gain 18kg but only able to shed off 8kg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wow, the list of MTB is getting longer.

I'll be seeing gynae on this Fri to confirm my EDD. Can't wait to see my embbie again... very nervous... hope can see the heartbeat this time... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think I'm going to my 8wks now and I have gained about 4kg since the day I tested bfp, it seems too much eh... but can't cut down leh... I'm lucky that I didn't have much MS, except feeling nausea and puke a bit occasionally, I'm afraid my weight will keep going up every week... sigh..

i think i either lost weight or still the same. Poor appetite. Last preg i gained 10kg.. after birth lost 5kg liao. Kept 1-2kg from last time keke.

Elmo,

omg u still underweight with extras 1-2kg from 1st preg?? u mus be v underweight be4 tt:p i gain 12kg for #1 but after discharge left 4kg.. but manage to lose all weight.. :p

hilo mummies!!!

So long nv come in liao so tired after work n feel sooo sleepy always.

Finali went for check up haha but my EDD is 21 march. Not sure can i still stay in april forum hehe.

Piggytoh

how u le? went back work le ma??

wee

me me!!! i always feel so thirsty like nv drink water b4. is gd wanna drink water cos my #1 i dislike water the taste make me puke n i got constipation.

Sandy,

wow u din know u were preg for soo long??? hee of cos u can join in our chat:p ya went back to work today.. damn tired. v v poor appetite.. when i at home still can eat full meal today only eat 3-4 mouthful i stop le... hope no more bleedin...

Wee,

yes i am alway thirsty too..

Piggytoh

hehe ya I nv knew I was preggy cos my menses don always come every mth until last wk I sense sometin wrong.

For #1 I more worse I do not have any MS or changes so onli noticed I was preggy when 5mth some more I still can fit in my normal clothes bur #2 is a no no very bad MS n love sour food :p

oh gosh but u mux still eat if not take some cereal drinks or biscuit

Pinkraindrops

ya my gynae always say things I'd nv expect from a gynae hahah

No appetite today. Jus had a chicken pie from polar and I'm super full already.. Sigh..

Sandy,

hahah when i had #1 i also can fit my clothin even short till 5-6mth but by 5mth tummy usu quite obvious liao mah u best la keke..

Michelle/Pink,

aiyo seem like today not a gd day for us... sigh hope gotta better appetite tonight.. now thinkin of hot devil..