(2011/04) Apr 2011

ST,

my nex visit to gynae also abt 2.5wk haha 23 Oct...

Elmo,

oh for DS my gynae will book for me the nex visit maybe u check with ur gynae clinic ask them book for u first??? my family also 3 gal me n younger sis will share 1 rm den elder sis own room... actually i got 1 spare room in case diff gender can let them sleep but i tink can convert the room to store room i got soo many thing no place to store haha..

Kailee,

thanks:p actually which ever unit they post him will need to go oversea jus tt shorter period hope he go to HOlland den i can go Europe for short trip keke..

piggytoh, normally the scans i gotta book myself de. That's y wondering if i can book myself 1st anot. :p Forgot to check with him yest.. next appt is 4 wks time!

Elmo,

if usu u book urself y not book now.. No issue mah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety..

Where are u going?? I also need a holiday too!! Hehe!! But i'm only left with about 7 days leave.. Must keep till end of the year cos my mom going for holiday.. The not soo good thing about parents takin care of your children is that they need to take leave too.. Haha!!

I also can't wait for my next checkup... it is this coming fri.. can't wait to see what has been going on inside.. =)

piggytoh,

hee...europe is a nice place [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gd to take a break for mummies too!!!!

kaira, maybe that explains the difference in #.

piggytoh, ur oscar from tmc also? But u much younger then me lah. Ok, maybe i call tmr to book detailed scan.. chop a Sat 1st. ks.. :p Anyway book le can cancel also rite. haha

Kailee,

ya i been wanting to go but keep puttin off.. but even go it will be nex yr after i pop even better.. hopefully my wish can come true keke..

Gerry,

hee this is my new co so also only got 7 days leave din even got CCL *angry* butt i bochap took 4 days straight n will take MC if require keke...

JSL

ok got it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo

book liao can cancel leh but if u want sat slot better call and book first liao lor

Elmo,

no no my oscar not from tmc tt y my readin is diff from the rest... the rest is 1 : 10k up den consider v low risk mine 1: 1k+ alr low risk..

Gerry

ya me keep gng toilet haha so tired till went ther n sit closed my eyes. Luckily not a smelly toilet

FB

thanx for adding me mummies

piggy..

Ya europe nice place.. Will u bring ur #1 along?

Last time I went London with my daughter.. it was super tiring.. and she had bad jet lag.. After that holiday.. I needed another holiday without her to recover! Haha!!

Sandy

i used to go toilet and close my eyes too but now dunno why i can't stand the auto air refresher smell...everytime it will spray the thingy out..

Gerry,

haha not confirm 1... still waiting dunno where my HB will be posted.. actually US is gd as in buyin the medela pump n leap frog product n v v v cheap but den he need to go ther 4 5 mth... shall see how it go.. now look forward my upcomin trip i need a break desperately..

piggytoh,

hee...u will lar..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i have no idea when my next holiday will be...haha..

kai lee

Ya me too.. dunno when too.. Keep asking hubby when he can take leave.. then he tell me no money!! =( So sad.. He said we used up all our holiday money for this year... but i very itchy... Argh!!

elmo

cos they have a cut off ratio for certain age...so the 1:500 it's the cut off ratio for your age bah.

for my age it's 1:300

kaira, so far i dun have prob waiting for my appt at dr fong..maybe i lucky everytime go oso bo lang...=p

piggy, i going Mt.A to give birth cos 27 yrs ago im oso born there..keke, aniwae my gynae also recommend there cos he say he works best with the team there..

u gals like no need to work hor, only a few hrs and i cant catch up liao....

pls add me in FB [email protected]

Elmo,

tt y i tell u diff lab got diff indicator i did the BT n sscan at my gynae clinic n he use diff lab.. so u shd compare with those gal tt did at TMC[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway believe ur gynae [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun worry so much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

i goin tokyo bringin my boi this time round hahah the last round i go HK in Apr din bring him miss him so much keke.. US shorter journey compare to europe rite? but if US i may not get to go cos by then alr nex yr maybe poppin soon... even i go most prob wun bring my boi bah jus get him buy n mail back ... anyway all not confirm dun wan to tink so much:p

i m down with flu *sob sob*

so tired & my girl also coughing so i cant really have a good sleep

still must drag myself to work as my boss is outstation :S

Charmaine,

haaha no mood to work leh..

BBgoh,

take care ya my boi also coughin n he only cough at nite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

charmine, added u.

st, how old are u? my gynae say regardless of age.. for him 1:300 is the cut off.. then is considered high risk. I'm 30 this yr.

piggytoh, u are rite. But i just wanted to know a guage.. haha. And I wont be calling clinic to check.. asking my hb to call for me. I dun dare to hear.. lol. Last time my exam results i also dun dare to see.. hb wanted to check for me! :p

wah u all v gd leh.. can bring bb travel so far. I only brought my boy to cruise n fly to bali before. Think no more travel for me in these 2 yrs liao.

piggy..

So fun!! *envy* Lucky tokyo near by.. and time difference only 1 hr i think... Now weather also quite cool so very shiok...

ya when I go away without my girl.. I will miss her but I know I need that break.. Heehe!!

A flight to US abt 24 hrs!!! Flight to europe about 12 hrs plus.. Super tiring!!

Elmo,

hahah i diff leh always cant wait to see or hear the result keke.. hmm me first time bring my boi to oversea dunno can handle anot hope he BEHAVE if not no more travellin for him till older... hahaha.. actually if i not preg plan to go bali instead keke..

bbgoh..

take care.. me too I'm having this super bad cough and my daugter got runny nose.. sick also can't rest!! sigh..

Haha my toilet got no air con n i'm at site so ventilation is gd hehe.

Ya ya I oso forever tired sun whole day at home lying on bed but mon come work still so tired donno how many years nv slp

charmine added u too... Im JH

yup man US is further piggy.... mail ur boi back.. haha furnie la u!

See so many of u getting oscar result... Im abit half excited and half worried sia! this fri im gg.... How i wish i can g now and ask the doc to gimi the immediate result! haha

Gerry,

wow i din know US so far faintz... but nvm see how.. keke.. ya going tokyo end of the mth but i cant wait to go v sian... n yes we need some personal time also tt y tt time i go w/o my boi this time bringin him to disney n nv bring him oversea so try lo:p

JSL,

huh no la i mean i wun bring my boi go US if i cant go den ask my HB buy those breast pump n toy n mail back keke...

dun worry i am sure ur Oscar result will be ok.. if got prob i tink they will usu call u earlier..

piggy, me even super no mood, my whole team went to korea this week..me with baby so cant go, sob sob..want to take nap jus now, kena wake up by customer call, arrgh!

thanks ladies for adding me!

my hubby also wanted to bring me to go italy end of the year but i scare i cant take the long flight..considerng aussie, but dec is so hot!!

piggy..

Just bring his fav toys and food on board the plane.. that will distract him.. I think toddlers are quite difficult as they always want to run around and cannot sit for long...

Elmo..

This mummy here loves traveling.. so cannot always leave my girl with my parents.. A bit too much.. so bring her along.. the furthest I took her was London and it was exhausting.. but fun..

I see some ang moh on the plane with 1kid, 1 toddler and 1 baby and still soo cool.. That one really peifu... Hehe!!

ST,

ya lo my friend was tellin me 1 jumperoo in sg can buy 2.5 jumperoo ther... but then i hope he dun go US la keke..

Charmaine,

y cannot go??? with bb also can go mah...

wat abt Japan? weather cooling n shorter flight?? but go in Nov better cos Dec tummy gettin bigger harder to move ard:p

Gerry,

ang mo really gd i alway see them carry stroller 2-3 kid n go travel... haha.. ya i agree harder to keep them sitted... actually when my MIL hear this time rd i bringin my boi she seem sad hahah...

eh,all of u add me but i also duno who is who leh..cos all here is nickname,haha!

piggy, my boss just assumed i cant go n opt me out...i was in japan beginning of the year liao...in fact i was there once for the past 3 years, haha! i can only go in dec cos my HB doing part time degree only end dec have term break..

piggy toh,

jap is nice...go there n eat n shop!!!u brining ur boi ah..brave leh...

gerry,

ya loh...i also dunno when can go for a break leh...hubby also say need to save up for BB...maybe go sentosa loh..hahahaha

Kai lee

keke hub also told me sentosa then i use Piggytoh method tell him then stay at resort world leh..his eyes big big look at me...sigh

Gerry

u got take any med??

i dun dare to take chinese med

piggytoh

my girl also cough at mid night then dun wanna drink water cough non-stop

tonight ll brg her see doc

bbgoh..

For cough, I dun dare take regular cough syrup cos got opium derivatives... waiting for hubby to let me know what I should take.. sometimes cough until chest super uncomfortabe and also can trigger MS!!

For cold/runny nose, I take piriton. It's an anti-histamine which my OnG say can take.. but it makes u super sleepy and super thirsty...

Kai lee..

Haha!! Sentosa sounds quite relaxing.. sigh..

Piggy..

U go Jap cannot eat sushi and sashimi!!! Argh!! Quite wasted!! Never mind you can go shopping!! Go to Shibuya!! Damn nice.. Alot of young and hip things to see!! And can buy for after giving birth!! Go to those cute cute shop... they sell alot of different cosmetics and beauty products.. Very fun one..