(2011/03) Mar 2011

sigh...my king hor...really one kind.

yday he went into slight seizure again. he fell down from somewhere and hit on the wall, thus he cried no voice and face turned pale again...

sickening...always play this trick one...

how to control him like that...

tres: i was busy in the kitchen...hub la..sit down there also can let him be like that. then i hear the "pong" sound and no sound come out, i immediately rush out...and told hub to faster grab him and pat him..

sigh...now his face got a 5cm long reddish mark

see.. hb again!

last Sun, Chloe also kena a deep gash on her forehead while hb is looking after her, while I was cooking her meal.... see!!!

tres: he was showing me how kiefer follow kyler, and keep asking me to see. please leh, i am busy in the kitchen mah, cant he discipline abit..

everything want me to manage, i only got 2 hands leh...pissed

ya, i know you mentioned before lor! hhaha

The thread ok lor... like that lah! maybe becoz did not meet up before so dun feel that close, as compared to here ba

30oct - 3 nov

No haven find yet... My gf have one... but pink colour one... my husband wont allow it

What itinerary ah? I haven plan lei...

But i feel like one day or 1/2 day go macau see see look look lei... Since already there.. I watch the "boys over flowers", the show got show in macau... like so nice hor... haha...

tres: maybe when pop will have more gatherings. like us previously.

fel: i no plan itinerary la. i let hub do it. i lazy.

ya...i think macau looks nice leh...but i dont think i have the time to go there

hahah, you also watch 'Boys over Flowers' ah! I remember I was crazy to chase that show!

IF never been to Macau, then it's ok for day trip.. just take a ferry from HK to MAcau, approx 50 mins. YOu will need a day to look see the big casinos then go to the famous area for the façade of St Paul Cathedral

the other time, i wanted to go to the prada warehouse outlet, and i only search for the addres and i didnt search how to go.

but luckily my hub actually did his homework, and we went there by public transport. kekeke.

actually nothing much la in HK.

but hor the people not so friendly one hor

Haha

Yes I watch boys over flowers also.. Haha nice show

2k- it's ok la.. I'm not very nice also la.. Haha..

Back from 2 days course at SIM..

Really wish the course is longer..

Work is piling up...Arrghhhh

how's kiefer?

I hate it when accident happen at home..

I would be pissed at my hubby too...

Im so annoyed with my hubby for teaching #1 about the silly Gangnam style...

smiggleprince: thanks for asking. his face got a 5cm long red mark lor. i going back to rub zambuk on him later.

haha...gangnam style! my hubby is also showing the boys that lor...worse when he set as his hp ringing tone!

Aiyo hope Chloe and Kiefer are ok. I am quite a careless mum myself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Just went USS, so hot! Definitely not worth it if there is no discount. There were many prc and they were hogging the Rolex shop. Many of them were carrying LV bags with price tags. It was quite a sight.

hello mummies!

sorry so long time no post, miss all of you here. work is so bz, today just told my corlick, wanna pangsai oso no time

hey fel, i have 2 lightweight stroller. 1 is graco, which is really a no frills stroller, red & black. the wheels very versatile

another is really an umbrella stroller, even smaller than graco, also red + black, the wheels oso very versatile. i call it my MTV (multi terrain vehicle), coz rocky grassy lousy surface all ok. it has 2 position - 1 sit and 1 lower for the kid to nap

if you want, i can lend you. i think i saw it selling at toysrus before at $99....coz u know huh, i dont use them, at most use umbrella stroller to pickup my #1 from cc

ahahah, suddenly lightweight strollers are hot topic!!

but Fel & ST, if your kid doesn't sit stroller, no point buying lah, even it is cheap! maybe borrow from frens???

I also have a blue Silvercross umbrella stroller, bought for travelling, now seldom use! IF you girls wanna, can WA me k?

ST

yes ah, i think i saw it in Toysrus maybe half a year ago leh. exact same pic above

where is my beloved 2ks??????????????????

So quiet today?? where is everyone??

Anybody kids drinking mamex gold? Step 3 buy 1 tin 1.8kg FOC 1 tin 900g. while stocks last

My boy takes gain iq.

Probably the thread will become active tmr cos its Friday!

Anyone has recommendation for a goooooood buffet? My group of pals decided at the start of the year to skip the bday gifts and go for a really good meal at the end of the year, without the kids. Quick give me some of your most unforgettable meals!

Just to add - I can't believe we are 2 months away from Christmas!

mimimo: i didnt try alot of buffet before. but hor, tell u dont try Triple 3 okay. insider news, not nice to reveal here hor.

u can try todai? they have mini rooms if u required. park royal is affordable. shit i forget the other hotel name, also not bad one.

Morning 2ks! Got it on Triple 3, is it your hb told you one? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Todai at MBS? I'll check it out, thanks!

How's your little boy?

Tres, Chloe better now?

mimimo: the hotel i remember already...shang ri la..not bad...

ya la...the Triple 3 is my hub told me one, so i will avoid. lol

i remember todai got those small private rooms, i tot its good?

my little boy ah...these 2 days he been walking in the school himself upon seeing the trainee teacher, calling her name when he was outside. so far so good...must see next week lor

mimimo

oh, paiseh, i misread leh, i tot u say good buffet caterer, wah piang what happened to my eyes, really over worked le...

its been happening to me all the time, haha paiseh

buffet ah, yes pls dun try triple3, i complained to mgt about their buffet before

if you like jap, can try irodori or the ikoi?

if dim sum i think the tung luk at chinese swimming club v yummy leh. egg tarts to die for. that time we had their ala carte buffet

LM: ntuc la. starts yday. i always wait for year end offer one. they always have this promo every year end.

pixie: got chance u try Jade restuarant dim sum at fullerton. its very nice also. but they got 2 sessions one...so must eat and go. its ala carte dim sum buffet.

royal china at raffles dim sum also nice...but exp. its not buffet though

yes yes ..u try the line at shangri-la..nice and wide spread..but abit on the steep price..but if u like raw food then can go for it...caz i dont take raw food...

hey i think now traders hotel buffet got one for one promotion..i tried to make reservation but full on last mon. u try yr luck..

Morning Mummies!!

TGIF!!

2Ks - I received the sms on the dumex offer too, was still thinking to forward to you hehe...

Mimimo24 - Depends on what time of the buffet you are going... I love Regent weekend high-tea buffet... but you got to make advance booking sometimes up to 1 month in advance... love the food and ambience.. great for a girls catch up!!

Mummies - which tummy wrap is good for post-delivery? My old 3 tier velco wrap 'koyak' already so wanna buy another one...

XFZ: thank u...i usually every thurs will check papers la...(very aunty one).

if u looking for affordable tummy wrap, i think BP got sell leh

XFZ: dunno leh...the last round i using cinch. so far so good la.

but my hub find that wrap is temp measure, it will contain then once u not using the fats will spill back...

that what he observe on me la..

2Ks - I see... I find it gd in helping to bind in the rib cage after constant usage... at least can see some waitline haha... cinch must order from US website liao...