xiaofeizhu83
2Ks - ohh japanese ar... then bo bian la... its in her destiny...
Ya hokkaido is further away so slightly better...
Nowadays getting angry with my gal easily.. she is so notti... sometimes I really pull hair... only 15 mths I already scratch head, how to survive the terrible 2 stage.... everything also put inside her mouth- paper, tissue etc... she see food she buay tahan liao can keep wanting mum mum... then she is eating her porridge halfway then she sees our adult food she immediately stop eating her porridge then keep wanting to eat our food... is this normal? When she dun want her porridge she express it badly as in she use her hand and hit our hand or the spoon then made a mess of the food... how how how?
Ya hokkaido is further away so slightly better...
Nowadays getting angry with my gal easily.. she is so notti... sometimes I really pull hair... only 15 mths I already scratch head, how to survive the terrible 2 stage.... everything also put inside her mouth- paper, tissue etc... she see food she buay tahan liao can keep wanting mum mum... then she is eating her porridge halfway then she sees our adult food she immediately stop eating her porridge then keep wanting to eat our food... is this normal? When she dun want her porridge she express it badly as in she use her hand and hit our hand or the spoon then made a mess of the food... how how how?