(2011/03) Mar 2011

2Ks - ohh japanese ar... then bo bian la... its in her destiny...

Ya hokkaido is further away so slightly better...

Nowadays getting angry with my gal easily.. she is so notti... sometimes I really pull hair... only 15 mths I already scratch head, how to survive the terrible 2 stage.... everything also put inside her mouth- paper, tissue etc... she see food she buay tahan liao can keep wanting mum mum... then she is eating her porridge halfway then she sees our adult food she immediately stop eating her porridge then keep wanting to eat our food... is this normal? When she dun want her porridge she express it badly as in she use her hand and hit our hand or the spoon then made a mess of the food... how how how?

smiggleprince: look similar rite? and much cheaper. where u bought yr micro? toys r us have or not?

XFZ: what i do is, i feed him first then i serve myself dinner...

its normal...part and parcel of their growth

XFZ,

haha, i think is normal.. Shay also same. I'll keep the bread out of his sight (ok, bread & cheese is his favorite). Also, i'll feed him 1st. Wait he finish, then only i take out my food to eat. So poor me right ? always eat cold food de. He can broke down like torture him like that if we don't change his food to same with ours.

me too! J has to eat first.. than we can eat in peace..

now she is so naughty.. i pasted poster around her height with blutack.. and i caught her removing the blutack and puitting into her mouth twice! 2x we managed to ask her to spit out. but my concern is dunno she got swallow any not.. now i scared, rather use scotch tape than using blutack. at least scotch tape if she remove, i can see .

i bought it from motherworks.

ELC have also.. not sure abt toys rus...

XFZ

same here..

Kasper will scream if we eat and he dont get to eat..

now he learnt how to climb the coffee table and look out of the window...he will purposely look at me and wait for me to sream "Nooooo" before he squeal!!!

So my gal is normal and this is the fate of the parents!! sob sob... now cannot bring her to playground she will refuse to go home *flip*... her crying power like so super duper kena torture plus got cough sound and some wanna vomit sound lor... this gal really leh... but recently I found out she is scare of lychee haha, she's scared of the rough skin haha...

kiefer lately also very naughty leh...

keep bullying kyler, snatch his thing, snatch his toys.

poor korkor still say share his toys with didi, end up didi take and run away lor, refused to return to him

ha, so Chloe is normal too! Yes, nowsaday they are so naugthy and good at copying you!

Everytime when i scold her, I will point my finger at her, now she imitates me back and blabbers in her baby language... sometimes I have to turn around and laugh before giving her the angry face again! Hahahah

Chloe too, see bread like see gold lah that! If we bring her to buy bread, she will hold the bread tightly and not let go unless we give her some to eat! She can hold from supermarket to home.... *faints.

Think they are starting to show their character liao.... this is where discipline comes in.. but i think I myself lack discipline.. dun know how to discipline her too!

haha...looks like all of us have a naughty bunny at home.

n yes! so my gal is normal too! all their pattern start to appear le. last time we complain bb mafan to bring out. milk, water, etc etc.but at least, we can sling and go..now is even tougher. might end up pushing an empty stroller. haha

yea, at least she scare of something .. haha

This Shay think also not scare of anything .. haiz.

2Ks,

Hi5 on the bullying. Last nite, jie jie was upset with didi coz he mess up her kitchen .. Then she lie down on the mat to act pitiful. I told Shay off that cannot take jie jie's thing and throw everywhere ..

His reaction:

1. Give me his cheeky smile

2. Take his toy and walk to jie jie (ok, i'm thinking that he is good boy to return the toy to jie jie)

3. Sit his bum on jie jie stomach and 'bounce' ... Jie jie scream !!!

4. knock jie jie with the toy in his hand ...

Aiyoo ... i have to walk over, took away his toy and hold him up.. scolded him, cannot do that to jie jie. I'll 'scold scold' and angry with him ... Then he fake cry and walk to his papa ...

faint**

won mummy,

when i bring one out, the stroller is empty and they prefer to walk around.

whenever i bring 2, both will fight to sit in the stroller ...

lol @ sinmey's post....

sometimes really dont know to get angry with them or laugh about it.

yes, after my own experience, now i know why i always see adults pushing empty strollers.

ur 2 like to compete, then maybe e stroller feels nicer to sit in...haha. just like food. their bb food nobody will snatch. our adult food where everyone is eating sure looks more tasty.

Sinmey

wah, i haven not even adventure to bring two out lor!!!

i keep asking myself, if they both run in opposite direction , which one i chase first!!!

won_mummy: now become kyler wanna sit the stroller...he tell me he tired and lazy.

its the didi dont wanna sit...but have to ask him sit la..cos he anyhow walk one.

sinmey: seems like the youngest one is more naughty...kiefer is very naughty lor..

yday he chew spoilt 2 nos. of teats leh...heng i got spare one.

smiggleprince: have to strap one on stroller lor...cannot both run la...dunno chase who 1st lor!

oh no..

Kasper developed a lot of rashes yesterday..

i think its the egg.. he ate for the first time...

haiz..

but only on his face and tummy.. so funny, the limbs all rash-free...

smiggleprince: u gave him whole egg or only the yolk?

one of my gf kid also like that, but eventually when he bigger like 3 years he ok already

Good afternoon mummies...

NTUC Having baby fair.

Mamypoko jumbo pack $20.95

Pampers - 2xL60s or 3x XL34s -$34.95

Am taking Kasper to KKH today..

And picking up his passport...

gonna head to bintan this weekend with them two for the first time without helper..

Hope i can cope...

i bought pampers already then tat day at tesco MP at RM$40.99, mamy poko must buy in malaysia..

last sat i think i very efficient leh, send kiefer to ifc, then go ntuc, then go market then go home unpack stuff then go meet kyler teachers...all alone..kekeke

make full use of my morning man...

damn funny...being a singaporean, i dunno that singapore citizens dont need to pay for Primary school leh! only the misc fees of $5 applies...

i tot every month $10/20 man...

lately just do some calculation, cos kyler cda is depleted, and kiefer one also left 1/3, means got to take out more cash, means less spreee less shopping! Boo!

Smiggleprince

Hope kasper is ok now. You can do it de! I'm going Bintan too hee hee.

2ks

I haven't thought so far yet but I know the primary sch fees are waived for us. If only they can moderate the childcare fees boo

2Ks,

MP @ RM40.99 is really cheap... I always get at RM42.99 every time the most ...

Kiefer going to IFC on sat too ? or only once a while ?

Wah, Kyler still have few more yrs to Primary leh ... just curious, how much is monthly fee for primary school ?

mimimo: cos kyler mah, although he is a dec baby. cos of year, he be K1 next year. sob, i totally regret having him in dec, he lose out everywhere and everything. he is always the smallest and youngest.

ya man! i hope they can dont increase price for cc...every month i spent alot

sinmey: yes, kiefer goes ifc on saturdays too. usually only him there...i pay so much leh, must make full use mah..

no la..cos actually i want to run errands on sat, send kyler for chinese class then go to chong pang to do marketing, then unpack prepare, then sometimes go grocery shopping etc.

so let him be there lor.

primary school is Foc for singapore citizens, only pay $5 misc fees

secondary think is $16 or something

sinmey: kyler is going K1 next year...very fast rite...cos he is dec baby so by right he is 4 years old this year...but now he only 3+

he is the slowest in class...

thats why i have to make alot of effort guiding him.

power mummy lor, you 2Ks!

I really hope I have the energy like you!

Is it, I tot primary school fees are like $10+++, didn't know it is FOC for us! Then they should make min payments for those nursery and playgrounds too! This is part of the child's education mah! I hope they ( the garmen) do something abt this in the next revision of parenthood package! Increase the subsidy of these schools for kids below 6years... very siong if you have 2 or more kids.....

tres: despite doing so much chores...i never lose weight leh...LOL. but maintain la..no up no down so i leave it. most important is healthy. i need to be well so that i can take care of my boys.

ya man! i also tot need to pay leh...

ya lor! the childcare is way to high man!

back from KKH and Kasper only have milg allergic...

Primary sch fees

heng ah.. tot i have to fork out $100 plus a mth for sch fees

then i cant wait for him to go P1...

so good Kyler have the CDA.. Kayden born in Apr don have... so sad... that 2008 fiasco really make me mad when i think abt it..

so unfair... next time when Kayden go P1, im gonna tell the sch that he is not goin for excursions cos the govt don wanna give him $$$...

hey 2Ks, maintain weight is good enough lor... to maintain weight (with no exercise) is not easy too... the figures just goes up.. never down lah!

Sinmey, how's your diet coming along?

smiggleprincess: i remember in Y2008, i almost fell sad too. i tot the new rules will start in jan, then i dont have all the benefits already.

ya...i also cant wait for him to go P1, then not so tight.

think this week is P1 registration. but then i was reading that got many phrases leh..

asking around for more info..

2Ks,

But after they go P1, u still need to send him to student care ?

Student care has no subsidy right ? So monthly expenses still the same ?

Tres,

i loose 2kg nia, i think i'm gaining it back jz in a week in shanghai. My pant is tight again .. i'm sad and no lunch for me today .. haha.

Then tonite chiong for good food again ... aiyoo.

Going back on friday, hope i dun gain more than the 2kg that i lost.

When u due ? now only looking for CL. Tot many dragon this year & CL is very HOT.. I miss confinement food ..

Sinmey: according to my mum she said she wanna shift over when kyler goes p1, otherwise see how lor. Student care think $200 per month so slight adjustment bah...

Come my house I cook confinement food for u... Lol

I still hv the wine and today I cook the green papaya fish soup cos I hv few pc of fish bones.. Keke

Or u get preggy again la! Lol

Tres: most CL think booked.. U can try agency?

Hi mummies. .

So bored staying at home due to the heavy rain. Shall bring J to make her library card and go walk around until hb ends work. Not the type who Can nua at home.

allets: do some stuff with her at home la..

play doh, painting, water play...

there are so many indoor playgrounds...

dont have to wait for yr hubby mah...

Helloooooooooo mummies!!

How are you all? Been bz w work, no time for smh liao

Miss u all lei

Hope all the toddlers are growing up fine!

I'm due in Jan, so hopefully still got chance lah!

wanna to leave it to my hb to contact, if not he complain the CL this and CL that! but he told me yesterday, the CL contact he has dun seem to be valid... see!!!!

I will try agency only if I have exhausted all contacts lor. NOt too keen on agency leh!

pixie: "wave wave!" yah man long time no see u around!

my toddler is very the fine...super active nowadays

tres: why no agency...ya la..agency is more exp and need to pay levy. but if no good still can change..

i dunno la...i got both mine from agency so far so good..

Tres: no... Had unpleasant encounter with them...

Mine from another agency, last min change, discharge that day Heng Heng still got CL for me

good morning everyone...

my maid arrived liao!!!!

so far so good!!!! i hope she stay this way... day two only..