(2011/03) Mar 2011

tres: confirm different! and #2 is faster in everything...

lucky my #1 character is good, otherwise i think i will suffer from depression man!

wow please dun tok about vomit lor! i am damn scare of it. Nic is v prompt to vomit lor, cough vomit, eat choke also vomit hai... sometimes got eat like nv eat.

Ya with two both sick is terrible!! Tat once both my kids stomach flu lor. just make ver sleep then nic vomitted, clear the bedsheet la clean the floor then ver woke up by all the noise then i need to make her back to sleep. the whole night like battle lor!

The life with 2 kids is 360 degree diff from life with 1 only ha ha

really? #1 n #2 personality will be diff? my gal so rough n active! hope next time my #2 can be guai guai type [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blurjen: yes man! after 2nd one really got no time for myself! the trick is DO THINGS REALLY FAST. cannot be xiao jie...otherwise dunno what time then can sleep.

of cos those with maids with mums, mil help, you are really BLESSED!

won mummy: 一山还有一山高 ok...maybe #1 is not rough already...LOL

although it sounded tough, but if you mummies can do it, i believe all of us can too! hehe

worry n scare, but i will still want a #2!! stop at #1 is too lonely for them.

won_mummy: can one la..its only tough for the 1st 2 years to me.

when kiefer havent walk, i had a hard time really...

but now its easier to manage. just that alot more things to pack la..

Blurjen,

same, past time i think M very notti ... now i think i meet the real notti .. at least M will bit scare & follow instruction. Shay simply ignore me ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

He can snatch the toy/iPad from his sis and make her cry de leh.. I saw him beat beat jie jie, i scolded him then he turned his head to side pretend cannot hear .. wakao. dunno where he learn this.

won mummy,

yes, if we can do it ... sure u can .. Maybe ur #2 is a nicer bb..

hmm, notti but cute leh .. haha

no matter who u got, we still LOVE them to max de .. haha

ya i agreed that first 1 yr is really tough!! just bite ur teeth n go thru it, then u will enjoy the outcome. I always feel v blessed to see em playing together n hug n kiss each other [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tres

your hubby sound like mine!

my #1 naughty.. #2 also naughty..

everyday im tearing my hair lor..

Even with maid.. its like i got #3..

everyday when i reach home abt 7plus,

i have to help feed #1 cos he eat very slow..

My maid only capable of taking care #2, so she will bathe Kasper while i eat..

Then i will bathe #1 while she eat and clean up the house..

Almost 9 liao, then have to send them to bed.. they can take up to 10plus before they sleep lor..

either i have to carry Kasper or read to #1..

then i get to bath abt 10pm.. already no time for myself, still have to instruct maid abt e daily things..

haiz... i be thankful if my hubby let me sleep instead of bed play lor..

goodness gracious! but as what won mummy says, if you all can do it, i'm sure we can! at the most, 1st year.. become real 'auntie' lor! hhahaah ;-)

sinmey: kiefer also bully kyler leh! poor kyler!

that devil can scream lor! and push his brother..omg.

but when nice very nice la, kyler always hold the lift for his brother..sweet boy...

"biased"

but kiefer still cute to me la.

blurjen: ya man! now i dont regret having 2 same gender, it lotsa fun. now i hope kiefer dont grow so fast...

smiggleprincess: at least u got a maid to help leh...when my hubby is not around...i lagi cham...

i almost wanted to buy those pedicure type of stool with rollers, so that i can roll to each side to feed them..

kyler also take very long to eat...sian..

haha.. im aiming to get them to feed themselves!!

cannot let them dependent on the maid..

wait grow up like my hubby... wont even move from the chair lor..

I think Kasper must be thinking that he is borned to be bullied by his bro lor..

every moment he kenna pushed by my #1...

He is alrdy very nice abt it,, but half the time, he really cannot take it, then he will scream and shout lor.. I can see his frustrations...

sigh...sometimes no matter how we ban mei mei...the men wanna stray also difficult la..

u know my upstairs neighbour, gave birth to a baby girl, not even 1 yr old, the hubby got affair with ah tiong and divorced..

then i have another neighbour, the man (around my age) got 2 wifes leh, officially married 1st wife, but 2nd wife had baby with him lor! and the 2 women can go shopping together...power bor??

Wah sez, like mediacorp drama, 2ks!

I am those cannot stand unfairness, so if I see hb doing nothing while I do the chores, I will give him black face, super black and tell him off. We both work, no maid, no helper, then he jolly well help. Me Jialat right. I just cannot overcome the buaysiong feeling that I slog, he relax.

mimimo24, ^5 I'm also like that! hahaahha

wah lau 2Ks, the second man, power lah! how he manage to have #1 & #2 wives live together?

haha...i also dunno how the man did it....somemore he doesnt drives a car ok...sometimes i see him and his 2 wives walk to the mrt station...

power rite

the 2nd wife just gave birth to a boy for him....just saw her that day, suppose to be not that old la, but she got alot of white hair...

mimimo: well...the men cannot do up to our expectations one...and they very straight, like that means like that...cannot change one!

my hubby can help me bath and dress the boys, but i need to prepare the clothing etc for him..

otherwise they will prob wear mis match clothes lor.

mimimo - me too!! if i do housework, hb better get himself busy .. just cant stand him being a coach potato while i do all the stuff! and super buay siong is during weekends, why men can sleep until 10plus 11 than siong siong wake up while we have to be up like 7 plus to take care of the kid's need.

allets.. hahah, i will ask Chloe to 'wake' daddy up then he bo pian will wake up coz Chloe likes to play with him!

2ks, ya lor, ask the hb to bathe, the literally bath her nia.. than shout for help to bring new change of clothes and diapers.. so diff from us, I will prepare all these before bathing her!

glad to hear all (most lah) men are the same!

Geez! I'm so glad that I'm not alone! Whatever you gals wrote about your hb, it's the same for mine! I think they do not know what is 'prepare first'. I'm going to tekan him by asking him to pack bb's bag before we go out on sat. Can't wait to see what will happen hahah :p

mimimo: my hubby is quite hands on la...he can feed bath the baby himself...but then i still got to prepare for him la! bth...

i have the digital warmer, he just simply refuse to learn how to use ok...he still using the container to warm up the milk..

well..the other time when i was in the hospital...he brought kyler milk powder but he didnt bring the milk bottle lor! so forget about asking him to pack...wait forget this forget that...better dont.

but if i bring out whatever things i need and ask him to pack INTO the luggage then ok, cos he is very good in maximising space though

ya my hb also nv pack e bb bag before. everytime go out i will be like a crazy woman, packing bag, make up n change myself... i need at least 1 hr to prepare before go out. N go holiday i need at least 2 days to pack wahaha so tiring....

My hb can only feed nicole but he is the bath master. he will bathe both kids together ha ha

blurjen: haha...jialat..then i think i got to pack tonight for my farm stay on sat...LOL

i told my friends that dont laugh at me for bringing a luggage bag...

My hubby is mcp..

He say all these are my job..

He never change a diaper before ..

Never pack a bag before..

He only in charge of playin and chauffering..

hmm...looks like i m e slightly luckier one.

my hb can do e packing for our bb bag. so far all pass. except that he dont bathe my gal or help to change her diaper. at least he knows wat to take n where to take. just that i still prefer to choose my gal's outfit cos he sure take e 1st on top. not sensitive abt weather, place we r going.

for me, i can trust my hubby to pack J's bag..trained him cos i told him if you want me to be fast, you need to help!

so weekends quite standard, i will put porridge into thermal, wash pot, pack milk powder, bottle , bowl, bib etc, put at a side. than when hb done with his stuff, he collect and pack the rest of J's stuff, rush out of the house to start engine (and sneak a puff) while mummy bath and take my time to get ready. so by the time we are ready, our chauffeur is downstairs waiting for us rather than climbing up the carpark and wait for engine to warm up (5 minutes).

feeding of milk, now is entirely his job liao cos his daughter prefers him. but when i see him help to feed cereal or porridge, i pek chek.. very slow and small mouthful.

bathing and diaper changing is still mummy's job.. my ger nowadays, need daddy to look at her while she bath.. so hubby need to stand outside bathroom until J's done.

won mummy - yes, hubby cannot choose clothes.. dunno how to match and always so ugly.

My hb can bath n change diaper. So mostly at hm, I will handle e small one n he will handle the big one. So he will read stories books to big one n put her to bed.

was on half day yesterday...

went all e way to chin bee for groceries, buy beef for Kasper to try.. hope he likes it...

then went vivo to teach #1 how to use his micro scooter..

so fun but he ended up with splinters on his foot..

oh, 2Ks, I remember you mention there s one chinese medication to reduce phlegem? What is it and can it be taken with ang mo medicine ah?

tres: its hou zao san...but i usually stop giving western medicine leh.

otherwise keep the western for night, so that they can zzz after that.

but hou zao san need 1-2 tubes then will be ok.

its not easy to feed...

and 1 day must feed 3 times, exact amount, too little no use one

thanks 2Ks...

aiyah, that Chloe ar.. still have not recover from her illness leh... fever still on & off for 5 days liao.. then the past 2 days, she is coughing with lotsa of phelgem but she doesn;t know how to spit out!

My mum is insistent on me asking for anti-botic to get rid of her phelgem.. but it is not suppose too!!!! ?? So am thinking of using this Hou Zao San after her fever is really gone!

tres: viral fever is very common nowadays (sigh), it goes away then revisit at night...

it take a few days...

after the kid recover, expect rashes. i.e. fake measles or roseola its called. its slightly contagious. and it attack kids under 2 mostly.

anti biotics is always my last resort, i usually will see la, if coughing too long (more than 10 days, i will consider. but so far i havent give him yet, i prefer to give hou zao san. so far, i been giving them that, by 2nd bottle they usually recover...but its very hard to feed kiefer.

hou zao san can give also even if she fever.

Tres, Hou Zao San is very good and my boy loves it. I usually rub it into his mouth after brushing teeth. He enjoys it much more than western medicine.

Hello mummies! Where's everyone?

I bought my boy to the MYGym trial class on sat, found the place v small, class was not coordinated well. Went with another mummy friend and we share the same thoughts.

thanks Pauline and 2Ks, bought the HZS.. gosh, feed her like murdering her like that! *stress lor! hahahah but thank God, she is getting better! ;-)