(2011/03) Mar 2011

I think my camera fanatic hb is good in Lightroom. He also visits CS daily; if you are interested, can see his photos here http://www.flickr.com/photos/44525316@N07/

Me no interest in photo editing, just like to see nice photos.

2ks

We often go to fish and co at the airport, private room plus enough space for 4 strollers.

mimimo: no no fish & co...i sick of those kindof food..

chinese or japanese..

damn suay one...when wanna find dont have, dont find have

wow wow, we got a pro here .. Mimimi's hb ..

nice work .. we can send our query to Mimimo and ask her to ask her hb. haha.

Mimimo, ur hb can conduct a lightroom workshop bo? we pretend go makan session at your house and ask him to teach us.. haaa

Thks pixie, shall tell him that haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks

Hmmmm crystal jade at T3? Went there last week. Else sakae sushi at airport? Saw the private room last year.

Today went for MMR jab , Lucien is 9.9kg and 75 cm at 12 mths 2 weeks. I always tot he's more than 10 kg cos I carry him for a while my hands tired liao. My HB still can ask nurse why he so light! Aiyoh , already triple his birth weight plus extra liao.

Been to the Crystal Jade T3 .. food is nice, but dun think they have private room. Even stroller have to leave it outside the restaurant

Sinmey

Erm, I saw people in their private room last weekend, with strollers. We also pushed 4 strollers in too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks mimimo! i managed to book the crystal jade at T3! settled! didnt know there got room..

morning sinmey! u know sun plaza the coffee bean closed already? sun plaza really getting so boring..

sembawang s.c lagi jialat..the one & only pedi shop closed and 3rd floor become all schools..

2ks

oh no why closed ah?? their after 6pm cakes i always buy few slices after work last time...then skip dinner and eat their cakes

hey i heard changi airport dono which terminal got a playground kind of gym for babies..u all been there before? nice? clean? i heard is $18 per hr..i thinkg of bringing bb there to exercise abit since he at home super active one...

babybride: its singkids...vivo also have..

think vivo one bigger..

there are a few indoor playgrounds in sg,

great world city, fidgets, polliwogs, royce, kallang (forget name) etc

so with the outbreak of hand foot mouth disease, so not advisable to bring our babies to the indoor playground like the one at changi airport isit? was thinkg of bringin bb there on his bd for him to enjoy himself leh

babybride,

Shay kena hfmd last mth. I'm phobia to bring him to crowded place now .. including Sun Plaza coz Sembawang is hfmd HOT area. lol

Even if i have to bring him, i'll avoid the kiddy ride, kids playground or any kids crowded place. For prevention, always wipe their hand with the sanitizer wipes since they loves to pu the fingers into the mouth. So now, i only bring him to 'walk walk' around the open area downstairs, try to minimize the exposure.

Hmm, just my two cents. Up to individual comfortable level ba ..

Shay is sick champion so i gotta be careful ..

sinmey: u reminded me about hfmd..

i also tot of taking leave on kiefer actual birthday to bring him go indoor playground to play...

i feeling quite guilty towards him...

but dunno bring where, dont like polliwogs cos i find it dirty, maybe i go vivo..

8 March (Thurs)

Play date, anyone? I am not working on that day. Or should I spend $$ bring M to studioloft or studioplay? .... too Vain le...

ST- 8th is M bday??

Which day your wanna go indoor playground? Decide the date I try to change my off?

Can bring Eden to play date also...

So excited..

ST: buay sai...i taking leave on 6th already, so cant take on 8th, then 15th need to take to bring kyler go dentist and the disney show...

both different cc already take up alot of my leaves...sian

8th March???

i thinkg of taking leave too..but thinkg of bringing him to airport singkids there leh...heard there more new??

ask u all huh...usually these kind of places clean anot? my boy bd on 8th March then 9th March he got jab

walao, Shay's cc close on 19th .. clashes with all the dates here .. haaaa

8 Mar .. i can consider .. to many leave liao. But ho, hb thinking of going KL from 8-11 Mar, to celebrate my ger's bday at in law house. Let me confirm, if i'm not going KL, i can join the 8th Playdate .. So Excited .. Think Shay will go crazy there .. haaaa

Babybride,

The Vivo branch is newer than airport one. But maybe more crowd at Vivo too ?

sinmey: weekdays afternoon i think vivo still not too bad..

maybe can consider royce also...

that time i remember got 1st time trial no need pay registration fee of $50, now dunno still have or not though

2ks, Royce not really a playgym more of a huge area with every imaginable toy plus some small slides n swings. Bliss for kids under 4 I guess n for mums too cuz our kids will b very safe (n clean) there.

W membership of 50/year, each entry is $14/hour or $15/90 min

Hth!!