2ks,
for me, i was juz in time for the halloween, Bloodshot eyes! scare me, duno y eyeball so throbbin pain. red streaks across the white area. juz had a fren who had a cut in cornea, also suddenly pain in the eyes... luckily after 2days rest with alot of slp, much better liao....
i also plannin to bm til she at least 1yr old. b celebratin by goin oversea trip!! after the trip wil then start decreasin if it stil so taxin.... must continue til after trip, else, stil hv to bring milk btl n prepare fm during trip, so mafan!! motive for me to hang on til nxt feb!!!
duno y for this round, keep gettin blocked ducts or mastitis much often!! even hubby also ask me y this round i keep fallin sick.... if i dun kena so often, i wld like to bm as long as possible, after 18mths or even longer....
N N NN,,, damn,,, my pumpin increase to AT LEAST 1.5hrs cos of the often blocked ducts, mastistis, etc... sian!!!!
pixie,
my gal also small drinker leh.... 140mlx3, then latch for the night. porridge also 1x only.but c her stil pooin n playin,,, so shld b ok ba??
zenia,
last round when choosin.. i choose mainly the sweetness level... i chose the less sweet one... enfagrow. cos i scare later my gal got decay tooth!! =p
JoJo!!! mine!!! stil no teeth leh... last time she got white buds at the side.. but after a mth, disappear liao!!! til now, no more le.... sob..... stil bogek......... fever, streaks in poo, fussy,,, all "sign" come liao leh.. y stil no tooth??!!!!