Hey mummies, I enjoyed myself very much today! Hope I can stay longer for the next gathering! Hubby waited very long outside 2ks' house just now but heng he's not angry! lol. Happy to meet new faces and catch up with the rest! ^_^
Thank you 2ks for opening your house! I borrowed so many things from you huh...lol..gam xia! And finally I get to see your legendary chest freezer hor... =D
Fish, alamak.. I forgot to pass you the babyspa voucher! Paiseh! I pass it to you next Fri? Wherever the gathering is?
lilprecious, you are my saviour! Thank you for the medela straps! ^_^
rach, thank you so much for bringing my loot and squeezing in my bubble tea order! =)
Angelia, thank you for teaching me the correct way to burp the bb using rotation method. I tried just now and finally, he BLURP! Loud and clear! No fart and poo liao! Hahhahaa..
Thank you 2ks for opening your house! I borrowed so many things from you huh...lol..gam xia! And finally I get to see your legendary chest freezer hor... =D
Fish, alamak.. I forgot to pass you the babyspa voucher! Paiseh! I pass it to you next Fri? Wherever the gathering is?
lilprecious, you are my saviour! Thank you for the medela straps! ^_^
rach, thank you so much for bringing my loot and squeezing in my bubble tea order! =)
Angelia, thank you for teaching me the correct way to burp the bb using rotation method. I tried just now and finally, he BLURP! Loud and clear! No fart and poo liao! Hahhahaa..