(2011/03) Mar 2011

Sometimes hb offer to hell but is really 越帮越忙! Was feeding ger when hb got home.. Told him I hungry n he voluntered to feed ger.. Already fed her half smoothly.. Who knows hb took over, dunno how he feed, ger merlioned out n kana floor ! Wat he did was dump ger on sofa n use tissue to wipe e floor and walk away.. I was having my dinner loh! Tell him floor sticky should use wet cloth, he totally no chup n said he is not come home n 做牛做马的! Biang, hear Liao I lagi hot sia.. In e first place he offered to feed de than when trouble comes, expect me to clean up e shit behind him! Buay tahan !!!

fel: the pic very light...i cant see clearly..

but its pump & save milkbag...

lilprecious: i just PM u!...after calculation, i round down to the nearest cents $12.30 each per person...

but i think the menu not bad leh...

must eat good food to produce good milk la...LOL

hello audrey,

izzit too late to ride on your lobang to get the first food book?

i add myself to the list k =)

First foods at $20.90

1. Audrey

2. Prestorabb

3. Alyssa

4. Milktea

5. Shirley sourduck

6. L3x

7. Felina

8. Spyria

2Ks: hahaha! good fooooddd... how often i get it.. hahaha. i always rush, gulp gulp n finish. hehe.. to me, all gathering buffet is good food liao. =Pp

pixie: dig sth n mum mum! =Pp i waiting for me supper..keke!

As usual! Hb kpkb again while doing feed for ger.. Demand that ger last feed to b at latest 1030.. Biang, he thought v easy ar to time her feed until so zun .. Now only 12 n my dear Mr cinderella start to show me pattern ..

hello audrey,

izzit too late to ride on your lobang to get the first food book?

i add myself to the list k =)

pixel, same same...I also just cancelled my taka card...I'm interested in the food jar + vacuum flask too! Lobang lobang anyone?

First foods at $20.90

1. Audrey

2. Prestorabb

3. Alyssa

4. Milktea

5. Shirley sourduck

6. L3x

7. Felina

8. Spyria

9. Pauline lailai

Supply droPs drops drops .. 15mins only yield cOmbined 160ml.. Jia liat! Nv pump 2nd time cos after e 1st 15 mins, when to Feed my ger n only manage to pat her to sleep moment ago.. N by e time my breast already rested for an hour.. Going to bed n hopefully tmr can get better yield.. Nite!

Starfruit: yday I already ask anybody else... Whyyyyyy u so late then tell me... I already send pm and I receive funds from others le...

Can u settle own lunch before coming??

Lilprecious: u kana pixie virus ah... Always hungry at night...

When I hungry at night i always down water or milk sian... Cos I scared fat la..

Ok starfruit: pinkypink will settle own lunch before coming so u will replace her... Please don't back out ok..

Please transfer $12.30 to my POSB savings 158 242 311. I will forward u address later

2k : later i'll go and transfer you the money.. Anyway, i seldom check my PM de.. So once i transfer the money, i whatsapp you than you give me your address in whatsapp kk...? Thanks sooo much... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia: sure.. I haven't finish pm yday..

Hubby outstation 3 days so I try to spend more time with him..

Really touched by him this morning, he woke up early today to do some housework for me...

Allets, 15mins 160ml stil considered low ss? Gosh I at best only 30mins then can get this kind of output.. So don't worry k..

Hmmm, mummies all excited abt gathering so didn't advise mi on febm? Thaw in fridge then can last 24hrs but this 24 hrs start counting frm time when all become water or when bring down frm freezer? Also our bm changes nutrients to suit bb after 6mths?? If so, all e febm stored before 6mths goto finished up before bb reach 6 mths? Hmm how to ensure febm in glass when thaw no glass bits before feeding bb?

Babybride: you go find archive la! Lol

Anyway., 24 hrs frm when u bring down to freezer.. I've kept fr 36 hrs before tho. Some places say 48 but the faster u finish the better lor.

Say if u brung down at 9pm.. Next morn 9am almost liquid Liao.. Then feed at 9, 12, 3.. Sure can finish wat..

Bm nutrients will change as bb grows but I've never heard

that zhunzhun 6 Mths will b different.. Anyway at 6 mths they taking supplementary foods le so will get nutrients from those too.

ok i having some limits on PM thing

could these few please kindly PM me instead??

1. chen

2. angelina

3. pinky bubbles

4. straylamb

5. fish

6. summer mommy (already PM lilprecious & got your payment, if u need my add, PM me ok)

7. bubblypig

Pinky - My febm takes 24 hrs to thaw lei... Worse, 24 hrs already still got icy icy milk inside one...

chen/fel: taking mrt right..

come out from control station, turn to your right..

then u should see a PAWN SHOP (opening soon) walk there and turn left...all the way to the traffic light

cross the traffic light to the pink blocks...

then all the way straight u should see a long multi story car park..

my block is the first block beside the end of the multi story car park..

anything call me okie..

fel:prob your fridge very cold...or u put at which level to thaw?

to speed up, u can run the bag under tap water..will be faster

2k - What you mean at which level to thaw?

Middle compartment lor... At the middle level of the middle compartment...

Babybride- why I say low is because If I got time to pump for another 15 mins, hitting another additional 100ml is not a prob.. As for thawing n 24 hours , I dun really take note of e time exactly.. Usually bring febm down e night before than by next evening can use Liao.. By 2 feeds that packet Of febm used up Liao.. So whether is it 24 hours or more I dun really know..

2ks- will trsf money to u when I pass by ATM later..

Fel- my febm also take about 18hours to thaw.. Think is it ur fridge v empty then temp v low tat's why take longer ..

2k : you really very xinfu lo... Blessed with such a good hb and two lovely boy lo... Envy si wo lah... My hb is those abit 大男人主意 type... So he dont touched house chore at all... And he being pampered by my mil from young, so lagi jialat... =|

2Ks: I mostly will feel hungry at night.. Cos I eat in lil portions.. I can't take too much food at one go.. So sometimes I take snacks n supper, if my hb is out n can tabao back.. Else I jus drink Milo n go zzz to take my mind off hunger.. Hehe..

Summer mommy no need yr add cos she tompang my car. Hehehehe... Thnks alot fr sending us the pms! =D

2Ks, just tt you SGD 61.50 for the following participants:

1. Milktea

2. Annie

3. Shirley Sourduck

4. BlurJen

5. Allets

Machiam attending seminar wor. Tsktsk..

Oh and the menu is yummy yummy =)

Hi, those mummies back to work. Can share how u mange with pumping milk & working? How many times do u pump n at Wat time?

I'll b gg back work mid June. Dunno shd cont to pump. My per time yield is v little. 20mins can onli pump like 60-70ml. Unless i pump longer den will haf slightly more. Dunno if it's worth the time n effort. Not sure if at work able to take so long to pump or not.

Joc,

I only pump 3 times everyday, 6am(b4 work), 2pm(in office) & 10pm(b4 sleep). So i only pump once in office. My office got nursing room so it's ok for me to pump here ..

Audrey, is it too late for me as well??

Added myself to the list....

First foods at $20.90

1. Audrey

2. Prestorabb

3. Alyssa

4. Milktea

5. Shirley gsourduck

6. L3x

7. Felina

8. Spyria

9. Pauline lailai

10. Teresa / Tres

Btw, Taka members will have add 10% storewide??

Sinmey, what is the yield for each time?

Joc, my yield is very low so I try to pump as much as I can. Each pump can get approx 140-160ml

6am, 9:30am, 1pm, 4:30pm, 10pm, 3am

I am using manual pump ......night feed - latch my boy ...but sometimes he doesnt drink much ...so hv to wake up and pump...

ST,

My yield is about 360-450ml (if i get enough sleep/hot fluid) each pump.

You very hardworking still wake up midnite to pump. Somemore use manual pump.. Hand sure tire.

Joc,

Keep continue to pump though the yield is not high .. You can combine 2 pump into 1 feed to your bb. Try your best to give bm to bb... less better than none ...

Babybride, I think you can still feed your earlier FEBM after 6 months. Of course try to use the older stock first.

Joc, my yield is also low. For my #1, I tried to pump as much as I could. I used to pump before work, 2-3x during work, 1-2x after work & before sleep.

Pauline,

haha .. maybe by the rotation exercise, it increase the stomach movement & push the air/poo out ... it's good though ..