(2011/03) Mar 2011

20th May, Friday. 12pm. Rach place @ Yishun.

Was thinking of Neo Garden Mini Buffet earlier if we have enough heads...

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Jia / Ying

27th may 11am at 2ks house @ sembawang

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

3. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

Tres: try to confirm before tues ok cos I wanna order food plus collect payment.. A simple thing but sometimes takes a few days to do it.. Now time become super rubberband with 2 kids..terrible de lor..

Xiaofeizhu: what time is yr spot with dr Ang.. Sure just let me know.. An hour or so is fine la.. Just feed her bao bao first..

Thanks poky for putting it up this way... Clearer for everyone!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've SMS Babyaidan... She can make it.. She been busy so didn't come in.. We will change it to her place then..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

20th May, Friday. 11am-4pm Babyaidan hse @ Sembawang

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Jia / Ying

10. RARA clan

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

Hi, any mummies can give some advise.

My bb recently will cry when bathing. The moment I start to wash hair, she'll resist. Then put her in water, she'll cry. She used to enjoy bathing. Me too. But now, it's like a battle for me.

Sorry who is bb Aidan? Blur lin again?

She open hse huh? So changed to her hse this fri?

Is sebawang near to mrt? Mountain Turtle me!

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Jia / Ying

10. RARA clan

11. Cae / Cayli

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

Sorry mummies, e gathering is so near I can't even go. My #2 kenna chicken pox!!!! Damn jialat n crazy lo. Worried bb.

Views with my hubby is different. He rather now all get it when they still young BUT I felt too young!! Bb barely 2 months old, #1 going 5. #2 going 3 this June. I am like standing by at home wait for them to pass around e virus

U guys ok or not both Fridays at sembawang??

Mine and bbrabit house is just opposite blocks

Cynthia: caught from school? Hope she recovers fast...

Lin lee: both mine and bb rabit house is near mrt.. Can walk prob less than 10 mins..

Mine is nearer to main road hers is abit inner..

Bb rabit: u so busy got time to coordinate? Like hardly c u around.. Or wanna stick to rach house?

need some advice here...i m thinkg of storing ebm in milkbags though not too sure if bb will reject anot. I have already start storing into glass bottles from kkh but can only store 80ml each bottle.

Which brand of milkbag shld i buy to store? I read from fel that laniosh milkbag leak? so what brand shld i buy? I saw blue egg brand / medela / first years etc..any advice?

SN, mine used to stayed at my in law plc for 3 weeks then

back to my parents plc but he seems like dun remember my in law plc, these 2 weekends go back keep crying n dun wan sleep. Same lor I dread to go back too.

also experienced mummies,

how much is the max that babies til 6mths old drink? i thinkg of buying more milk bottles but not sure to buy small ones (150ml) or big ones (240ml).

Wow... Both. Fridays gathering also at sembawang... But I don't mind.. Near mrt huh? Then I Can push my super big stroller there... Haha...

I've come up with the dates for our future gatherings when we return back to work.

Last Friday of every month till end of the year... A bit kiasu hor... Haha...

But like this everyone can take note in their organizer and request for leave on that day...

July 29

August 26

September 30

October 28

November 25

December 30

We can either have house gathering or terrorize one cafe/restaurant with our babies....

Linda- I got the voucher Liao... Behind got ref no if I didn't remember wrongly

jaime, ya, i got the videos already. quite interesting...

2ks, is yr home walkable from mrt? Gatherings are tempting.

lilprecious, u ordered tango liao? I'm tempted to add orders, but if u've already placed order. It's ok la.

cae, rem to request for bassinet seats on board.

2k- who is Bb aidan? or is bb rabbit? I blur already?

Tot BB rabbit is HC rite? Huiching bb is a girl huh??

wow piang super blur

I this coming fri shld be no problem but next friday maybe cannot cos I waiting for my sis to decide if she want to go shopping..can I let u know again?

btw, which floors u all stay huh? I got lift phobia..so I will nid someone to go up with me or I will have to carry clara up the stairway!!!

well- Gathering

We can plan 1 at west, 1 at east, 1 at north and 1 at northeast haaa[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mine side in punggol sure got sengkang, hougang, punggol, serangoon, kovan gang come over my hse ...

Cae/fel: yes... My side here every level also got lifts..

It's walking distance from mrt.. Just walk all the way straight less than 10mins should reach..

Chen: yes walkable from mrt.. Just walk all the way straight mine is first block from the super big mscp..

My block is near mscp too..

Fel: u very cute la... Plan all the way le..

Fel, thanks for adding my name in the gathering at rach's house this fri. I love neo garden buffet but am also ok with other caterers lah, can try out.

2Ks, do different company buffet la, at least the taste wun be the same.

Fel, noted on all the Fridays gathering, wonderful! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fel, u plan all the way Liao. Haha. That's fast. Hee. Then I must take half day leave then pick up Bb from infant care then go meet u all Liao

I don't mind both fri at sembawang.

Linda - I can take lift with you.. Most prob I should reach early la... U can give me a call and I come down to accompany you up the lift... =)

Efficient Ma... Must have someone to state all the dates to make things clear Ma... Later some ppl confuse or forget...

Lin lee: bb aidan bb rabit and hui Ching is the same person...

Not an issue about the lift, somebody can take with u... I stay in 8th floor, bb rabit 7th floor

But why r u scared of taking lifts??

Fel: super efficient.. Pity that u r not a secretary otherwise think I got no job le

fel,

i waitin for the lady to mail me liao. =)

but b goin on wkend instead lao. finally persuaded hubby to bring ying to the swim. but he want to go also. say he want to watch her cry... -_-"....

milktea,

rach no more balance of the nursin cover?

2Ks, will confirm by Tuesday .....

Ya, Fel, you very fast.... I will see if incan change my Mondays off to Friday for those dates and join in the gathering....

Poky : lol !!! Your hb bad sia.. But seriously you tell him, bb wouldn cry when swim de... Only after that than cry... Cause not shiock... Hahaha!!! =p

2k - lol... Maybe I can change job to be a secretary huh? Regret being a nurse

hihi mommies.. Will like to join in for the gathering ... I'm coming from Cck area and I can pick up 1 mommy and 1 bb so if anyone going this fri who need a lift can pm me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach can bring my wetbag this Friday?? Thanks ... Carter not here yet right??

Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 1:56 pm:       

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Jia / Ying

10. RARA clan

11. Cae / Cayli

12. Jeraldin / Kai

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

Count me in for both gatherings [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I can pick up 1 mummy from kovan area.. Anyone ?

Rachel: I can collect my loot from you this fri..

1. Felina / Eden 

2. Annie / Javier 

3. Stella / Janelle 

4. Angelia / Cherelle 

5. Angelina / Jordan 

6. blurjen / vernice 

8. Shirley/ Jeannie 

9. Jia / Ying 

10. RARA clan 

11. Cae / Cayli 

12. Jeraldin / Kai 

13. Pinky bubbles

1. Pixiepixel & xandria 

2. Allets & Janelle 

4. Hazel 

5. Shirley n Jeannie 

6. Milktea & Ethan 

7. Annie & Javier 

8. cae & cayli 

9. RARA CLAN 

10. Angelia & Cherelle 

11. Angelina and Jordan 

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL) 

13. Steffi & Matthias 

14. Felina & Eden 

15. Lilprecious & jayien 

16. blurjen & vernice 

17. Jia / Ying

18. Pinky bubbles

Wed 18 may baby spa:

Sorrie ladies, not joining this time.. Yet to receive the voucher.. Next time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also gotten the lady to mail me the baby spa voucher, Hubby wants to see too. Heehee..

Fel, thks for highlighting the dates of all the gatherings =)

Poky, I dun think Rach keep stock for mpj, and I wan to get secondhand leh, already have bebe au lait liao but I think use MPJ when go out with my inlaw and the older folks would be better. Heehee..

sorry to interupt,

I've some boots milkbag to let go at $10/box.

Each box contains 40milkbags that can freeze up to 300ml each.

Pls pm me if u're interested.

Rach, then tis fri you will be out until wat time?

I wan to pop over to collect my things (after my pap smear) n see got new things to buy or not leh...

Bb rabbit- will we b troubling u if so many of us go ur house this fri not? Scared we disturb ur ah Ma from resting leh.. U let us know k.. Alternative plan is We can go rach house n u join us there ? Will it b better for u? Let us know k..