(2011/03) Mar 2011

Limlim> Lucien will be fine soon... Jiayou!!

My hubby wont let me go out without my helper cuz the reason for her existence is to take care of RY as priority..

I go out Leave her at home to sleep??

She go out I Senang a bit but more $$ spent la...

Sigh... Bought the teat puncher, poke the teat bigger, but baby still drink half only lei...

He slept at 7.15pm today.. Woke him up to change nappy and feed him at 10.15pm... ONly drink 50ml nia... Waste 50ml of EBM...

Think tomorrow i let him sleep 7pm, see what time he wanna wake up... Don't wake him up at 10pm to feed (supposed to wake him up to feed, so hopefully he can last through the night, but then end up these few nights only drink half nia)

Think tomorrow i empty my neh neh at 7pm instead of 930pm, so what ever time he wake up, got "fresh" milk for him to drink...

Sigh.... Hope he can get used to bottle soon...

Candy- On...9am.

Sinmey, if i can make it earlier, i sms u. Depend on how late i sleep tonite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster, u also like me n SN har, haha! Treat it as every weekend go holiday resort stay n pack n pack. I myself got 2 set toiletries also n clothes spread at both places too.

Limlim, dun worry, yr boy will be fine n recover v fast. My nephew got hernia on both sides n he got his ops when he 1 mth old. My SIL cry n cry n my mum was d one who bring her grandson to d hospital, as my SIL still got to take care d other twin girl. But now my nephew is 1 yr old n happy n healthy.

Jaster, pandahut, weekends u guys stay 2 or 1 night at in laws' huh? Im staying only 1 night... Phew, otherwise bag will be even bigger! Bring pump, bring all the bottles, bring clothes... N bottle warmer (havent bought 2nd warmer yet, dunno buy which one cos my current avent warmer is really sloooow, each time baby cry until breathless waiting for his milk to b heated up)......plus my bb like not used to sleeping in a different place leh.... He kept waking up last friday... I find it quite disruptive to my routine... Maybe i will also so be numbed to all this shuttling... Am also waiting for house to be completed. Hopefully soon... Since the building completely built liao, left the interiors only, but TOP is mid 2012 leh... Sianz.

Went to WP rally. Super alot alot of people... Cannot even enter stadium, gotta stand outside to watch....pple carried this inflatable toy hammer, haha quite funny. Serangoon roads massive jam... I had to park at my in laws place n walk all the way to the stadium.... Wah lao... Maybe tt helped me lose some pregnancy weight haha..

2ks/BbRabbit/candy/bubbly,

Ok... Shall meet 9am at McD.

Rach,

I also wake up 6+am de, get my girl n bb Shay to 'school' by 7.15am then probably back home b4 8am. Pump, 'wash' n sterilize walk to sun plaza jz nice....

Cant leave RY to maid fr few hrs? Join us for breakie n talk la... If u come we go coffee bean for ur favorite... Haha

Pandahut, yah i try to treat it as holiday resort! Haha, just tt this holiday resort got alot of pple wanna carry/pamper my son..... I get paranoid n worried sometimes.... Cos some of them no experience with babies....

Pandahut...

hahaa.. me too! everything 2 sets lor..what to do??

SN,

i'll go over to in-laws place on fri nite.. come back to my parents place on sun evening lor... yah.. bring pump.. bring this... bring that... u wanna try pigeon warmer? i find it quite good... =)

Sinmey> hahaha thanks leh:... If I go.. I'll prob just join u all breakfast then back home le....

Thanks leh... U still rem my coffeebean..... Wahaa... I haven't step out of house since tue... Ok la... 2days only...

Mmmmmmmmm I'll see how.... If I can wake up then I go but u all rushing to gap sales... Then I cheong to sun plaza for 1 hr then go back abit duh leh...

Jaime, yr hubby is in the mood today, give compliments. haha.

Jeslyn, no prob, Javier my little boyfriend.

limlim, let me know when is Lucien's op. kkh near my home, I can visit him...

rach, come orchard for lunch la...

cae, eve and jes, think i can meet u all at isetan too. Sounded out to my mum to help look after the little boy, while i go shop shop.

SN, i usually go sat afternoon n back sun evening as me n my hb working on sat. my bb on full FM so I no need breast pump n warmer. Last time I use avent warmer I find ok leh quite fast, yours digital type? Same lor, my MIL like "snatch" over my bb n weekends bb sleep w my in laws I dun hv to do night feeding, got good n bad lah. But I more happy coz I can sleep thru mah.

I didn't go to d rally in d end worrying d massive jam lor.

Pixie - Can pm me your address? Still thinking if i should go...

Walking distance from MRT??

Jaster, pigeon warmer can fit avent bottles? & pandahut, Wah everything two sets already then y still 2 big bags? Haha.

SN,

oh... ehhh.. i'm using pigeon bottles.. hahaa.. u wanna measure ur avent bottles i see if can fit?

west gathering is next friday hor? not today rite?

SN, my stuff one bag, bb stuff another bag, sometimes I bring extra in case that side dun hv or put at this side etc. Things tends to get run about one if every weekend moves around. Big items 2 sets lah, but like milk bottles, bb toys etc only 1 set so bring here n there.

SN

Yes pigeon warm can fit avent bottle. I try b4.

Chen/Cae

Will only reach isetan at abt 11am w Jeslyn. So u gals go ahead first ok.

Don't know if im using the manduca carrier correctly a not lei..

Brought Eden down to supermarket for 10mins only...Can feel the strain on my back sia...

Airmez,

Wah, power! Haha.. Yaolan stationary rite? Bb sleep thru the nite liaoz... Envy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster,

You using pigeon bottle also? Teat too? Wide neck? Me too me too.. Upgrade to Y teat, but ger still trying to get used... Still orkni leh, hehe...

Airmez,

Wow!!! Congrats, can get to sleep thru night.

bb slept thru in yaolan?

my boy cannot one leh, after he sound asleep got to transfer him to his cot as he tends to spread out his hands & legs and inside yaolan he cannot spread out and will tends to sleep max 2 hr. In cot he can sleep 7hr

Fel : if you taking train to pixie's house.. I might join you... Cause my side here is green line... Can meet you half way... Lol... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Matched gal: Yup, yaolan stationary..

Panda Hut: BB slept through in yaolan... Yes, it has been sooo long that i have such a long uninterrupted sleep. Fabulous!!

Actually bb is already waking up less this past 1 week (while sleeping on bed), wake up in 5/6/7 hours interval during the night. But today break record - 9 hrs!!

Angelia - Okay.. Also nothing to do at home... Might as well go there chit chat, talk cock hor... haha...

Wait i go back work liao, very difficult to meet up le...

Pixie - Received your pm already...

Took a look on the map, ok la... Very easy to walk to your house from MRT... As long as I can push my big pram, should be okay... =)

Fel- for pixie house u alight n walk from Chinese garden is shorter than jurong east.. I always alight at CG when going to mil place..

Fel

Near rite...just walk underneath the railway track all de way can liao...

Stroller pls call me, i will get my maid to 9th floor to bring down stroller to my hse

Summer mommy, jaster, thanks. Hope pigeon warmer faster n easier to use than avent. Haha, my mom finds the avent warmer too complicated so she just uses traditional method of put hot water to steam the milk.

Matched gal, yah the crowd was massive massive! But people are well behaved, no pushing whatsoever. N i took 1.5 hrs to reach there... Roads leading to sgn all jammed! From lornie exit jam all the way to sgn... Too bad the sound system not very good, we cant really hear a thing, one or two speakers were down. The crowd shouted in unison "tia bo!" (cannot hear) haha.

Angelia - No.. THink not joining... rest today.. I already cook soup for lunch... So need to stay home and eat also... haha...

Fel : wahhh!!! I still thought you going leh... Called you just now , think you cooking bah... I wanna go walk walk leh!!!!! But not GAP... Maybe NEX... Ai mai?

Fel : hmm... After prepare lo... I now latching my girl also haven prepare... Lol!! Ya lo... Weather supet hot sia... Shopping centre got aircon!!! Lol ! =X

Mummies, how do u store n thaw yr febm in milk bag huh? Do u put de milkbag standing or laying down in freezer huh? N when u take it out, will u put it in fridge (or outside fridge??) to unfreeze first n split it into bottles ( as it's more than one feed) b4 thawing? Appreciate yr advices!

Soup for lunch lor... You want to go out till what time? I'm meeting someone at Buangkok Station at 5.30pm to sell off my pupsik lei...

I don't mind having dinner outside la... But i need to go Buangkok station at 5.30pm lei.. It's very near to Serangoon MRT actually.. Think 4 stops away nia..

yean...i store my milkbag lying down in lock lock then put in freezer..every morning, i will bring down one packet FEBM to the refrigerator...after thaw, then split into bottle..don put outside the fridge..coz must consume within 1-2 hrs..

Fel : think go out till evening like that bah... Hmm... 5.30pm ar? Arbo we meet around 1.30pm lah.. You okay mah? Than early dinner? Cause i dont think i tagging along with you to buangkok leh...